MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
Price On Request
Status: Ready to Move
JP North Euphoria - Mira Road - Thane Image
39% 1.35 37 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of JP North Euphoria, Mira Road, Thane

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Jul 06, 2023

Reviews on JP North Euphoria, Mira Road, Thane

Summary
2 days ago Read

JP Infra will eat up all your money. CRM team doesn't co ordinate with you and keep adding days in delay in disbursement.

At the time of possession, they will claim amount in Lakhs in delayed payment.

I had given token for an inventory but was informed later that there was a mistake at their end and was given another inventory.

My biggest mistake was to invest in JP Infra.

If anyone is facing delayed charges issue, kindly contact me 809783xxxx
May 23, 2024 08:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

Never trust this builder group. Pathetic management. Even after taking full amount of money they are not giving possession on time. For my flat first the promised to give possession in Nov 2023, then March 2024, then May 1st week. Every time I call my Relationship Manager Ms Saba gives false dates. In last one month she has given 5 false dates of possession and delaying it every week for another week. Even her seniors are not taking any responsibility of her irresponsible attitude and careless acts of ommission.

If someone has booked flat in this builder group, get ready to be harassed. Will never recommend any one to be trapped by this builder in future.

Pathetic.
Jan 25, 2024 05:02 PM Read (via Mobile)

Extremely disgusted .cr and managers are very rude . Don't respond promptly and can't solve queries effectively. Very bad experience and extremely disheartened to have made an investment with them

YOUR RATING ON

JP Decks - Malad East - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Aug 19, 2023 05:22 PM Read

I purchased flat in Euphoria. To begin with construction quality of the project is very bad. Once you fall in their trap and book the flat the misery starts. The relationships managers are arrogant and unapproachable. Our CRM Ms. Poonam Barai was very rude and unprofessional who doesn't have basic manners to speak to customer. Calls and emails are never responded. You have to chase them for the next process/queries. They expect the customers to have all knowledge of process. The misery doesn't ends after getting the possession you need to chase the builder onsite team to replace/ rectify defects such as broken tiles, leakages, carpentry work etc. I would not recommend to buy from JP.
May 17, 2023 11:05 AM Read (via Mobile)

My experience with JP Infra is just like a nightmare. Their sales and crm team are not coordinates at all and we pay the price for it. They would charge you interest for no reason and unnecessarily delay possession and cause every possible mental stress... I would never ever deal with this developer again no matter what.
Apr 18, 2023 11:52 PM Read (via Mobile)

Looking out from past experience taken extra money for maintenance

Then to inform pmc entire collection is over after 21 months

Form a society but not ready to handover financial transaction with pmc

While puchase a property get everything in writting even at the time of covid their work stop and delay the possession
Mar 26, 2023 11:22 AM Read (via Mobile)

I want to make everyone to understand that JP Infra giving false commitment to give 24 hours water in Mira road. As we are facing huge water issues in JP north Celeste. As JP infra have not given any substitute option but taken huge amount on the name of 24 hours water.JP have done hands up now as society is formed but no solutions provided . We are spending huge amount on water tankers as they are also charging high due to monopoly.Also within 4 years huge hairline cracks have come in each flats also tiles work not done properly so again we have fill tiles with POP.
Feb 06, 2023 03:30 PM Read (via Mobile)

Was holding back from posting negative reviews on social media. I was hoping that JP and it's management will solve the issues of our building and clear all pending work. It seems JP is no mood entertain our requests and trying to run away with incomplete work. Look at the condition of the building. Its worst than MHADA. When asked about the pending works, builder is asking us to approach RERA. Incomplete staircases, half painting job, open shaft and duct area. You can even peep into someones toilet. How embarrassing is that. Think twice before investing your hard earned money here.
Feb 06, 2023 03:21 PM Read (via Mobile)

Its been a year since the project handover to society and not completed a project work but the builder is super active with various work like events/building a new sales office.

