Home > Computers > Software > By Type > Utilities Software > Anti Virus > Others > Quick Heal Anti Virus

  • Quick Heal Anti Virus

Thank you Guest for your contribution.
Details submitted will be verified soon.
You will receive an email once your information is published.
Pin Code:
Example: Near Pali Naka
Phone Number:
Example: +91-22-26058753    Add more phone numbers
500 characters maximum
I agree to the Terms.

Quick Heal Anti virus

By: | Aug 16, 2011 10:21 PM

I purchased Quick heal anti virus last year in month of July of Rs. 799. Now it has expired in this july 2011. I renewed it online by my credit card. Thye have deducted the money but the software was not renewed. Then I called the customtakeouter support by telehone first they don't pick up. Then next day I again call and wrote an email also. But thy don't replied it satisfactorily. The software was demanding the renewal code but they are unable to provide me and also not gave the method how to renew it. Finally I again write email to them they again said you try yourself we can not send our support person to your place, its your headache. I feel all the staff is arogant and lack of professional competency.

The correspondence is as under.

Subject: Quick Heal Renewal Payment Successful From: renew@quickheal.co.in Sun, 17 Jul 2011 20:09:06 Dear Gagandeep Singh,

Thank you for renewing your Quick Heal AntiVirus Pro license at Quick Heal e-Store. Your Quick Heal AntiVirus Pro license has been successfully renewed. We truly appreciate your patronage and loyalty.

Following are your Order and Payment summary:



Order Number


Transaction ID



Quick Heal AntiVirus Pro

Product Key


License valid till

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

Updating license validity on your PC:

On taking next updates from Internet, license validity date of Quick Heal AntiVirus Pro will be automatchandru021y extended. In case your license is already expired or you are not taking updates automatchandru021y from Internet, please click here to know the further steps about extending the license validity of Quick Heal AntiVirus Pro on your PC. In case Quick Heal AntiVirus Pro is not installed on your PC, please install it and simply activate your copy. From time to time we ask a few of our special customtakeouters for their testimonials. We would be glad if you took a moment to jot down a few words about what you really liked about your Quick Heal product.

Please visit: quickheal.com/testimonial.asp.

Best Regards,

Quick Heal Renewal Team

Quick Heal Technologies(P) Ltd.

Phone: 020-41467105/106/108/113

E-mail: renew@quickheal.co.in

Subject: [#WTK-863708]: Quick Heal Renewal Payment Successful From: "Renewal Team" Mon, 18 Jul 2011 15:43:13 To: You and others Cc: Bcc:

Less| Show full Headers| View blocked images in this message

  • Download all

Dear Sir,

Thanks for posting your query to us.

Your Quick Heal Product key is CW85E6WF1F4700A20310 and it is renewed till 2012-07-17.

Please follow below steps to update the extended subscription on your PC:

  1. Point to Start, Programs, Quick Heal Anti virus Plus/Internet Security and Quick Heal Anti virus Plus/Internet Security.

  2. Click About from the left page of Quick Heal Anti virus Plus/Internet Security main window.

  3. Click License Details.

  4. Be connected to Internet.

  5. Click Update License Details.

  6. On the prompt which appears next click Continue.

This will extend Quick Heal Anti virus Plus subscription expiry date on your PC.

Note: In case if Quick Heal Anti virus Plus is not installed on your PC, please install it and simply reactivate your copy.


If you are still using Quick heal 2008 Version then before getting your copy Renewed please download the Quick Heal 2010 Version Installer from the below given links.

SAVE and RUN the Installer below given.


In case of any query please feel free to contact us back.


Thanks & Regards,

Mr.Prashant Nimbalkar

|Renewal| Track My Laptop Services|

Quick Heal Technologies PVt. Ltd

102, May Fair Tower II, 2nd Floor, Wakdewadi, Shivajinagar, Pune-411005

Mobile No- 08657966600

Phone. No: 020-41467114

Fax-line: 020-41060401

Technical Support No.: 020-41402801/02/03/04

Technical Support - support@quickheal.com


An initiative with the hope to recover stolen Laptops.

For more details log on to



Now also follow us on:



Ticket Details


Ticket ID: WTK-863708

Department: Renewal

Priority: Low

Status: Closed

Subject: [#WEE-443246]: Quick Heal Renewal Payment Successful From: "Renewal Team" Thu, 21 Jul 2011 10:51:03 To: You and others

Dear sir,

Thanks for writing to us.

Please take a note that your copy is been successfully renewed from QH server.

Further find out below given points about not issuing renewal code to our valuable customtakeouters:

  • It is an automated system once you pay for online renewal.

  • QH Server select renewal code randomly from server and renew the copy

  • On daily basis there are many customtakeouter who are vising our site and renewing their copies; so we can not predict about exact renewal code is being used for any product key.

  • After renewing the copy there is no use of renewal code;( You need to do reactivation only whenever required and for that you need activation code which is as follow:)

Product Key: CW85E6WF1F4700A20310

Activation Code: F4289AA120

If you want hard copy or soft copy of the bill we can provide the same.

I hope your all doubts is been cleared now.

Keep your Quick Heal updated regularly so that it will keep your system safe from viruses.

Should you need any further assistance, please email us.

Thanks for choosing Quick Heal Technologies Pvt. Ltd.! We truly appreciate your business. We are committed to delivering the best possible security solution and support experience.

Thanks & Regards,

Anjali| Quick Heal Technologies Private Limited|

603 May Fair Tower II, Wakdewadi, Shivajinagar, Pune-411005

Phone+91-020- 41467107

Ticket Details


Ticket ID: WEE-443246

Department: Renewal

Priority: High

Status: Closed

Finally Problm was not solved and then after thisI write so many times but no response.

Share this review  

Additional details about Quick Heal Anti Virus

Software version: No Comment    

How Useful was this Review?

More Reviews on Quick Heal Anti Virus

Easy and User friendly ~  
By: chahalsharma45
Product Rating:
It gives best protection to the virus  
By: nagesh1213
Product Rating:
Protect computers from virus  
By: renuagarwal0302
Product Rating:

Post a comment on gds2259's Review of Quick Heal Anti Virus


Comments on gds2259's Review of Quick Heal Anti Virus (2)
on gds2259's review of Quick Heal Anti Virus
Review Details
Product Rating:
Help Functionality:
Ease of Use:
Ease of Installation:
Service & Support:
Product Recommendation: No
Read 20817 times
Rated 3 members

Reviews: 26
Contact this member

Brand Owners & Brand Managers

MouthShut On Facebook

Compare Queue

What is MouthShut?
You can read people's views on brands.
Write your own review and have fun.
Developer API
Follow us on :
© 2016 MouthShut.com All rights reserved Goldindia3
Redeem your MS Points for Cash. Update your Bank Account Details x

OTP Verification

An OTP has been sent to your mobile. Please Enter OTP to verify your Mobile Number

Didn't receive OTP ? Resend OTP

OTP Verification

An OTP has been sent to your email address. Please Enter OTP to verify your email address

Didn't receive OTP ? Resend OTP