MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹76.03 L - ₹1.59 Cr
Possession on: Mar 2020
Status: Ready to Move
34% 1.52 15 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Kalpataru Immensa, Kolshet Road, Thane

Location and Highlights

Kolshet Industrial Area, Kolshet Road, Thane 400607, MH

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Jul 06, 2023

Reviews on Kalpataru Immensa, Kolshet Road, Thane

Summary
Dec 31, 2022 05:33 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hi, the project is immensely delayed without any communication from kalpataru. is there any whatsapp group for this project? If yes, please message me via mouthshut and I can let you know my contact number
Dec 29, 2022 02:57 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have been writing and asking them about rental compensation, which verbally once was told to be 27k per month, after that total Silence.

Did anyone hear anything like this from them, and also I heard they have paid to few members.

Are only few members Flat handover was delayed, not so, all are delayed, so payment /compensation should be for all.

Thanks

Jijo Varghese
Sep 30, 2022 05:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

No possession no guarantee of completion of underconstruction immensa and starlight towers in kalpataru parkcity, thane.. kalpataru builder only giving new completion dates to owners since long time .owners show support on Twitter handles created by downers of immensa tower.refer attached photo..

YOUR RATING ON

Kalpataru Immensa - Kolshet Road - Thane
1
2
3
4
5
Sep 24, 2022 11:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

Many people have put up their review about the builder, and are looking to connect with each other so to put up a fight, hope mouth shut.com helps people in connecting as no names or number of people trying to connect is being given hence we are not able to proceed to take action against fraud builders

We too have been promised for possession by September 2020, but now even the rera extension has passed and they are failing to give the possession, what is rera doing about that, hope they are going to take action against them if anyone has formed a group pls add me 9892536471 to get our rights from such fake developers.
Aug 29, 2022 11:34 PM Read (via Mobile)

Kalpataru has a bad customer service compare to other builders like lodha .when you call customer service number they will keep waiting for you and disconnect . Very arogant customer representative
Aug 18, 2022 02:57 PM Read (via Mobile)

Kalptaru immensa possession date was sep 20. They don't give possession on time don't buy under construction project from Kalptaru.

They are looting the customer hard earned money.
Jul 28, 2022 01:18 PM Read (via Mobile)

Dear Kalpataru immense owners,

Let's form a whatsapp group among ourselves to discuss on this project and our combined efforts for the next steps. As we are going through a rough phase and chasing builders and CRM team is a painful effort. You can mail me your number to xxxxxx.xxxxxxxx@gmail.com. i will form a owners group so that it will easy between us to discuss on further steps.
Jun 09, 2022 04:25 PM Read (via Mobile)

Kalpataru as of what I known, is a good builder.

But since a year now i am loosing my hope in them , just like the other reviews, yes there's a big delay and COVID is just an excuse, i hope they don't loose their dignity, cause once that is gone it's not coming back. I have also been waiting to get my apartment for kalpataru immense in 2020 that was promised, and now the promise of October 2022. Well i hope they fullfill that word or give us the compensation for the amount we lose for paying Bank loans and staying on rents. Also hope rera proves itself true and not corrupt, and so to help all those who have been promised their apartment in this year. Or i would suggest no one to even trust if the builder say it's rera approved, you know what I mean....
Oct 02, 2021 01:24 PM Read (via Mobile)

Project behind schedule.developer is lacks in skills .developer is in trouble.project having stress.
Sep 30, 2021 11:43 AM Read

Hi, Just a big name real state company with only false committment. Never go for it, I book the flat in Dec 2019, during time it was committed by sales person on Dec 2020 as Possession with latest date by march 2021. In agreement copy, they mention is on September 2021.(without taking any prior confirmation before making agreement) Later they was saying, we will deliver it by March 2021 only. Then Covid started and whole work stop. And since then no work started till now i.e. by Sep 2021. They simply stop all work and divert manpower and takes the benefit in the name of COVID. Now from government they got initial 6 monthsextension. Again as being a big builder and part of strong builder lobby take another 6 months extension from RERA. They are just waiting for the end of period and another wave of COVID for another extension from RERA. Still hadly enough manpower or no manpower. I book in F Tower and from time of booking till today there is no work development. And they took 70% on the basis of slab readiness at the time of booking.

Just request everyone "Not to fall in the trap of these liers". They launch one project, makes some booking.delay it.then build the building structure takes 70% money which cover 100% of his cost required for entire project completion. Then sleep over that project and focus on other project to catch new customers.
Sep 05, 2021 05:41 PM Read (via Mobile)

One of the worst experience. Worst staff with no courtesy. This stupid so called manager "Aniket" feels that he is owner of Kalpataru can misbehave as he desire. We travelled 15 km with family to visit Kalpataru Paramount site, and this guy didn't even spend 2 mins and turned his back. Next he is talking, chatting having fun with his colleagues, but visiting guests are none of his priorities. This guy even didn't bother to say bye. Either Kalpataru has already sold all its flats or not interested to sell off any. God save people from such obnoxious place.
Aug 06, 2021 04:35 PM Read

Guys in this Pandemic in-spite of struggles, other builders have made significant progress with their project. Kalpataru Immensa has not been making any progress. This Builder has been shifting the delivery timelines since last 3 years and has not been transparent about it. Do not invest in this project, stralight etc.
Jul 22, 2021 12:41 PM Read (via Mobile)

Extremely bad after sales service. Even the sales team is not professional. Too many complaints were raised and no proper response provided by anyone from the management. Please use extreme caution before purchasing any flats with this builder.
Apr 16, 2020 08:58 PM Read

Kalpatru is a fine developer in Thane but their layout dont have balcony areas attached to bedrooms.

competitors for Kalpatru is mainly Lodha, Godrej and even There is new project in Thane who provide better layout with balcony spaces in all bedroom and is developed by Risland developers for their project named THE ICON, and even they are using advanced construction technolgy which stands different from other developers.
Nov 07, 2017 06:07 PM Read (via Android App)

Love place close to nature. Like dream come true.

Perfect location. With all needed facilitys, national stander school like vasant cigar, or lokapuram public school, near by a Viviana mall the Asia S big mall, neat jaslok hospital, and within 5 minutes you can tuch to essten express haiway. Close to neelkantheswar mandir, . All those things are like dreammmmm.

Grab it.

Showing: 1 - 15 Reviews on Kalpataru Immensa - Kolshet Road - Thane

YOUR RATING ON

Kalpataru Immensa - Kolshet Road - Thane
1
2
3
4
5

Kalpataru Immensa, Kolshet Road, Thane Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X