MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹18.18 L - ₹76.95 L
Status: Ready to Move
25% 1.86 14 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Kushwaha Homes Tower A, Uttam Nagar, Delhi

Location and Highlights

RZ-34/35, Gulab Bhag, Sukh Ram Park, Matiala Road, Matiala Extension, Uttam Nagar, Delhi 110059, DL

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Jul 06, 2023

Reviews on Kushwaha Homes Tower A, Uttam Nagar, Delhi

Summary
Jun 17, 2024 10:27 PM Read (via Mobile)

It's very good and nice comfort service

And it is very nice features of the room and observation and nice family
Jun 17, 2024 02:13 PM Read (via Mobile)

My recent stay at [kushwahahomes] was nothing short of spectacular. From the moment I arrived, I was greeted with warm hospitality and exceptional service that continued throughout my visit.

The staff at [kushwahahomes] are truly outstanding. Every member of the team, from the front desk to housekeeping, was professional, courteous, and eager to assist with any request. They went above and beyond to ensure my stay was comfortable and enjoyable.
May 20, 2024 01:51 AM Read (via Mobile)

Hi Friends and Family,

I would like to highlight one issue which was happened with me which was very unethical and absurd....It had shaken me....I had gone real estate company Kushwaha Homes Private Limited on Feb 2023 to get my dream home with them but they are so unprofessional and ill mannered that I couldn't believe what I had done....

I gave the token amount on Feb 2023 of Amount 1100/- and post 10 days I gave 10000/- rs for booking of my flat @Plot 65/66 Hari Vihar Dwarka Sec 16 from @Kushwaha Homes Private Limited.

They were so unprofessional that they didn't give me the agreement of the house and morever, they mentioned that the plot registry had not yet done and I had to wait for three to four months to get my house.

After that post three to four month later when again I gave the Bayana of amount 2Lac Rs and they again mentioned that the registry not done yet because of some convince deed problem.

I had waited for almost one and half year to get my home and after a long wait and I got to know that they kept on lingering on one month, two month or half a month or half a week....then I had decided not to go with that flat and I had decided to cancel the booking and ask them to return my money back.....

I had never be in that situation which they had let me into the same....

Me and my wife keep on hoping to their office like a servant asking them about the status about the home and they kept on giving us a false commitment that it will be done by today or else by tomorrow.

It was so frustrated situation for me that I couldn't even slept properly for lot many nights because my money was stuck somewhere in the middle with them.

I would recommend never ever go with Kushwaha Homes Private Limited as they are fraud and they threat you mentioning that you never get your money back...

I want serious action to be taken against this company for doing such forgery with innocent people because today I had faced such problem but we never later someone else can be in the same situation....So please be aware, if yall planning to buy your own.....please consult with someone who are giving genuine advise and consultation.

There is Sales Executive her name is Priya Bansal, she was unethical and absurd and she behaved so rude with their customers....even after I had discussed my problem that because of some problem that I couldn't proceed with the home loan but she literally had let me into that situation that I could have scolded her as she kept on lingering and giving fake commitment to returning my money.

She literally stretched more than 50 days to return to my money.

Regards

Himanshu Sharma

YOUR RATING ON

Kushwaha Homes - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 10, 2021 12:38 AM Read (via Mobile)

Pathetic customer service and business quality.. I have visited one site and it's full of seepage.

Their office staff not supportive... Never redy to listen your concern
Aug 03, 2019 03:13 PM Read

Respected people's

Kindly bring your attention for this builder that they are not good in dealing. Please see the following points.



  • very costly floors and poor qauality of construction materials, chinese electricity wiring and lighting.



  • property tax and construction tax they never paid to authorities and later it will come to flat owners with huge amount.



  • sewerage tax never paid as per plot area which cost around 100000/- and because of that water meter connection never passed.



  • building lift/elevator licence never taken from fire authority nither approved from them which mean it is fully illegal and risk for people. Your insurance will never approved if any body die due to lift break down.



  • illegal construction on top floor and in parking making small flat which is not allowed but still they make money and run.





All of us raise fund during our whole life and after do all scarifices we want small but comfortably home.

My responsibility and duty to aware all of those people who are like me and to have a new home is everybody dream.

So please take my review seriously and thunk before any step.

I am vey normal person and I think what I am facing the other will safe and have an idea about this.
Jun 26, 2019 04:29 PM Read

It has been since several months that flat purchasers did not shell out extra money for parking whether it was for open or stilt. Despite of this, the consultants have been seen charging extra fees. This should not be the case ideally.
Jun 21, 2019 12:57 PM Read

There have been many locations across Mumbai where the migrants have started moving and many of them also share a bed by the house. This has led to a tough situation to deal with.
Jun 14, 2019 10:01 AM Read

Their implementation is not as per the plan and we feel throughly cheated because they showed us grand designs and amenities, but we have not even got half of what we were shown.
Jun 14, 2019 07:55 AM Read

The surrounding land has no great demand both from investors or buyers. This was not the case previously. The local brokers are not been able to get wind of the launch as either the properties are of very high range or either NRI investors have been lacking to show interest in very expensive properties because of demand side factors.
Jun 13, 2019 04:56 PM Read

It has been seen that the maintenance cost is exorbitantly high and this does not show a good image for all those who are keen at investing in the real estate and expect good returns. The interest rates have also been rising on the go serving one more factor why investment is not a good option.
Jun 05, 2019 01:13 AM Read

The high charges of maintenance fees here really makes me angry every month, especially because they hardly take care of the amenities and facilities that are available here.
Jun 02, 2019 09:32 PM Read

It takes a lot of time to travel from this place because it is a remote area and there are no rickshaws that come here.
Jun 02, 2019 12:44 PM Read

Many developers are constantly been facing many problems out of been unable to address the symptoms which are involved due to a delay in the final completion of the projects. This has caused many land related issues on the developers who are not able to arrange the finance.
Mar 04, 2019 12:36 AM Read (via Mobile)

Impressive work in the project. I have purchased a flat here in Nawada area and the construction is well setup and the material is also fine.

Showing: 1 - 14 Reviews on Kushwaha Homes Tower A - Uttam Nagar - Delhi

YOUR RATING ON

Kushwaha Homes Tower A - Uttam Nagar - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Kushwaha Homes Tower A, Uttam Nagar, Delhi Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X