MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹34.15 L - ₹81.27 L
Possession on: Jan 2019
Status: Ready to Move
23% 1.82 50 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Pacifica North Enclave, SG Highway, Ahmedabad

Location and Highlights

Vaishno Devi Temple, Sarkhej-Gandhinagar Highway, Ahmedabad 382421, GJ

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Jul 06, 2023

Reviews on Pacifica North Enclave, SG Highway, Ahmedabad

Summary
27 days ago Read

Pacifica North Enclave is very luxurious Project of Pacifica Builders and they are doing Business with Pride what they are demanding they are demanding for the quality and luxury & Comfort which they are serving Keep it up Pacifica
Jun 04, 2024 11:48 AM Read

Have visited the almost every site of the builder and they have proper progress to show what was the progress 6 months ago and what is going on today so for that many many good wishes to builder
May 27, 2024 07:35 PM Read (via Mobile)

Beautiful ambience, peaceful environment and spacious society. Exactly what a family needs .Talking about the flats they are spacious too, good architecture and luxurios rooms .

YOUR RATING ON

Pacifica North Enclave - SG Highway - Ahmedabad
1
2
3
4
5
Oct 13, 2023 12:57 PM Read

I am living in the pacifica amara. And to be frank they are managing the areaa and building amaznigly. and they have given us the most amazing neghbours.

love to be part of pacifica buildings.
Oct 11, 2023 04:06 AM Read (via Mobile)

Overall I loved the vibe of the company. If we ignore the leaves. They are really good place to work. Everybody is friendly and even salary is always on time. I Loved the office and good place to work.
Apr 13, 2023 05:20 PM Read (via Mobile)

My wife i had visited on the project know as north enclave of Pacifica builders on Sunday and it was damn good there properly manageable home is building by the professional and the site manager was also too knowledgeable so I would recommend that kindly please visit once if you are looking to purchase or will to invest.
Apr 13, 2023 04:10 PM Read

There is no doubts in constructions and we guess pacifica companies are the most reputable firm in India and we have visited other projects done by them and they so good.
Apr 09, 2023 01:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

Superb location to stay at and great amenities also been provided with hi tech security and 24/7 water and generator facilities.
Mar 31, 2021 05:35 PM Read

Think twice if you are planning to buy a flat in Pacifica companies especially Pacifica North Enclave.

I booked a flat in Pacifica North Enclave and deposited my saving for buying a dream home from them and it was my biggest mistake.

In this pandemic, my financial situation went broken and they were sending letters for further payment in 15days else penalty will be 15% on the remaining required/asked amount, so I asked them to cancel my unit and refund my deposited amount for getting things better again with my saved money which is in their pocket.

Now, you don't believe they asked me for a 10% deduction of the total basic cost of booked flat and 1%+Tax as a cancelation charge which is higher than the deposited amount. In this Pandemic situation where everyone helping each other as much as possible, they are proving themselves as selfish profit makers.

I was helpless and feeling cheated by such a reputed builder from Ahmedabad.

In the last six month's I had so many conversations with their CP(Hiral Thummar), Shantana, Suvankar, Ronak, and after so much request/ beg for my own money, they are ready to give my deposited money after a deduction of around 1.72lakhs so I signed the cancellation agreement before around 20 days.

They are just passing their time and they are still saying that we will only return your remaining amount once your unit will be sold out.

They can't even saying me that in a specific /certain period you will get a refund.

They are also saying me to sell this unit by myself with the help of CP, How can a reputed builder staff say this to the customer?

Neither they are giving me any interest in my used money nor they are giving me full payment.

Still waiting for my refund payment.

I am a single-income family person.

They don't even care about anyone's family who trusted them and gave them their hard-earned income.

Kindly help and let me know what to do because they are delaying unexpected.
Dec 18, 2020 12:52 PM Read (via Mobile)

Do not buy any product from Pacifica developers. They even don't reply to email. They don't have sense how to talk to customers. Once product is sold out, they don't care for anything.
Sep 27, 2020 10:15 AM Read (via Mobile)

I need a help, if any one can.

I booked a flat in Ahmedabad in 2016 alongwith our 3 colleagues in North Enclave by Pacifica Companies on terms



  1. Margin money of 3.5 lacs was to be paid in initial 24 EMIs of 14440.



  2. Rest 90 % of amount was to be paid by loan from SBI.



  3. Company was to pay interest on EMI which customer pay till possession.





Present situation is that :

Till date, AFS agreement for sale has still not been delivered by company.

The possession is to be given by 2024.

Ironically, company is forcing that, till now, 45% of total amount-35 lacs, was to be paid till now, which we have not paid(due to lack of AFS), we are being penalised by 15% ( 4 lac penalty) for the company's mistake of not providing AFS and no loan.

Now they are forcing to cancel the deal and also recover 4 lac from us.

What can we do, pls guide.
Jan 15, 2020 06:42 PM Read (via Android App)

Prices are too high. the area of home is to small to charge such high rates. There is no balcony a big disadvantage .money making opportunity for builders and a process to drain money out of common people.kindly wait for better opportunity.
Jan 05, 2020 04:25 PM Read (via Mobile)

I brought this property last year, and has been living for almost 1 year. Builders are pure cheaters, no workmanship, third class finishing in flats.

Most important you get continuously hammering noise in your flat, since only 50% flats are sold, so everytime some construction work is going on.

Pls don't waste your hard earned money with this builder.

Don't ever buy Pacifica Reflections
Jun 27, 2019 06:18 AM Read

They will treat you like a god until the time to take possession comes near! Some new restrictions and demands magically come in the agreement and they say that they had discussed it before! This is just not done.
Jun 25, 2019 05:35 AM Read

There are many builder projects in pipeline whose construction is not as per approved plans and this leads to the buyer refusing to buy the plot or show keen interest in buying a specific project.
Jun 23, 2019 12:23 PM Read

They have delayed the possession quite a bit yet they did not keep us updated about that.
Jun 22, 2019 06:16 AM Read

Unlike many of the times where the houses were sold on the basis of super-built up area, and hence unlike many of the times where the home buyers were buying house on the basis of super built up area will now be paying only for the actual area of the flat.
Jun 14, 2019 12:00 AM Read

They have a record in cheating buyers and this is something that they do all the time and somehow get away with it. So, I do not know whether filing a case against them is going to help.
Jun 07, 2019 11:36 AM Read

There have been many instances where the real projects have failed to register with the regulators. This is not in accordance with Maharajah rules and laid down principles. This should be taken into effect and the developers should not be allowed to sell, book or advertise without registration.
Jun 04, 2019 12:12 AM Read

It was quite tedious to call them all the time and get an update about the possession! Now that we have finally got the possession after years, we see that the apartments have not been constructed properly!

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Pacifica North Enclave - SG Highway - Ahmedabad

YOUR RATING ON

Pacifica North Enclave - SG Highway - Ahmedabad
1
2
3
4
5

Pacifica North Enclave, SG Highway, Ahmedabad Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X