MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹32.37 L - ₹46.84 L
Possession on: Mar 2017
Status: Ready to Move
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Nucleus Eleganza, Vazhakkala, Kochi

Location and Highlights

Chembumukku, Edappally, Kochi 682021, KL

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Jul 06, 2023

Reviews on Nucleus Eleganza, Vazhakkala, Kochi

Summary
Nov 19, 2021 07:26 PM Read

They could be named as the younger brother of Heera properties who themselves are scammers of the highest order. Started by 4 brothers from Malappuram as a family business this Company was doing kind of ok till 2016. From the very next year, whichever projects they had stepped into, was stopped. Be it Nucleus Bayview in Kottayam or Nucleus Eleganza in Cochin or Nucleus Spells in Trivandrum. They have given invalid reasons like demonetization, Flood, shortage of workers, non receipt of a Fire permit, Covid as the reasons for Delay. They have 100+ litigations against them in Civil courts, Consumer courts, and RERA, mainly for their non-execution and below-average construction quality. They also have cases against them by their sub-contractors for nonreceipt of payment. The worst happened in Bayview at Panachikkadu Kottayam where they had to re-build a Villa based on RERA order. Even after collecting a huge amount of more than 50 Crores from these projects combined, they haven't completed any Apartment or Villa project after 2017. If it's completed after that date, it's by the owner's associations after getting an order from RERA. Many NRIs have lost their hard-earned money by believing them. They have closed down their offices in Major sites and many sites are now abandoned.

It's very evident that they have diverted all their funds to their new company Nucleus Hotels and resorts, Thekkady, which is an LLP. They have good political influence in both main parties in the state and are not very concerned about the heaps of cases against them. They don't even bother to attend hearings that invite displeasure from the hearing authorities.
Dec 30, 2019 08:58 AM Read

Nucleus properties are reliable and pointed to the time limit they promise. Satisfied with their perfection in work and attitude towards customer.
Dec 22, 2019 01:34 PM Read (via Mobile)

I got an apartment in Nucleus and our whole family loved it. Theytakes special care in choosing the locations for their apartments and also in designing aesthetic, comfortable, spacious, safe and functional homes with good ventilation and lighting.

YOUR RATING ON

Nucleus Premium - Kochi
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 04, 2018 12:13 PM Read

Warning to all those who intend to trust Nucleus Builders to build their “dream home” . Before you sign up with these supposedly " Most trusted builder in Kerala by Times of India Brand Icon of the Year", here’s the story of my personal experience.

The Nucleus Aura Project was launched in Dec 2014 with a completion period of 15 months . The initially committed delivery date of Oct 2016 was later extended to July/August 2017 purportedly due to issues associated with demonetisation .

While 1 year delay is understandable, Nucleus is now changing the completion schedule(latest was May 2018) with virtually no efforts to complete the Villa project or hand over.

Instead of completing the villa project in hand, Nucleus is concentrating on selling their apartments in the same compound under Nucleus Aura project through both Kerala and overseas property shows. Word of caution - Please don't fall into their marketing trap and book . Just visit the location and see for yourself.

The google search prediction for Nucleus Builders is “ COMPLAINTS” -try for yourself. Check out consumer court online forum- you can read up on complaints of Nucleus Builder officials threatening those who complaint against their perpetually delayed projects. Check out the delays and issues in completed projects before you commit your hard earned money.

I have paid about 80% of the total amount and has no hope of Nucleus completing the project in the foreseeable future. This is to warn unsuspecting public about how Nucleus Premium Properties uses the customers money on marketing their brand instead of completing their projects on time.
Jul 18, 2020 05:52 PM Read (via Android App)

Here we can see much better services than other flats because. The best thing here is the availability of service nearby like lulu and many other services center
Jul 17, 2020 01:05 PM Read (via Android App)

Its very beautiful and area is very nice we can have any services nearby this lulu and ol its very attractive and nice vibe to be there
Jan 06, 2020 10:56 AM Read

Excellent design with good interiors and exteriors. Really looking forward for getting the keys of my second apartment. Nice atmosphere to live with.
Jan 06, 2020 10:52 AM Read

Best builders in Kerala with experienced staff and facilities. Really loved the atmosphere and ambiance of my apartment. waiting to get the projected completed. It's our second property with Nucleus.
Jan 06, 2020 10:46 AM Read

Me and my whole family is super happy with Nucleus apartments. Waiting for the completion of my apartment.
Jan 06, 2020 10:41 AM Read

Loved the construction and infrastructure. I feel like that my money I spent over the apartment is worthy.

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on Nucleus Eleganza - Vazhakkala - Kochi

YOUR RATING ON

Nucleus Eleganza - Vazhakkala - Kochi
1
2
3
4
5

Nucleus Eleganza, Vazhakkala, Kochi Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X