MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹52 L - ₹1.26 Cr
Possession on: Sep 2020
Status: Ready to Move
58% 3.94 18 Reviews Overall Summary
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Lodha Upper Thane, Bhiwandi, Thane

Location and Highlights

Upper Thane, Mumbai-Nasik Highway, Bhiwandi, Thane 421302, MH

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Jul 06, 2023

Reviews on Lodha Upper Thane, Bhiwandi, Thane

Summary
Oct 12, 2023 07:58 AM Read (via Mobile)

I just book flat at lodha upper Thane with the amount of 2 lakhs, project very nice but my current family situation not suitable to purchase flat now because of my mom and dad both hospitals at same time due to some critical situation, I request lodha sales person to refund amount, more than 2 week, no one communicate for refund, I mail more than 7 to 8 time but no one response, I stuck with my family issue and lodha group also. Please ?? take some action if lodha group understand.
Jul 06, 2021 08:10 PM Read (via Mobile)

I can't deny the fact that the developments of Lodha give me a euphoric feeling. It's near from Thane & Dombivali station. Open spaces and lush green grass land at the Lodha Upper Thane is just Wow!
Jun 29, 2021 06:02 PM Read

Lodha Upper Thane has a standard cricket ground. My kid goes far away to play cricket and I am surely moving in because this township has stadium and Club house. This is exactly what my family wished for.

YOUR RATING ON

Lodha Upper Thane - Bhiwandi - Thane
1
2
3
4
5
.
Thank You
Jun 22, 2021 04:01 PM Read

Indeed they build World’s finest developments and this time what an ecstatic location Lodha group!

This location is nearby and I feel so relieved about it. More power to such a great developments.

Lodha Group is capturing all the needs of a buyer in their new township from large open spaces to class amenities.
Dec 04, 2018 10:54 PM Read (via Mobile)

The distance between thane to Ghodbandar and thane to upper thane (bhivandi) is same.

In Ghodbandar one bhk small size flat without amenities will cost around 55L but in same rate u will get much more good lifestyle in upper thane. And like palava here also lodha will give pick and drop facility till 3 hat naka. It is middle place. Near from dombivali, belapur, thane, and borivali. Now bhiwandi warehouses are moving in other areas. Hiranadani has invested in nearby areas and lodha will develop total 1000k area. Good deal from my point of you.
Dec 25, 2022 01:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

Don’t buy.. construction quality is not good .. it’s compromised.. very far from basic things.

Worst choice
Nov 07, 2022 12:28 PM Read

I have purchased a new flat and while Im getting the possesion now and im having extremely disappointing experience. The customer experience manager is not able to answer any of my queries and is not equipped with complete details when needed. The worst is they dis connect the call on their own.

I was surprised to see the extra charges put during possession. The actual society charges requested during possesion are 3x of what was communicated when I purchased the flat. I was promised GST refund and there is no clear accounting of how GST is calculated. When I rasied these questions to customer service team they put my call on hold for long time and do not respond.

We were never allowed to visit the site hence I do not have any visibility to quality of construction or what I have paid for.

I will not go through same experience with this builder and would not recommend buying property on subject.

Showing: 1 - 7 Reviews on Lodha Upper Thane - Bhiwandi - Thane

View Review Archive of issues resolved by this brand

Lodha Upper Thane, Bhiwandi, Thane Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X