Home > Online Shopping > 100bestbuy.com

  • 100bestbuy.com

Thank you Guest for your contribution.
Details submitted will be verified soon.
You will receive an email once your information is published.
Product:
Address:
City:
State:
Country:
Pin Code:
Website:
Landmark:
Example: Near Pali Naka
Phone Number:
Example: +91-22-26058753    Add more phone numbers
Comment:
500 characters maximum
I agree to the Terms.

100bestbuy asking to stop writing comments on web

By: | Jan 18, 2013 09:49 AM

Dt 3rd Dec 2012


To


100bestbuy.com


The Suksh Technology Private Limited


Subject : Complaint regarding offer & quality of products


Sir In the last week of October2012 I participated in your contest offer by online paying Rs 399 . In the 2nd week of Nov12 , received a telephone call from your end and I was informed to accept your offer of Rs 1012 ( one wrist watch plus 1 pendrive 4GB plus one mp3 player for rupees 1012 with benefits of return of Rs 399 back to my account and another 506 credit points extra will be awarded within a week of clearance of courier amount of Rs1012 in cash to courier man) , I accepted & received the said courier on 17th Nov 2012 . I want to bring this for your kind information that --




  1. Product was not same as you promise on telephone call .




  2. My Rs 399 was not given back till date .




  3. As per promise , 506 credit points were not awarded to me till date . Please see the matter & solve the issue . Hoping for Best. Your’s customtakeouter Dr. Pankaj Kumar Tandon






Ref ID 11840219


======================================


13 dec 2012


To Prop. 100bestbuy.com


This is to inform you that today at 05.30 PM.13thDec2012 , I


received a call from no. 08065701276 , nature and content of talk was similar to previous call , asking me to pay Rs .about 800 and receive gift items from 100bestbuy along with about 400 point to redeem in future . When I tried to talk about my previously offered points etc , the call went off . I am trying to contact on 08065701276 but no reply .


======================================


Dec 14, 2012


I recd 1st official response from 100bestbuy-----


23_sneha


Dear customer, As per telephonic conversation we like to confirm you that we are adding credit points in your 100 bestbuy account , please wait for few days points will show in your account then you can use it for further purchase. If any more queries kindly contact us at service@100bestbuy , call us on 8065470656: regards, customer care team Dec 14, 2012


=====================================


19th Dec 2012


To


Shreyans Chopra Director Suksh Technology


Through 100bestbuy.com the suksh techno. pvt ltd.


Dear Shreyans This is to inform you that I am thankful to you for making effort to solve the issue . Kindly give back my whole amount Rs 1419 (as shown in my account) to me either by transferring the amount in my credit card account or by crossed cheque amounting Rs 1419 send to my mailing address with you or allow me to redeem 100% credit points on my purchasing (NEVER 50% redeem , I do not want to give you extra cash ), only then I will close the issue with thanks . Inform me on my email id pktandon17@rediffmail.comabout your decision at earliest . Hoping for the best to gain the credibility of your organisation . P.K.Tandon ( Dr. P. K. Tandon ) Mobile No. 9335610923


===================================


official response


customer care


20th dec. 2012


dear dr p k tandon,


we are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you , yesterday we had some technical problem so we failed to solve your issue, so by today you can use your points at 100 percent.


Thank you


100bestbuy


===============================


On 20th Dec2012


I received a call from 100bestbuy.com representative ( calling no. 08065470658 ) on my mobile no. 9335610923 at 10:01A.M. . ( for 4Min 24Sec) .


Matter was discussed in detail & atlast I was promised to get value of my 1419 credit points as 100% redeem value Rs 1419 on my purchasing upto Rs 1419 .


==================================


On 21 Dec2012


I placed 2 orders , ref. nos. 13651158 & 13651911 , and hoped to get total two 4GBsandisk pendrives plus one keyboard plus one mouse as against 1419 credit points PLUS 100 Rupees mobile recharge ( Rs 50 x 2 orders placed) as per commitments.


============================


official response


customer care


21st dec. 2012


dear dr p k tandon,


thank you for your review, we have received your order, wait for few working days you will receive your product.


Thank you


100bestbuy


==============================


27dec2012


when I received 1st courier envelope Ref:13651158----


product was missing


this is to inform you that I received envelope via first flight couriers ltd , 100bestbuy/Ref:13651158 . When I opened it , I found only keyboard & there was no 4gb pendrive scandisk . Pendrive was missing . I don, t thing you people r ready to quit cheating habit & you need some treatment . Reply soon .


