MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
Price On Request
Status: Ready to Move
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Vishwanath Samam, Shela, Ahmedabad

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Jul 06, 2023

Reviews on Vishwanath Samam, Shela, Ahmedabad

Summary
24 days ago Read (via Mobile)

The management of Vishwanath Builders has been criticized for inadequate responsiveness. Additionally, there have been concerns regarding the professional handover of the society to the elected members. Flat owners have reported feeling harassed by employees who are compensated from society funds. Concerns have also been raised about the misuse of advance society maintenance funds. Furthermore, the appointed chairman and secretary, who are reportedly the builder's relatives, have been noted for their lack of engagement with society issues due to infrequent visits and meetings.
Jun 27, 2019 08:59 AM Read

It has been seen that the per capita floor space consumption has drastically reduced. It has also been seen that the price of real estate projects at many of the metro locations has drastically changed and can be said that it is very expensive.
Jun 26, 2019 09:16 PM Read

This is one of the most common problems that is faced by the ones who are just moving in to newly constructed flats and apartments. It is seen that engineers, who design buildings and systems do not al ways work as specified and that is a defect.

YOUR RATING ON

Vishwanath Samam - Shela - Ahmedabad
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 25, 2019 05:51 PM Read

It has been so many years since we booked our flat yet we have no idea about what is going on. We are thinking to come together and fight against these people because our money has been wasted because of them.
Jun 24, 2019 12:02 PM Read

Nobody takes care of the hygiene of this place. We pay a huge maintenance fee and we don't know what they are doing with that because it is definitely not being used for the right reasons.
Jun 23, 2019 05:32 AM Read

Many of the developers have been hesitant towards investing in many different sectors of residential housing since the basic credit criteria fails to meet. This can be somehow credited to the pricing of the rental apartments based on the square feet area not done properly. This needs to change.
Jun 22, 2019 04:13 PM Read

They keep increasing the maintenance fee at this place every month and it is not fair because there are no amenities as such.
Jun 21, 2019 09:19 AM Read

Since the supply has widely overshot the demand, it is expected to see pilling up of inventory to a big extent where the demand does not match the supply of the housing property in the specific area and that has led to wastage of a good amount of resources.
Jun 20, 2019 07:02 PM Read

The possession of this place took a lot of time and then the maintenance of the place is also quite high!
Jun 20, 2019 06:49 AM Read

They do not show any interest in implementing the project and executing it well and because of that our project has been delayed to quite an extent and we are not at all happy about that.

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on Vishwanath Samam - Shela - Ahmedabad

YOUR RATING ON

Vishwanath Samam - Shela - Ahmedabad
1
2
3
4
5

Vishwanath Samam, Shela, Ahmedabad Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X