Home > Computers > Software > By Type > Utilities Software > Anti Virus > Others > Quick Heal Anti Virus

  • Quick Heal Anti Virus

Thank you Guest for your contribution.
Details submitted will be verified soon.
You will receive an email once your information is published.
Product:
Address:
City:
State:
Country:
Pin Code:
Website:
Landmark:
Example: Near Pali Naka
Phone Number:
Example: +91-22-26058753    Add more phone numbers
Comment:
500 characters maximum
I agree to the Terms.

Quick Heal Anti virus

By: | Aug 16, 2011 10:21 PM

I purchased Quick heal anti virus last year in month of July of Rs. 799. Now it has expired in this july 2011. I renewed it online by my credit card. Thye have deducted the money but the software was not renewed. Then I called the customtakeouter support by telehone first they don't pick up. Then next day I again call and wrote an email also. But thy don't replied it satisfactorily. The software was demanding the renewal code but they are unable to provide me and also not gave the method how to renew it. Finally I again write email to them they again said you try yourself we can not send our support person to your place, its your headache. I feel all the staff is arogant and lack of professional competency.


The correspondence is as under.


Subject: Quick Heal Renewal Payment Successful From: renew@quickheal.co.in Sun, 17 Jul 2011 20:09:06 Dear Gagandeep Singh,


Thank you for renewing your Quick Heal AntiVirus Pro license at Quick Heal e-Store. Your Quick Heal AntiVirus Pro license has been successfully renewed. We truly appreciate your patronage and loyalty.


Following are your Order and Payment summary:


Amount


Rs.799.00


Order Number


QHREN-20110717-35867


Transaction ID


119900542828


Product


Quick Heal AntiVirus Pro


Product Key


CW85E6WF1F4700A20310


License valid till


Tuesday, July 17, 2012


Updating license validity on your PC:


On taking next updates from Internet, license validity date of Quick Heal AntiVirus Pro will be automatchandru021y extended. In case your license is already expired or you are not taking updates automatchandru021y from Internet, please click here to know the further steps about extending the license validity of Quick Heal AntiVirus Pro on your PC. In case Quick Heal AntiVirus Pro is not installed on your PC, please install it and simply activate your copy. From time to time we ask a few of our special customtakeouters for their testimonials. We would be glad if you took a moment to jot down a few words about what you really liked about your Quick Heal product.


Please visit: quickheal.com/testimonial.asp.


Best Regards,


Quick Heal Renewal Team


Quick Heal Technologies(P) Ltd.


Phone: 020-41467105/106/108/113


E-mail: renew@quickheal.co.in


Subject: [#WTK-863708]: Quick Heal Renewal Payment Successful From: "Renewal Team" Mon, 18 Jul 2011 15:43:13 To: You and others Cc: Bcc:


Less| Show full Headers| View blocked images in this message




  • Download all




Dear Sir,


Thanks for posting your query to us.


Your Quick Heal Product key is CW85E6WF1F4700A20310 and it is renewed till 2012-07-17.


Please follow below steps to update the extended subscription on your PC:




  1. Point to Start, Programs, Quick Heal Anti virus Plus/Internet Security and Quick Heal Anti virus Plus/Internet Security.




  2. Click About from the left page of Quick Heal Anti virus Plus/Internet Security main window.




  3. Click License Details.




  4. Be connected to Internet.




  5. Click Update License Details.




  6. On the prompt which appears next click Continue.






This will extend Quick Heal Anti virus Plus subscription expiry date on your PC.


Note: In case if Quick Heal Anti virus Plus is not installed on your PC, please install it and simply reactivate your copy.


HOW TO INSTALL:


If you are still using Quick heal 2008 Version then before getting your copy Renewed please download the Quick Heal 2010 Version Installer from the below given links.


SAVE and RUN the Installer below given.


quickheal.co.in/builds.asp


In case of any query please feel free to contact us back.


_


Thanks & Regards,


Mr.Prashant Nimbalkar


|Renewal| Track My Laptop Services|


Quick Heal Technologies PVt. Ltd


102, May Fair Tower II, 2nd Floor, Wakdewadi, Shivajinagar, Pune-411005


Mobile No- 08657966600


Phone. No: 020-41467114


Fax-line: 020-41060401


Technical Support No.: 020-41402801/02/03/04


Technical Support - support@quickheal.com


_


An initiative with the hope to recover stolen Laptops.


For more details log on to


trackmylaptop.net


_


Now also follow us on:


facebook.com/quickhealav


twitter.com/quickheal


Ticket Details


=============


Ticket ID: WTK-863708


Department: Renewal


Priority: Low


Status: Closed


Subject: [#WEE-443246]: Quick Heal Renewal Payment Successful From: "Renewal Team" Thu, 21 Jul 2011 10:51:03 To: You and others


Dear sir,


Thanks for writing to us.


Please take a note that your copy is been successfully renewed from QH server.


Further find out below given points about not issuing renewal code to our valuable customtakeouters:




  • It is an automated system once you pay for online renewal.




  • QH Server select renewal code randomly from server and renew the copy




  • On daily basis there are many customtakeouter who are vising our site and renewing their copies; so we can not predict about exact renewal code is being used for any product key.




  • After renewing the copy there is no use of renewal code;( You need to do reactivation only whenever required and for that you need activation code which is as follow:)






Product Key: CW85E6WF1F4700A20310


Activation Code: F4289AA120


If you want hard copy or soft copy of the bill we can provide the same.


I hope your all doubts is been cleared now.


Keep your Quick Heal updated regularly so that it will keep your system safe from viruses.


Should you need any further assistance, please email us.


Thanks for choosing Quick Heal Technologies Pvt. Ltd.! We truly appreciate your business. We are committed to delivering the best possible security solution and support experience.


Thanks & Regards,


Anjali| Quick Heal Technologies Private Limited|


603 May Fair Tower II, Wakdewadi, Shivajinagar, Pune-411005


Phone+91-020- 41467107


Ticket Details


=============


Ticket ID: WEE-443246


Department: Renewal


Priority: High


Status: Closed


Finally Problm was not solved and then after thisI write so many times but no response.



Share this review  

Additional details about Quick Heal Anti Virus

Software version: No Comment    

How Useful was this Review?


More Reviews on Quick Heal Anti Virus

Quick Heal Best antivirus of total pc protection  
By: ranjansingh92
Product Rating:
Best Anti Virus for pc protection 2016  
By: kmahato2016
Product Rating:
Quick Heal doesnt heal The system  
By: cyash2512
Product Rating:

Post a comment on gds2259's Review of Quick Heal Anti Virus

Guest  


Comments on gds2259's Review of Quick Heal Anti Virus (2)
on gds2259's review of Quick Heal Anti Virus
Review Details
Product Rating:
Help Functionality:
Ease of Use:
Ease of Installation:
Features/Functions:
Service & Support:
Product Recommendation: No
Read 20712 times
Rated 3 members

gds2259
1
Reviews: 26
Contact this member

Brand Owners & Brand Managers


MouthShut On Facebook

Compare Queue



mouthshut
What is MouthShut?
You can read people's views on brands.
Write your own review and have fun.
Developer API
Follow us on :
© 2016 MouthShut.com All rights reserved Goldindia2
Redeem your MS Points for Cash. Update your Bank Account Details x
X

OTP Verification

An OTP has been sent to your mobile. Please Enter OTP to verify your Mobile Number

Didn't receive OTP ? Resend OTP
X

OTP Verification

An OTP has been sent to your email address. Please Enter OTP to verify your email address

Didn't receive OTP ? Resend OTP