Dr pkt


========


Official Response


Customer Care


27th Dec. 2012


Dear dr. Tandon p.K.,


We are sorry for mistake from our service, due to some packing errors you have received only one product, I kindly request you to wait for few days we will dispatch your order with fresh order ID-13848090


thank you


100bestbuy


===============


31dec12


when you people leave your habit of cheating customers.


I received my 2nd order ref no 13651911 and I found the same


thing , product missing , see attached image file and know your


behaviour towards customers . This may give you some gain in


short-time , but this is not good for longterm , one day you have to pay heavy price for these deeds. May god give you ------------ ( fill yourself).


Dr tandon


========


02nd Jan. 2013


I wrote & emailed to service@100bestbuy.com  , I wrote --


" I made two orders on 21st dec 2012 vide ref. No. 13651158 and 13651911 for one key board plus one pendrive (4gb sandisk) and one mouse plus one pendrive (4gb sandisk) rRajeev_Vermactively .{ Please see both of my order ref.No.S in your record } . First courier for ref.No. 13651158 I recd on27th dec12 in which keyboard was there and pendrive was missing , I informed you and you took action (with fresh order ID-13848090) then I recd one pendrive thus completing my ref.No.13651158 order . On 31dec12 I recd courier for order rfe.No.13651911 in which only mouse was there and pendrive not send . Overall I received one key board plus one pendrive plus one mouse against my total order for one keyboard plus one mouse plus two 4gb sandisk pendrive .And thus I am still at loss of one pendrive (4gb sandisk). "


Check my orders and do needful .


Dr p k tandon


2jan2013


==


On 11th Jan 2013 at 12:31 A.M., I recd a call from 100bestbuy ( calling no. 08065470658) ; some female voice asked me to stop writing unfavourable comment on web pages , this is the way u 100bestbuy deal with customers . Why not u provide value for money to ur customers . You r cheating & hoping comments in praise of 100bestbuy (?) . First fulfill ur promise , ur commitments & then see the results in favour . Everything u or ur representative says on behalf of u is on record for legal purpose .


I m yet to receive my 4GB sandisk pendrive as per my order placed with u & Rs50 plus Rs50 ( total Rs 100) mobile recharge as per ur commitments.


dr pkt


===


Official Response


Customer Care


17th Jan. 2013


Dear dr pankaj kumar tandon,


we like to confirm you that your order is in process.Wait for few working days we will dispatch it soon.


If any more queries kindly contact us at service@100bestbuy , call us on 8065470656:


thank you


with regards


100bestbuy


====


To


shreyans chopra (ph no: 9902816464)( ph no. provided by sharmila123456)


director , suksh technology private limited


bangalore


I have gone through ur official response 'customer care' dated 17th jan. 2013 . There is nothing new in it . As usual u wrote "dear dr pankaj kumar tandon,


we like to confirm you that your order is in process.Wait for few working days we will dispatch it soon.


If any more queries kindly contact us at service@100bestbuy , call us on 8065470656:".


Why r u trying to fool , if ur sincere towards commitments , why not act immediately , why r u asking time again & again . This show ur malafide intension .


Dr tandon


18jan2013



Share this review  

How Useful was this Review?


More Reviews on 100bestbuy.com

They are frauders  
By: rohitkumarprasad10
Product Rating:
It should have been 100worstbuy.com  
By: tsinha1985
Product Rating:
Never shop 100bestbuy.com  
By: shreyas_9293
Product Rating:

Post a comment on dr_tandonpk's Review of 100bestbuy.com

Guest  


Comments on dr_tandonpk's Review of 100bestbuy.com (5)
on dr_tandonpk's review of 100bestbuy.com
Review Details
Product Rating:
Customer Service:
Product Quality:
Delivery Time:
App & Websites:
Reliability:
Product Recommendation: No
Read 2327 times
Rated 4 members

dr_tandonpk
1
Reviews: 2
Contact this member

Brand Owners & Brand Managers


MouthShut On Facebook

Compare Queue




New Online Shopping Websites in India   Popular Online Shopping Websites in India   Best Online Shopping Websites in India   Top Online Shopping Websites in India
     
List of Online Shopping Websites in India
     

mouthshut
What is MouthShut?
You can read people's views on brands.
Write your own review and have fun.
Developer API
Follow us on :
© 2016 MouthShut.com All rights reserved Goldindia2
Redeem your MS Points for Cash. Update your Bank Account Details x
X

OTP Verification

An OTP has been sent to your mobile. Please Enter OTP to verify your Mobile Number

Didn't receive OTP ? Resend OTP