Upkar Estates - Bangalore Image

Upkar Estates, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0|Sold Out Projects : 0
18% 1 123 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

28, Upkar Towers, 9th Cross. Off. R. V. Road, II Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore 560011, KA

Reviews on Upkar Estates, Bangalore

Summary
Jul 28, 2023 11:11 AM Read

One of the worst housing projects that I have come across. Upkar Developers is not very true to their promises and has been building really bad homes. I have had a terrible experience ever since I got a home here! Their management is also really bad and will not make any efforts to fix things which need attention. I would never recommend anyone to get a house with Upkar Developers.
Jul 21, 2023 11:05 AM Read

I recently made a mistake by choosing a property in this development with Upkar Developers. The carpet area that they had stated while booking the space is noticeably smaller. The management is currently ignoring me and all of my complaints. There are also many things that could be improved with the entire housing complex that the management is avoiding and not taking any action on it! This is definitely not the right project to buy your new home.
Jul 17, 2023 10:00 AM Read

I regret my decision of purchasing a home with Upkar Estates. They are running a scam in the name of selling luxurious and spacious homes. This project in which I have a house is by far the worst I have ever experienced. The housing complex has so many issues and one of the major ones is plumbing. Even the drainage system is bad which results in water logging in the bathroom. Please do not fall for this developer as you surely will be disappointed.

YOUR RATING ON

Upkar Estates - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 12, 2023 10:20 AM Read

Buying the right home for your family and yourself is a very daunting task. We have to make sure that we are dealing with a genuine and right developer. I really want to voice out my experience that I had with Upkar Developers. They are a fraud company and initially before buying the house promised so many things. They are not at all committed to their work and they don't care about their homebuyers once they have booked the house. Please avoid associating with them, you will save yourself a lot of trouble and inconvenience.
Jul 11, 2023 12:18 PM Read

I have had some major concerns and issues when it comes to the entire housing complex built by Upkar Estate. The paint of the building has been wearing off for a while now and the builder is not bothered to re-paint it again. The surrounding is also very dirty and unpleasant. Within the housing complex, there is so much mess and even the maintenance workers do not do anything about it! Please do not deal with Upkar Estate as you will face issues and will be frustrated like me!
Jul 10, 2023 04:31 PM Read

Upkar Estates is definitely a big scam as they are not true to their word. The home that I purchased was pledged to be spacious but it is the complete opposite. Even the entire housing complex is not maintained at all! Very disappointed with Upkar Developers as they are just cheating people and charging such a hefty price for houses that do not have any value for money.
Jul 10, 2023 09:50 AM Read

Upkar Estates is one of the best in the real estate industry as they are very committed to building great homes. I recently moved into this housing complex which is one of their newest projects and I must say, I am very satisfied with the entire outcome of this project. The homes here are spacious and the infrastructure of the project is of high quality. My family and I are very happy that we invested in a home with Upkar Estates as they have given us our dream home.
Jul 08, 2023 10:21 AM Read

Please do not associate with Upkar Estate as they are big-time cheaters. Once they sell the house to you, they start avoiding you if you go back to them with any concerns. I have had so much trouble in the housing complex where I have been staying. The management is also very bad and will never bother to address any of your problems. There is nothing nice about this developer and they are just out here to scam people by selling homes in a bad complex.
Jul 07, 2023 09:31 AM Read

At the beginning of booking my house with Upkar Estates, I had really high hopes for them. Little did I know that this hope would turn into a nightmare for me. When I moved into the home, in the initial phase, everything seemed to be okay! But after a few weeks, I started facing multiple issues with the house that I was living in. The walls started to soak with water that had been leaking from the building pipeline. The building maintenance is also not great and the staff here do not really take an effort to fix what's wrong. Highly not suggesting them to anyone who is looking for a new home.
Jul 06, 2023 03:21 PM Read

Upkar Estates is definitely a big scam as they are not true to their word. The home that I purchased was pledged to be spacious but it is the complete opposite. Even the entire housing complex is not maintained at all! Very disappointed with Upkar Developers as they are just cheating people and charging such a hefty price for houses that do not have any value for money.
Jul 06, 2023 12:47 PM Read

