VTP Realty Image

VTP Realty

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 6|Ready to Move Projects : 10|Sold Out Projects : 0
61% 4.01 111 Reviews Overall Summary
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By VTP Realty

Status
Under Construction
4.35
71%
Baner, Pune
₹62 L - ₹85 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Developer
Ready to Move
0
0%
Hadapsar, Pune
₹85.22 L
3 BHK Apartments
Developer
Under Construction
4
50%
Talegaon Dabhade, Pune
Price On Request
1,2 BHK Apartments
Developer
Ready to Move
0
0%
NIBM Annex Mohammadwadi, Pune
₹1.12 Cr
3 BHK Apartments
Developer
Under Construction
4.83
100%
Baner Sus, Pune
₹76 L - ₹85 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Developer
Ready to Move
0
0%
Undri, Pune
Price On Request
1,2 BHK Apartments
Developer
Under Construction
4
67%
Pashan, Pune
₹90.5 L - ₹91.87 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Developer
Ready to Move
0
0%
NIBM Annex Mohammadwadi, Pune
₹1.62 Cr - ₹2.06 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Developer
Ready to Move
3
100%
Hadapsar, Pune
₹85.22 L
3 BHK Apartments
Developer
Ready to Move
4
62%
Wagholi, Pune
₹27.5 L - ₹68 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Developer
Under Construction
4.07
68%
Pune
Price On Request
Developer
Ready to Move
3.9
65%
Mahalunge, Pune
₹36.93 L - ₹87.58 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Developer
Ready to Move
3.25
50%
Undri, Pune
₹35 L - ₹64.05 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Developer
Under Construction
4
50%
Wakad, Pune
Price On Request
Developer
Ready to Move
4
50%
Undri, Pune
₹33 L - ₹55 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Developer
Ready to Move
4.01
61%
Mahalunge, Pune
Price On Request
Developer
See More

Reviews on VTP Realty

Summary
20 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Hello Mr, Greetings to you, please, I've been trying to contact you, but it was unsuccessful, can you please contact me on my WhatsApp No which is 230 59450482 thank you
Jan 19, 2023 01:14 AM Read

I visited this project recently, it gives lavish feel. The way I dream about my apartment it almost same. So many amenities provided.

I have not buy as it is far from my current place. Rest everything was best.
Jan 16, 2023 06:48 PM Read

Any group created for VTP Mahalunge, Blue Waters? We can discuss on activities and any points?

Please share details here

YOUR RATING ON

VTP Realty
1
2
3
4
5
Dec 27, 2022 01:58 PM Read

Township of VTP in Kharadi.located behind EON IT Park it's in prime Location.

Lifeline hospital just 5km away,

Columbia asia 6km away, relaence Mart and AirPort is Near facilitiesare Near you having Best Connectivity from Wagholi Nagar Road and manjari.
Aug 30, 2022 12:51 PM Read (via Mobile)

I had booked a flat in bell air VTP project in Mahalunga area frankly speaking initially was much afraid as had not seen the site and yet had not seen the site but as came in touch with the staff and their dealings I was very much pleased. Miss Reema Kamble who is responsible from the company to deal with us is so responsible and quick in offering the service and details, she is so humble and kind and whatever queries I had she very politely and calmly explained and made me feel better and now I do feel that I took a right decision by dealing with VTP all credit goes to Miss Reema Kamble as not in touch with any other person but I am sure every staff must be a gem in the crown of the VTP developers.

Yeah regarding Miss Reema Kamble I would not mind to say that she is the real gem of person and dedicated and hard working person as even during her off days either be on Sunday or any other off day she never ignored infact helped out with whatever possible way she can. People like Miss Reema Kamble make the name of the company glow like a shining star and I am more than glad that is is our responsible relationship manager between us and VTP

I am glad to have been dealt by such a down to earth person at work and I appreciate her help and all effort she made to comfort us in our queries and issues. I would really give a big thanks to Miss Reema Kamble. Thank you so much.
Aug 24, 2022 10:56 AM Read

I and my husband was planning to buy our 1st house in the Hinjewadi area, but I wanted a spacious kitchen and living room, we were looking for ready-to-move-in projects & nothing good was available. then we visited VTP Bluewaters and liked the project, It is not ready to move in the project but definitely worth a wait.
Aug 14, 2022 12:09 AM Read (via Mobile)

We were started the search for our first ever home in Pune , so obviously lots of expectations and budget plan was there.

When we come across to VTP Pegasus project it was simply amazing. The sales person Mr. Shushant was so supportive and answered all our queries. The sales team is so supportive in all aspects. If anyone wants to invest in this please go ahead , you will definitely get most of the best lifestyle in this township as its in nearby kharadi Pune.
Apr 04, 2022 12:09 PM Read (via Mobile)

Feels grt to be part of VTP family..

