Virtue Infra Builders - Bangalore Image

Virtue Infra Builders, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0|Sold Out Projects : 0
17% 1 16 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Virtue Infra Builders, Bangalore

Summary
Jun 06, 2024 08:22 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have booked a plot no 17 in their golden meadows project. They took one lakh as token advance. After cancellation, they didn't refund the money also not responding properly. Very worst and fraud company. So many angry customers are there with this fraud builders.

https://youtube.com/shorts/Vjv8o6-Jsnk?si=zizv4UUaA0JwrHy4
May 29, 2024 04:16 PM Read

We have taken plot at shrikara vista. good property legal also very good. Staff very supportive they given connected with good advocates team they clarified all our queriesHighly Recommended
Apr 30, 2024 02:56 PM Read

Virtue Infra Builders Pvt Ltd is a Hopeless Company.They do agreement for same plot to many people and collect advance money from innocent people and its very hard to get Refund Amount due to Insufficient Bank Balance. They never give respect once they collect money from us. Myself and my entire family struggled a lot and visited the office multiple time to get refund amt

YOUR RATING ON

Virtue Infra Builders - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Mar 23, 2024 11:43 PM Read

Hi,

I am Ajay Kumar. In November 2023, I paid 1 lakh rupees to block a plot in Ramohalli, Mysore Road. However, due to personal issues, we decided not to proceed with the purchase. Despite this, the company, Virtue Infra Developers, has not refunded our advance payment till date. They have repeatedly avoided paying out the amount, and initially, they provided a check which bounced at the bank. Therefore, I advise my friends to avoid dealing with Virtue Infra Developers.
Feb 29, 2024 04:57 PM Read (via Mobile)

This company is a totally big fraud company.people don't trust virtue infra builders. Bhuvanesh is threatening me to remove Google review..why should I scare am not did any fraud things right...
Dec 28, 2023 06:41 AM Read (via Mobile)

Even we are facing the same issue from virtue infra pvt Ltd......We had booked a plot in their project near Sompura gate nice road.....Due to the negative legal opinion we had decided not to proceed further and initiated refund process of RS. 1 lakh of our advance amount paid at the time of booking the plot.....But it's been 6 months chasing them back and forth, we haven't received our money back

Contacted persons: Pranupa Gowda, Subramanya, Karthik and joseph
Dec 05, 2023 06:01 PM Read (via Mobile)

Fraud company worst company fraud employee plz don't take any service in this company. Fraud.......... Worst trustworthy

I paid 2. 60k for house construction in Virtue infra project in nelamngala. For fraud employee in infra compant issue, I cancelled constuction the sites and am still chasing them to get my advance money back even after year. DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY AND WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY.
Nov 13, 2023 02:38 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hello All,

I recently tried purchasing plot of land in Bangalore and reached VIRTUE INFRA BUILDERS PVT LTD, They are located in JP Nagar Phase-3 Bangalore. They said there is a project called VIRTUE HIGH POINT in Bommasandra industrial area and asked me for the site visit, I visited their site on July 16th and I was received by the person Pranupa Gowda, She had shown me various plots available there and out of that I have chosen plot number 25 which is near to the entrance, To book this plot they made me to pay the Booking/Token amount of 1 lakh rupees to Virtue Infra Builders.

After this couple of weeks passed and I decided to go ahead for sale agreement, For sale agreement they asked me to make the payment of 2lakh rupees to virtue and 3lakh rupees to Anjana Developers Pvt Ltd, I don't know who is this Anjana Developers but they said this portion will go for the landlord share, I transferred the amount as per their words.

3–4 days have passed and they sent their employee to my house with sale agreement, in that sale agreement Virtue Infra Builders are not mentioned at all, agreement is made between me and landlord(B. Prema) but single rupee is also not transferred to B Prema, when I doubted them they said don't worry sir it's internal transactions, you no need to worry about it and we will do sale agreement and registration with the owner, I believed them provided my signature, after 3–4 days they handed over me the agreement doc saying they collected the landlord sign.

3 weeks passed and I visited their site just to check the plot and any work progress, there I met with landlord's son and I told him that I did sale agreement for plot no.25 he was surprised and said NO we didn't do sale agreement for this plot and moreover we not ready to sell this plot, I have shown him the soft copy of the sale agreement, He got shocked and showed it to his father(Ramachandra) and mother (B Prema) They are also in shock now, I’m not understanding what's happening then they told that ITS NOT THEIR SIGNATURE AND IT’S A FORGERY SIGN.

