MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹66.81 L - ₹74.8 L
Possession on: Dec 2016
Status: Ready to Move
33% 1.67 3 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Asten Campus Court, Kakkanad, Kochi

Location and Highlights

Asten Mall, Kakkanad 682030, KL

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Jul 06, 2023

Reviews on Asten Campus Court, Kakkanad, Kochi

Summary
Oct 24, 2020 04:01 PM Read (via Mobile)

The building is currently undergoing work in progress with the home owners having close link with the building process along with Asten. The works are going on smoothly now and the building is expected to be completed in 1st quarter of 2021. Some of the units have already been handed over to owners for home interior/furnishing requirements. Yes the construction was kept on hold before for a long time, but with the intervention of the home owners and timely decisions, the construction has been restarted and well on the newly proposed schedule now.
Jul 09, 2019 11:14 AM Read

Same case here. Let have a group and approach the builders collectively. I am ready to sell my flat, but no help from the builder since they have few more units to be sold. My contact no is 9526011121
Nov 26, 2018 11:26 AM Read

I booked an apartment in this project in Sept 2016, when they promised me I will get the possession by August 2017. Later, they kept on postponing the dates and even after their last promised date of Dec 2018, they are nowhere. Above all, no work is happening in this project, it is stalled completely. I am worried about the money I paid. When ever I try their customer service, they wont answer me. If any one who paid for their apartment in this project please contact me at 9158165222, so that we can make a group to think about further actions. Thanks

Bijo Thomas

Showing: 1 - 3 Reviews on Asten Campus Court - Kakkanad - Kochi

YOUR RATING ON

Asten Campus Court - Kakkanad - Kochi
1
2
3
4
5

Asten Campus Court, Kakkanad, Kochi Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X