MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹1.34 Cr - ₹2.28 Cr
Possession on: Jan 2017
Status: Ready to Move
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Shaligram Plush, SG Highway, Ahmedabad

Location and Highlights

Behind Sindhu Bhavan, Thaltej, Ahmedabad 380059, GJ

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Jul 06, 2023

Reviews on Shaligram Plush, SG Highway, Ahmedabad

Summary
Nov 27, 2021 06:49 AM Read (via Mobile)

Poor construction quality. Started developing cracks on outside wall in 6 year construction, leakage. No responsibility to repair. Money minded group with poor service
Jun 27, 2019 01:32 AM Read

The building is made with poor quality materials and the construction standard for this building is very low! Their cost of construction must be in lakhs yet they are charging us in crores!
Jun 23, 2019 01:27 PM Read

We have no idea whether the property on which the land is going to be made is agricultural or residental and we do not want to get involved in something like this.

YOUR RATING ON

Shaligram Square - Gota - Ahmedabad
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 22, 2019 08:59 PM Read

They make so many irrational demands at the time of possession and we have no option but to agree because we do not want to forfeit our advance money.
Jun 18, 2019 05:45 PM Read

This is one of the cleverest tricks that has been applied by the builders in failing to sell properties since there is not much demand. It is seen that many builders are openly availing the buyer to book a flat at a very nominal rate and after a few time span of 15 days are told to pay the remaining full amount.
Jun 04, 2019 04:09 PM Read

Since the last one year, the prices of the properties have been surging a lot. This has also been accompanied by the increase in the interest rates. As a result of this, higher quotations have led to reduction in interest among the potential buyers to share their wish to buy a flat. This needs to be taken care of.
Jun 03, 2019 08:44 AM Read

It has been may a times the case that in case of a failed compensation that the buyer has been actively seeking since been deprived of the possession of the flat in the promised time period. It is the case then that it is the solely the builder's responsibility to give back the compensation in the speculated time.
Jun 02, 2019 04:16 AM Read

They have not done the finishing of this place well and that has caused us a lot of issues.
May 31, 2019 11:47 AM Read

There is no electricity supply and water supply in our building and this is a huge cause of concern here.

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Shaligram Plush - SG Highway - Ahmedabad

Shaligram Plush, SG Highway, Ahmedabad Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X