Now I called the Virtue Infra guys and they asked me to visit their office, I visited their office and instead of addressing the actual issue(forgery sign) they are simply asking me to go for an another plot, Now I'm completely lost trust in them and told I don't want any plot just refund my amount of 6lakh rupees, Their managing directors Mr. Arvind and Mr. Harikrishna tried convincing me in every possible way to go for an another plot but I didn't accept it. Now it's already been 3 weeks and I'm still struggling to get my money back. Please don't believe these cheaters and put your hard earned money at risk.

I'm looking at various options to get my money back. As a first step I made a video and uploaded it through Krishna Raja Sir's YouTube channel, I will share the link below, please watch the video and do like & comment to reach maximum people, then I'm planning to send the legal notices and give complaint in JP Nagar police station, If anyone has faced similar issue please let know how to handle this issue. Thanks.

Video posted
Sep 03, 2023 10:57 AM Read

Fraud Developer in Bangalore.

Please avoid this developer at any cost.

If you happen to receive a cheque from this company, here are the steps you should take:



  1. Take the cheque to your bank and request to speak with the bank manager. Ask them to verify whether the account associated with the cheque has a sufficient balance.



  2. Inform the bank manager about the numerous complaints of cheque bounce incidents involving this developer. Emphasize that check bouncing is a serious legal offense.



  3. If the cheque bounces or the developer fails to honor it, consider pursuing legal action. Send a formal legal notice to the developer, especially if they have deducted GST(Goods and Services Tax) without providing proper invoices. Be prepared to pursue the matter legally if the amount is not refunded, and be persistent in seeking justice.





This developer frequently takes significant advance payments from buyers and fails to refund the money in the event of a cancellation.

We encourage you to read all the Google reviews with 1-star and 2-star ratings, as they are likely genuine reviews from individuals who have been deceived by this developer."
Jul 01, 2023 01:31 AM Read (via Mobile)

This people are scamster , they will never return your money nor do your registration . They only play with your emotions. Please stay away from Virtue infra . All good reviews in google is from their own people .
Jun 28, 2023 01:45 PM Read (via Mobile)

I paid 20k for blocking two sites in Virtue Sai Serenity project in Hemmigepura. For pricing issue, I cancelled both the sites and am still chasing them to get my advance money back even after 30 days. DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY AND WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY.

Update 04/07 - Finally I got post dated cheque dated next month!! Grrrr

Update 11/08 - Cheque bounced for insufficient funds!!! Never ever trust these people. Big time cheaters!

Update 22/08 - They requested me to re-deposit the cheque again on 21st August and it again returned for insufficient funds!!
May 29, 2024 05:57 PM Read (via Mobile)

Happily registered our site, tq sanjoy it's a good experience coordinating with u, i definitely refer my friends n family to by sites through virtue builders
Worth
Fake
May 29, 2024 05:34 PM Read (via Mobile)

I truly recommend virtue because of budget, I bought 2 sites in very reasonable price, I was in quest of property since 8 months, it's a great time I got virtue's advertisement which matched my budget
May 29, 2024 05:24 PM Read

A wonderful experience, thankyou for the service Varun, genuinely saying very discountable price for premium plot given by virtue builders, definitely recommendable
May 29, 2024 05:00 PM Read

I have recently purchased a plot from virtue infra builders in the last 3 months. I got a plot at very resonable price which is DC Conversion E-Katha, I got it a very reasonable price where even market price is not comparable so I am vey happy that I purchased property from virtue infra builders.
May 29, 2024 04:51 PM Read

I recently bought a plot through Virtue Infra Builders Private Limited, and I couldn't be happier. They helped me secure the property at a very reasonable price and made the entire process smooth and stress-free. The team was professional, transparent, and extremely responsive to all my questions. Their dedication and integrity are commendable. I highly recommend Virtue Infra Builders to anyone looking to purchase the property. Thank you for an excellent experience!

Showing: 1 - 16 Reviews on Virtue Infra Builders - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Virtue Infra Builders - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Virtue Infra Builders, Bangalore Photos