Vilas Javdekar Eco Shelters - Pune Image

Vilas Javdekar Eco Shelters, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 2|Ready to Move Projects : 6|Sold Out Projects : 0
29% 1.06 17 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Vilas Javdekar Eco Shelters, Pune

Status
Under Construction
1.06
29%
Wakad, Pune
₹50.29 L - ₹59.22 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.06
29%
Sus, Pune
₹47 L - ₹96 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.06
29%
Vadgaon Budruk, Pune
Price On Request
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.06
29%
Hinjewadi, Pune
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.06
29%
Sus, Pune
₹42.26 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.06
29%
Tathawade, Pune
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.06
29%
Pashan, Pune
Price On Request
3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.06
29%
Hinjewadi, Pune
₹36.51 L - ₹48.49 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Vilas Javdekar Eco Shelters, Pune

Summary
Aug 25, 2023 11:06 PM Read (via Mobile)

"Don't come to this society; there are too many rules and regulations, making it feel like living in a village. They create their own rules and their own set of regulations. No one is willing to listen to any problems. For tenants, it feels like staying in jail."
Jul 07, 2023 12:34 PM Read (via Mobile)

Bought flat in vj yashone Hinjewadi they in March 2023... They sell us by saying it is ready to move we get our possession in Month of May or till June first week maximum....but it's July running they took 97% money and this stage they don't receive OC FROM government so they can't give us possession till government don't allow. So why they do fake commitment or how they sell property as ready possession till they are holding proper documents.. i request all please don't believe VJ Team and don't get cheated like us
Nov 24, 2022 09:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

Very poor & unprofessional communication with sales person I have visited sales office Happiness Street with prior communication I have discussed my doubts telephonicly & Sales person reverted please visit sill will sought out the doubts.

When i have visited Sales person vijay dont wanted to deal straight forwardly no selection nothing pay 1Lakh give token then they will call for selection at time allocation that time selection of the units will be done very weird way of doing business . Developer will be aware confident how much intrest customer's have created in his project so he can manipulate the rates accordingly. Customer is paying money Customer have full right of asking every thing about the project selection of desired unit availability negotiation & then it's about finalizing or not.

YOUR RATING ON

Vilas Javdekar Eco Shelters - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 12, 2022 05:55 PM Read (via Mobile)

They are cheating people.

Not allowing buyers in flat before possession as they are cheating people in quantity.

Do not buy property with VJ.

CRM is rude and fool.

Once property sold they'll not respond.

Even no connect with customers questions.
Dec 03, 2021 12:24 PM Read

Hi All I had bought flat 1BHK in Vilas Javadekar's Yashwin project in Baner-Sus road in 2015.got possession in 2016. Initially had planned to shift there but since my son got admission in Kalmadi High school in Kothrud thought of continuing on rent in Kothrud. I gave myflat on rent. Initially I was sceptical about the quality and all but when I asked mytenant he gave me feedback that he was going to install Aquaguard in flat but when the Eureka Forbes people came and tested the quality of water they informed him that there is no need to install Aquaguard as the quality of water is too good. The softener installed by the builder is very good. Also overall there are are no leakages and construction quality is good. Also it depends as there were leakages in some part but not serious and the builder also provided after sales service. will definately recommend this builder.
Oct 26, 2021 11:29 AM Read

Please do not buy from this builder. look up the court cases he has. Talk with people in Palash AB Society wakad and Prime Panache Society in Baner
Oct 08, 2021 01:53 PM Read (via Mobile)

Good project with amazing locality and has multiple amenities nearby. Has decathlon, colleges, high street Phoenix mall coming up.
Jan 29, 2021 10:33 PM Read (via Mobile)

It was a horrible experience by more than 600 flat owners. Construction issues, Lift issue, Security issue, entrance to the building was never constructed and later builder has to do itwhen forced by the owners.

Lot of cover-up by the builder . Please visit Yashwin and you can see lot of sad faces ??
Nov 01, 2020 10:43 PM Read

They were only interested in talking about payment even before we have not decided to buy.

So it means they only want money. Never buy from them,
Aug 08, 2020 11:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

I took the flat in Dec 2019 in Yashwin Hinjewadi Phase 2 near quadron and the flat had leakage issues since then. Inspite of bringing it up with management multiple times they did not take required action. The construction quality is so poor that in the first monsoon itself my entire flat ceiling is having leakage problem such that water is literally tripping.

Have not seen so bad service and qualitt from a builder.

It is impacting me emotionally and financially as my tenant is asking for vacating the flat and asking for compensation due to this.
Jun 25, 2019 02:09 PM Read

The car lift is not well made here and we saw a car fall in the car lift and since then I am very scared to park my car in the premises.
Jun 23, 2019 07:40 AM Read

Stay away from these people. They have the worst marketing department, who denies promising anything when the house is ready.
Jun 13, 2019 03:01 PM Read

They have taken 90% of our money and now they do not answer our calls and emails and this has caused us a lot of stress and anxiety.
Jun 09, 2019 06:35 PM Read

Don’t judge a book by it's cover works so well for this building! Although it looks lovely from outside; it is not made well on the inside. There are so many cracks and so much bad finishing at other places! I did not expect this from a renowed builder.
Jun 08, 2019 08:50 PM Read

These builders claim to be better than the others but they make different promises before signing the agreement and different while signing the agreement! Get everything written down from them in advance so that they cannot cheat you later!
Jun 05, 2019 06:09 PM Read

Do not book a house from this place because you will be crushed when your dreams of getting a beautiful house crash because they do not provide the amenities that they promise and they charge a huge maintenance fee.
May 28, 2019 09:02 PM Read

The carpet area of the place is very small. They are selling a house that has a carpet area of a normal 1 BHK house as a 2 BHK house by making a partition in between.

Showing: 1 - 17 Reviews on Vilas Javdekar Eco Shelters - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Vilas Javdekar Eco Shelters - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Vilas Javdekar Eco Shelters, Pune Photos