A close friend of mine recommended Upkar Estates when I was in search of a house for my family. When I got in touch with the team at Upkar Estate, I immediately knew that I was at the right place. I have had such a smooth transit while moving from my old home to my new home. The housing complex looks really great and has some of the best amenities for adults and children. The surrounding is also very clean and nice which makes up for a great living.
Aug 16, 2021 01:52 PM Read

Requesting all potential buyers to look at the condition of roads and bushes in Upkar Greenfields before planning to invest in any of their properties. The plot that they sold me has a dimension mismatch and they have left it to me and my neighbour to sort out the mismatch. They claim they handed over the property to panchayat. However the roads were handed over in the most pathetic condition. It takes nearly 15 mins to travel 1 km in their layouts. dont buy any property there.

Most of the reviews showing them in good light could be fake ones. Beware, see the condition of thier previous projects before you plan to invest in newer projects
Aug 16, 2021 01:02 PM Read

I don't recommend this developer. They had multiple fraud cases against them.



  1. Upkar Residency(BDA acquisition issue)



  2. Upkar Medows(TVS land grabbing issue)



  3. Oakland(apartment) - Quality issue



  4. Green Valley, Nelamangala - Paper issues





Please go thru the papers carefully, specially the permission taken. Heard that they are using the same permission for several projects by manipulating the papers. Please be careful.
Feb 03, 2021 01:32 PM Read

Upkar developer is fraud company, they taken money in full payment and I have my site in old layout Upkar residency. Is the work of the developer over once they sell the sites? Isn't it their duty to make sure they handle if any problem comes. Now BDA has occupied some sites and Upkar Developer and Mr. Khan have shamelessly washed their hands and are not helping in the matter.

I request everyone to not to buy any plots from this developer. He has cheated many people in Upkar residency, upkar Habitat and in upkar green fields.

Please check the reviews, there are people who have put the photos of the sites being occupied.
Jan 24, 2021 11:32 PM Read

Over 30 sites in Upkar Residency is having problems. This is one of their old layouts and the innocent buyers are suffering a lot. The sites have been partially acquired by BDA and Upkar developers know these sites have problem and yet sold.

If they were clean and decent developers they would have sorted out the issue for the buyers. The buyers are suffering from the last 7-8 years.

Upkar developers are the most shameless and heartless developers ever. Sad people.
Jan 21, 2021 06:00 PM Read

I am a resident of Upkar Residency and I confirm that there is a huge problem in the Upkar Residency sites near the lake. I know many owners are struggling for the last 5-7 years to get their sites back. They keep coming and discussing with our association(URWA) about their sites.

They do complain that Upkar developers have not done anything about their sites. The layout overall is nice and peaceful, but yes there has been FRAUD done by upkar for which innocent buyers are suffering.

For people who need the details, please contact URWA and take the contact details of the owners of the sites and contact them directly.
Jan 18, 2021 04:21 PM Read

Worst people who live on hard earned money of others. I still think how can they survive with such ill mentality. dod roga bandu saaya.
Jul 28, 2020 09:55 PM Read

After a long search for my investment in home I came to know about upkar, I enquire about their project and came to know that they have affordable housing. They have good green space in their project. Best place to invest as they have a reputed name in Bangalore
Jul 27, 2020 03:43 AM Read

WARNING - guys, please consider this warning seriously, there has been several people protesting against upkar developers as they have several fraud case against them.



  1. Upkar residency case: please call mr. Viresh Maskey and he has complete list of fraud papers and can explain about the fraud



  2. Upkar Habitat - site no.1 to site 11 in problem because it is the land of TVS company. Since TVS company has filed a case against them, all sites in Habitat are in problem



  3. Upkar gardens - papers problem



  4. Upkar spring fields - no development at all since 15 years(or very minimum development)



  5. Upkar oakland - really bad structure - leakage problems - please visit the apartments to know more





Please beware before any engagement with them.
Jul 23, 2020 01:08 PM Read

The plots location is always good. The employees are really professional always ready to help professionally

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Upkar Estates - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Upkar Estates - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Upkar Estates, Bangalore Photos