MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

100%
3.90 

Service & Support:

Cooling and Sound:

Reliabiity & Satisfaction:

Value for Money:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

LG 4 Way Swing AC LS-H18VNXD Reviews

LG 4 WAY AC
Nov 06, 2019 07:44 AM Read (via Android App)
This is very good ac because its cooling systems is very better than other ac Its has a modes changing system means in winter the air conditions will give hot air and in summer days the air conditions should be give cooling air THANK YOU

Ac
Oct 31, 2019 06:14 PM Read (via Android App)
Nice ac lg 4 way swing ac good for air and other things for nice stuffs. Also taking less electricity, reliable ac with grantee

Good air conditioner
Oct 14, 2019 08:06 PM Read (via Android App)
This air conditioning is as superb as nothing in my home ac is on full day then to it give the same air conditioning power it also have many feature so this as is very good

YOUR RATING ON

LG 4 Way Swing AC LS-H18VNXD
1
2
3
4
5
Best ac in india
Oct 13, 2019 05:31 PM Read (via Android App)
Anergy contol LG Air Conditioners avoid these costs and save energy by taking advantage of its Active Energy Control. This efficiently limits power consumption from 40% to 80% of normal usage and saves up to 57% energy. 4 Way Swing The horizontal and vertical swing action ensures better ai...Read More

A.c (air conditioner)
Oct 05, 2019 07:39 PM Read (via Android App)
This air conditioners give some air with the cool breeze.when we can use in the summer days.we will providing the more electricity.when we tied then also we on the air conditioner in this way we are using air conditioner.

This is best air conditioner
Nov 08, 2019 11:04 PM Read (via Android App)
You can buy easily through online and offfline this is so good you can buy the flipkart give discount through online but overall this is best ac but no excellent

Lg ac 4 way
Nov 07, 2019 10:54 PM Read (via Android App)
They have no customer support; their manual is a gibberish translation; all they do is tell you that you have to pay for a service call to get a question answered about the operation of your system. If I had known that their "technical support"was non-existent, we would not have bought...Read More

LG4 Way swing Ac Lshi8 VNXD
Nov 07, 2019 04:16 AM Read (via Android App)
Fisrt we can saw that this modle is very good in winter. this is very good in winter. its cooling is very vest and its sound is very slow. this saund is not very hard but slow saund.

Cooling Cant
Oct 11, 2019 09:42 PM Read (via Android App)
This is an amazing Air conditionar Have super cooling in few minutes & in low consumption of electricity Many feathres insides it

LG 4 WAY SWING AC
Oct 06, 2019 01:15 PM Read (via Android App)
IT IS A NICE PRODUCT IM USING IT IT VERY GOOD PRODUCT SO PLEASE BUY THIS PRODUCT IM SAYING TO ALL MY INDIAN PLEASE MY THIS PRODUCT

YOUR RATING ON

LG 4 Way Swing AC LS-H18VNXD
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

LG 4 Way Swing AC LS-H18VNXD Location


X