MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
Price On Request
Possession on: Feb 2017
Status: Ready to Move
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Anta Highway Avenues, Vennala, Kochi

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Jul 06, 2023

Reviews on Anta Highway Avenues, Vennala, Kochi

Summary
Dec 17, 2023 12:58 PM Read (via Mobile)

Serail liers and cheaters.. booked in Kings Place Project at Tripunithura and was supposed to get hanover in 2021, howevr the Project is languishing with just 3 floors of structure. They keep making promises which they never abide. They are highly unprofessional and irresponsible. Please beware while investing.. selected Marvel Project as they had purposefully listing Kings Place Project.
Apr 08, 2021 10:56 AM Read (via Mobile)

They will not stick to the time period. No timely handover, No professionalism, No customer friendly.
Aug 28, 2019 04:32 PM Read (via Mobile)

Me and My family chosen Anta Builders as I was referred by my close friend whom I admire a lot. Since I'm non keralite, Once after interacting with Anta and enquiring more about them I realized that i was heard right, identified a good reputation in them and was confident that they would offer us a quality home at a reasonable price. Overall the process was enjoyable and we would definitely build again with Anta. We were very happy and comfortable with the sales team as they offered a tremendous service overall and even now they are extending it without any hesitation. We being abroad now, have limitation in accessing to the property but we are not at all disappointed on that as we get each and every help from the builder whenever required and they take care of our property as their own. The home is perfect for us and it came out the way we wanted it to be. We appreciate the efficient work as well as the quality. Thank you to everyone at Anta for making our home and wish prosperity to all of them.

I will definitely recommend Anta to all my friends and relatives known to me.

Once again I thank u all the faculties & the staffs of Anta( MD, CEO, Proj.Manager, Sales manager's, Site engineers, Office staff's ) for helping us to have a dream flat & will continue a good relation with Anta family.

Thnq????

Best Wishes

Dr.Shashikant

YOUR RATING ON

Anta Builders and Developers - Kochi
1
2
3
4
5
Aug 19, 2019 04:23 PM Read

I have blocked a 3 BHK apartment with Anta builders in 2018 before they started the construction. I was really surprised to see their friendly nature of dealings with me.

Apartment bought this apartment I have compared the price of property with other builders and Anta had offered me a genuine and honest quotation. The facilities Anta providing are at its best and emerging from a humbling real estate background, Anta Builders has come a long way to become one of the prominent players in realty that enjoys deep reverence amongst the competitors dealing with affluent housing projects.

The best highlights of the project was the best location in the busiest place in Thripunithura. Had got a good view to the nearest temples and were really located in the heart of Thripunithura.

I am working in Abroad, and my parents are in Thripunithura to see the development of the work. But Anta also sent me an email with the progress of the work.

I know that they were a bit late from the schedules, (Due to the heavy rain and flood we saw in last 2 years) But I am sure they will be genuine on their work and will inform me periodically on the progress on the project.

When you choose a builder, you need to decide on the best fit builder depending on your locality, budget and amenities you require for your dream home. so, if you ask me, I will prefer Anta for the fact that they provide the best for the middle-class group of Kerala by fulfilling their dream for a Home.
Aug 19, 2019 08:13 AM Read (via Mobile)

As a non-malayalee when I got in touch with ANTA marketing team for first time i did not expect such a friendly and caring approach from them. I was totally comfortable with all their pre-sales communication. It was the transparency they showed in their dealing. Things ready, not-ready, got approval, yet to get things approved, the property's legal aspects, etc. All aspects were clearly explained to me. This is when as the result of this first impression I got confidence and decided to get associated with ANTA.

Later as I became the owner of my apartment and rest of all are happy history. Still I am connected to ANTA and team. I referred my friends. Few of them got the apartments booked and the work is in-progress. My friends say I did good for them.

When there was a real challenge in the internal power distribution system after hand -over ANTA staff were literally to it in just in no time. The way they probe the functioning of the entire system was an organised one. As the result they were able to find the problem area with confidence and provided the permanent fix. Even after more than 4 years till now the entire system functions smoothly.

ANTA gets this positive status in the market it is because of the commitment, dedication and contribution of its task force, the team ANTA. My well wishes will always be there with them in all their projects.
Aug 18, 2019 12:57 AM Read

I need to mention here about our experience on this builder, ANTA.

We were searching for a read-to-move apartment. On visiting the flat of ANTA's this finished project the architecture convinced us with the possibility of all aspects of customisation of interior design which was already framed in our mind. That made us to commit with them. Eventually we could n't believe their response and commitment about the non-structural alterations we needed even after the construction was over. It was all about we wanted to have the customisation of interior as we wish. Not only us, ANTA did the alterations of few other flats in our apartment as well as per the owner's need. It is their architecture and design which is the key enabler of such options.

We made our interior in such a way that we still have more space to operate freely and enabled good ventilation and light. Many customers of ANTA use to visit our flat to have a look of that apt interior and space planning. We are always excited aboutsuch moments.

