MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹33.78 L
Possession on: Nov 2016
Status: Ready to Move
Galaxy Castello - Palarivattom - Kochi Image
86% 4.09 12 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Galaxy Castello, Palarivattom, Kochi

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Jul 06, 2023

Reviews on Galaxy Castello, Palarivattom, Kochi

Summary
Jul 11, 2023 09:01 AM Read

I purchased one flat but no more with them. service is very bad. they will not finish on time. if we give for rent party will complaint all time that not clean, most times both lift not work, for repairing will take 1 week or more. if we contact their office they says different reasons. if MMC pending. they will not repair Lift. waste management is poor. water supply also problem, that they offered rain water storage and all but not came. once we payed and purchased then their attitude will change and we feel we are trapped. so I will not recommend. even rate is little bit low with them but don't go for it. at the end of the day we all need some peaceful place.
Aug 30, 2022 06:46 AM Read (via Mobile)

I booked galaxy bridgewood ph2 in 2015. Not even foundation is done. Project dropped. Paid 12 lakhs in 2016 . They gave back 1 lakh per month starting from 2021 without interest. So effectively I lost half the money if one were to consider bank interest
Sep 07, 2022 11:47 PM Read (via Mobile)

Journey from booking to apartment completion was extremely happy and knowledgeable experience for me.

YOUR RATING ON

Galaxy Castello - Palarivattom - Kochi
1
2
3
4
5
Feb 14, 2022 02:45 PM Read

I have been staying at galaxy homes for the past 1 year and I am very much satisfied with their services. The quality and layout of the building are very good. The completion of the construction time was also the same as they promised. Overall a professional approach. I would really like to recommend galaxy homes to everyone who is looking for flats in Kakkanad.
Feb 11, 2022 03:14 PM Read

I have been following galaxy homes for several years now. I utilized my time on checking available apartment homes. In addition to this, galaxy homes allow those interested to communicate with us directly by sending messages, applying, etc. I love the staff, they listen to you and fix any problems you have. I don't know of any other apartment complex that does this. Come check them out Galaxy homes Bridgewood
Aug 02, 2021 02:00 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have a flat in kadavanthra galaxy Carlton. im very satisfied with the project location, quality and the community....and im very satisfied with galaxyhome in the project quality n all....and the main part is about the apartment price...they provide nice apartments in a good price...
Aug 02, 2021 01:42 AM Read (via Mobile)

I booked a flat at 2017...and the project was an ongoing project in panampilly nagar named Galaxy highfield. there was a delay....the project should be finished in 2020....but it wasn't finished in 2020...but also...now it's completed and the main thing is quality....there is nothing to say about the total project quality like...used products n all....

and even the lobby is like a 5 star hotel lobby...

anyway im happy with galaxy homes....

only thing is...there was a small delay....but we are very happy to see our home...in a high class look
Mar 29, 2021 06:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

I'm a customer of GALAXY HIGHFIELD (panampilly nagar). i got the flat for just 45lakhs....and i am really really happy for that....to be honest there is no builders who can give this best quality in this price ....even they have used OTIS LIFT, FITTINGS is KOHLER i guess...each and everything is high quality products...but as everyone knows...after the note demonetisation and GST n all...every business are in trouble. because of that there were a delay....but also they conducted a meeting in GRAND HYATT inviting every customers...and they committed a 3 months period for the project finishing....as they said they have finished most of the MAIN MAIN work in march itself....now there's only few more small small works pending and I'm really happy to see my flat at the best quality...and the LOBBY they have done is the BEST LOBBY in kerala....THANKYOU GALAXY HOMES for fulfilling our request (completion within 3 months) in that GRAND HYATT meeting....and special thanks for Mr. JINAS for your WORD
Mar 29, 2021 12:13 PM Read (via Mobile)

I know one thing about this builder, They are not cheaters. Every builders and also other business companies is affected badly from the last couple of years due to many problems. I still trust them because, i like their flat because they are providing the BEST QUALITY AT THE BEST PRICE.
Dec 21, 2020 12:51 PM Read

I suggest galaxy homes because they dont compromise on their quality at the very best price others dont give
Feb 01, 2019 11:05 AM Read

Now I realize it. Really customer service is good. Because they resolve every issue politely. We really enjoyed the journey with Galaxy Homes. We were really delighted with the extended support and the willingness to go that extra mile to give an excellent customer service is really appreciable. Things that we were worried about were made so easy by them. They always gave ample way out and plenty of solutions. Their team was always just a call away whenever we needed help.

Thanks again Galaxy Homes
Feb 05, 2016 06:43 PM Read (via Android App)

Galaxy homes is famous corporate builders in kochi. They have been consistent in the industry for about 40 years.They are providing the people in kerala with a wide range of contemporary and classical structures.it is sure that they will establish a fine name in the coming future.

So I think they will be named as one of the best builders in kerala and south India in the near future.

Showing: 1 - 12 Reviews on Galaxy Castello - Palarivattom - Kochi

YOUR RATING ON

Galaxy Castello - Palarivattom - Kochi
1
2
3
4
5

Galaxy Castello, Palarivattom, Kochi Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X