The way Shweta explained and helped us to sail through this proceedings of booking was mind-blowing. She helped us in choosing a flat according to our requirements, and also cleared lot of doubts. Being new to city she was helpful in completing our booking in one day. Overall it was grt experience to be der in VTP sales office. I will surely recommend my frnds to be part of VTP family.
Mar 30, 2022 02:47 PM Read

I took their cab facility and I was happy with the way the sales rep explained everything in a way that was easy to understand to seeing the sample unit and till the buying process. This made it really easy for me to buy at Pegasus project located in Kharadi. I can foresee the location turning into a big hub with so many big projects in and around.
Mar 29, 2022 04:49 PM Read

Property is located at prime area of Baner. But only the accessible road is very small to reach there.
Best Choice
Verified Review
Thank You
Mar 29, 2022 12:14 PM Read

We bought our first home from VTP reality. Being a young couple we were struggling a lot with our finances and the sales manager at VTP Purvanchal, was very helpful in planning our loan. They have tieup with all big banks and infact with their help we got LOWER rate of interest than what was offered to us by the same back earlier. It will take few months for possession and we hope to see our dream home soon.
Mar 28, 2022 05:01 PM Read

I had a very positive experience with VTP Verve CRM Mr. Aditya Wankhede. He is the example of a good customer service. I had a bad customer experience with a bank from whom I was trying to secure loan for my home. Aditya was more than helpful in making sure that I get all the necessary support to have my loan transferred to another bank. He went above & beyond his duties in calling up different bankers and making sure I don't face the same bad experience that I was going through.

Otherwise too, Aditya is always prompt in his responses and makes sure I always get the support necessary in any of my queries/concerns. His polite and calm nature only adds on a good customer experience!

Thanks Aditya!
VTP Pegasus
Verified Review
Thank You
Mar 28, 2022 03:04 PM Read

Met the Mr. Raymond for the apartment we purchased last January. He was extremely helpful, open, transparent, and reliable through the whole process, he really took time to understand our needs from the very first visit even giving us ideas on how better utilize the space. The experience was very pleasant and not typical sales behavior I have seen at other builders.
Amazing Experience
Verified Review
Thank You
Mar 26, 2022 04:24 PM Read

When we visited at VTP, I met Ms. Anu Singh sales Person .a very kind and good person. We booked 2bhk flat with token of 45k but due to location issue we have to cancel the booking. over all experience with VTP was good and special Thanks …
Overall project and service is good
Verified Review
Thank You
Mar 25, 2022 11:20 AM Read

When we visited at VTP, I met their sales Person.a very kind and good person.We booked a 2bhk flat with a token of 45k but due to a location issue we have to cancel the booking. overall experience with VTP was good and special Thanks
CRM services and Sales Team
Verified Review
Thank You
Mar 10, 2022 01:13 PM Read

I would like to appreciate especially Mr. Yogesh Kumar and Team, who are always ready to help beyond their strength and tackle crucial miscellaneous issues.

The Team always supported helping to sort out Bank's legal queries and all documentation help.

Whenever there are any conflict or panic situations, they make us understand every situation, requirement.

A special thanks to Mr. Yogesh Chaudhari Sir( from clears-pace) for constant support
Till now having great experience
Verified Review
Thank You
Feb 27, 2022 03:13 PM Read

Its been having a year since we have booked our first flat. Sierra team is very cooperative. We are hoping we will get timely possession as per commitments.
Good floor plan at great pricing
Verified Review
Thank You
Feb 26, 2022 10:57 AM Read

With maximizing more livable area which doesn't come in most of the flats. No dead areas.

It comes with modern facilities at reasonable cost.
Feb 24, 2022 11:54 AM Read (via Mobile)

Made buying a home such easy. Bought our dream plus smart home. Very professional staff including channel partner and CRM. Received detailed information regarding the project and quick response to every query thereafter. Highly recommend!
Feb 23, 2022 10:41 PM Read

I once was in Pune and when I searched for a proper accomodation, I faced this one. I liked it for real and my family told me to lease the apartments here. I agreed and we had been living there for more than ten years. My family liked everything here and I believe I have never faced such a service like I faced here. In my opinion, people have to choose the best option for their convenience. It was a good business trip and I hope all business trips have to be followed by such conveniences like I had. Nevertheless, I would note that here you will certainly face pleasant service and polite attitude from the staff.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on VTP Realty

View Review Archive of issues resolved by this brand

YOUR RATING ON

VTP Realty
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

VTP Realty Photos