Don't get fooled by his sample flat and glamorous sales pitch of club house etc. Attaching image of the project which he completed and hand over
Feb 06, 2023 02:01 PM Read (via Mobile)

One of the worst experience with this builder....dnt purch in amy cost....total kam complete kar k nahi diya...ellara building me...and leakage already chalu hua hai...staircase, proper painting was not done.
Jan 07, 2023 08:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

Rude behaviour of the manager his name is Anand. Looks like he's buying a flat for him & am the seller raising voice in anger, banging hands on table. He
Nov 27, 2022 07:30 PM Read (via Mobile)

Very true on the whatever review is there as only "Naam Bade and Darshan Chotte" of JP Infra Builder as Area giving very small and price is high and showing big marketing...

............
Apr 13, 2022 07:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

I am going to take legal action on jp whoever interested can join us they are just looters All lies and lies
Apr 07, 2022 02:59 PM Read (via Mobile)

I had booked a unit in JP Barcelona with a token amount of 54000 on 27th March.

I also had given a PDC of approx 9 lacs dated 05th April.

Unfortunately due to unforseen circumstances I couldn't go ahead with the deal.

I had informed the sales representative on 31st March that the deal needs to be canx and requested that the PDC should not be presented to my bank.

I didn't get any information about cancelation policy and the sales rep didn't get back to me about the PDC.

I was just informed that we can look at alternative properties and check if anything works out. Token is non-refundable.

Today the chk has bounced which I forsee a potential impact on my CIBIL.

I contacted the sales representative today.

No one is ready to take any responsibility and I was just informed that the check had left the desk and there was no control to stop it.

I hereby request everyone to discuss the cancelation policy and token refund policy before doing a booking.

No one knows what tomorrow holds for u.

??
Mar 30, 2022 02:32 PM Read (via Mobile)

May be the project is good, but the CRM team (Channel Partners) are internally fighting for their leads then to close the deal, so as a customer service, I'm personally not satisfied with their such behaviour.
May 23, 2021 08:09 PM Read (via Mobile)

We r feeling now bad why we have purchase this property at this pandemic situation still we have cleared all the payment 1 month ago now they r telling us still ur pending amount showing wht the team they have we cannot cordinate account team we can not call headoffice only crm team they such a useless people if anyone responding message please take someaction we don't want your sorry... Try to help ur client don't make it more confuse I was happy I have purchased such a nice flat mirrar rd now I'm thinking i was wrong decision in my whole life ... I only force to my husband to buy ... Sucha bad service as well as crm team ....
May 16, 2021 07:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

Very disappointing. They have delayed possession and despite of this charging false interests to customers. Very unprofessional sales team. Do not buy a flat here . Not even allowing to view the flat. No transperancy. Fraudulent builder. Do not buy property here.
Apr 23, 2021 07:01 PM Read

Whole JP infra team are cheaters from bottom to top. Don't book flat in JP otherwise you will be on road, standing near by any junction by holding katora in your hand for sure.
Apr 13, 2021 11:58 AM Read (via Mobile)

Sales Team show you star and moon in the morning but in reality you will get nothing, schemes are not working at all, end of the possession you will pay More than package cost read Agreement twice before signed, all the things are against buyer and builder/pramoter is safe in all aspect, whatever sales guy commit please take it on black and white after sales support is pathetic
Apr 13, 2021 11:53 AM Read (via Mobile)

The building review seems to be gud but the office guys are very disappointing. No commitment to given time. No proper response from anyone. Infact they themselves dont know what they are doing. Crm team is very arrogant they speak as if they r doing some favour on us . they are not at all understanding the issues what we investors are facing.we were supposed to get our possession in dec 2020 as per our agreement but dint receive yet . the reason they gave qas covid but when there was lockdown we still recd the demand orders that means the work never stopped . and our rental agreement has expired and have been taking extension from the owner and the society . even after paying everything on time and oc has been recd still they are not even showing us the flat nor allowing us to enter the premises . I dont understand why so much suspense created. I dont find any transparency.Feeling negative on the festive day. Very disappointed with team . wish I cud give negative rating..

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on JP North Euphoria - Mira Road - Thane

YOUR RATING ON

JP North Euphoria - Mira Road - Thane
1
2
3
4
5

JP North Euphoria, Mira Road, Thane Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X