ANTA never says no for any genuine need and request. I would say ANTA is trustworthy. They commit only what is feasible and possible and never false promise. We never experienced any unrealistic commitment from them.

The location selection for making the property is an art and that is dramatic with ANTA. The location what they selected, till now, have got on an average 20 - 30% of appreciation over the a period of first 5 years. Such prime locations ensure the property appreciation and opportunity of getting good rent as well.

More than the customers, ANTA is serious about their business. The selection of the location of the property, keeping the legal aspects clean and clear, enabling the plan with good architecture and design suitable to the location and buyers interest and the commitment they demonstrate in all their dealings even after the hand-over. All are up to the mark.

I have referred ANTA for few of my friends and they are also happy on choosing ANTA.

Also there may be other builders doing good like this. In addition to our personal experience as far as I have heard ANTA is one of the trustworthy builders.

I always wish ANTA and its team to grow like this by keep winning plenty of hearts of its customers like this.

Regards,

G.S. Sridharan
Jun 13, 2019 08:22 PM Read

Anta is a good reputed organization which earned good name in less time inspite of less marketing activities. I have been reffered to Anta by one of my friend who owns a villa with them. I am happy living in my Home made by them. Me and my family are happy with our living and we feel that we have taken an apt decision and have got a value for money. They have been building up a good system because of their well dealing and approach towards the consumers. They have been very co-operative in customizing the plans according to our choice which I don’t think many builders will entertain. I have recommended their new projects with people known to me. Wish the entire Anta family all the very best.
Jun 13, 2019 05:50 PM Read

Hi I am Praveen and for me Anta is that company which fulfills the satisfaction of a home buyer. I am a trader abroad and I also a customer of Anta since last 7 years. I already own 2 apartments of Anta in Vytilla where my parents are happily and comfortably staying right now. I have bought a 3rd apartment from them very near to NH by pass which is getting completed in 2-3 months time. Its coming up in an ideal location which will give me good return on investment. I am very close to the Anta family, they all works hard to finish the project in schedule time and quality.Its not only with their customers I have even noticed them dealing their contractors and associates in a good manner. I appreciate the entire team and their commitment. My sister too is planning to get a villa of theirs in kadavanthra. I positively recommend Anta .
Jun 12, 2019 06:22 PM Read

I am always a well wisher of Anta builders. I too am a business man and I have experienced severe issues due to the changing market conditions and impacts.

Even though I saw them struggle due to the severe hazzles occurred in the market they have been very constantly trying to control the rhythm of work and ensuring to keep their customers updated with happenings inside and across. Very transparent in dealing.

I am sure that we are safe with them under any circumstances.
Jan 31, 2019 06:32 PM Read (via Mobile)

Dear friends , am glad to say am very happy with 2 BHKflat with fully secure and spacious areas and with wonderful outdoor sitting mind blowing interior Anta builders and entire team to complete satisfaction and servicea Anta highwayAvenue appartment and am really appreciate the manege ment and the friends who are to guide me a nice location and nature friendly atmosphereto spend my money to a valuable investment safely-:thanks you all
Jan 17, 2019 05:24 PM Read (via Mobile)

I purchased a flat in Antas Highway Avenues Vennala Kochi. The project is one of the biggest project in Kochi, and it's beautiful. It's a really safe place for your children to grow up. And the community of people here has been great. I work closer to Ernakulam, but because of the good road connectivity from Antas Highway Avenues, it's really easy for me to get around the rest of the city from where we live. I'm glad we decided to settle on Antas Highway Avenues.

Thanking You.
Jan 10, 2019 06:58 PM Read (via Mobile)

Thanks to team Anta for fulfilling mine and families dreams on owning a home in kochi. Nice and friendly approach with good transparency. We are sure that we are on safe hands and our investment is worth it. Sincerely wish them al the best for their new upcoming projects.
Nov 23, 2018 05:27 PM Read (via Android App)

I have purchased one flat. Quality at it best. And staff services are also good. Highly recommended. Excellent service from anta builders. The customer service is best. The flat was furnished with high quality materials and I am not facing any issues till date. One of the best builders in kochi. If you are planning to buyz please choose anta builders.
Jun 22, 2018 08:18 AM Read

Anta Builders had promised the handover of the flat No 3-D in their Marvel project by February 2017. They have still not handed over the project and are not even telling me when they are expected to handover the same .

In November 2017, they forced me to release the last installment towards their payment promising me that they will for sure handover the flat by March 2018. In failing to do so, they promised me that they will be giving me a compensation of Rs. 19000/. towards rent every month starting April 2018.

They are not replying to my mails and have also not paid my rent compensation for the past 3 months . I am in a very tight financial situation and hence would like to file a complaint against ANTA builders for cheating me . As I work in Chennai, I am not able to come to Cochin frequently to sort this issue . Kindly help me as I am a single parent and have a lot of responsibilities. Thank you .

Showing: 1 - 14 Reviews on Anta Highway Avenues - Vennala - Kochi

YOUR RATING ON

Anta Highway Avenues - Vennala - Kochi
1
2
3
4
5

Anta Highway Avenues, Vennala, Kochi Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X