Sterling Developers - Bangalore Image

Sterling Developers, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 4|Sold Out Projects : 0
26% 1.48 62 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

8, Cubbon Road, Opp. Income Tax Building, Bangalore 560001, KA

Project By Sterling Developers, Bangalore

Status
Ready to Move
1.48
26%
Whitefield, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.48
26%
Koramangala, Bangalore
₹2.03 Cr - ₹2.62 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.48
26%
Bellandur, Bangalore
₹1.1 Cr
3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.48
26%
Whitefield, Bangalore
Price On Request
See More

Reviews on Sterling Developers, Bangalore

Summary
24 days ago Read

I highly recommend this project for its luxurious 3 and 4 BHK villas, top-notch amenities, and tranquil setting, making it a perfect retreat in Bangalore. Club Grande's recreational options and detailed craftsmanship enhance the luxurious experience.
24 days ago Read

I've had an outstanding experience with this project. The quality is unparalleled, and the designs are both practical and aesthetically pleasing. Highly recommended!
Apr 30, 2024 12:22 AM Read

The view from these Villas are absolutely mesmerising.The properties are very well maintained and clean, would recommend 10/10 to anyone planning to invest in this beautiful place.

YOUR RATING ON

Sterling Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Apr 29, 2024 11:45 PM Read

The Staff is really helpful and kind, they assisted me greatly when acquiring my unit. I love the place and the environment
Mar 18, 2024 12:15 PM Read

We moved to Sterling Ascentia a year ago for the green spaces and walking areas. Its close to essential services like schools and hospitals gives us peace of mind. The well-ventilated apartments with large balconies offer a comfortable living environment for our family.
Mar 14, 2024 11:46 AM Read

Sterling Ascentia is more than just an apartment, It's more like a community where luxury meets convenience. The location couldn't be better, with everything you need at your doorsteps. Its truly feels like home
Jan 22, 2024 08:29 AM Read (via Mobile)

Committed date of possession was September 2021, even after 2.5 years delay, flat owners are being tossed between Sobha and Sterling developers, with no sign of any update or possession from the builders.

Our money is stuck and there is zero response from them.
Aug 18, 2023 12:24 PM Read

I am looking for an apartment and recently visited Sterling Ascentia and was truly impressed. The apartments are well-ventilated and spacious, and the location is convenient. The amenities and overall ambience make it a great living choice. If you're in search of a comfortable and stylish living space, Sterling Ascentia is a solid option.
Feb 27, 2023 06:23 PM Read

Villa Grande's design is really modern, dreamy and beautiful, not to mention smart as well. Definitely a good investment to make. I have purchased a 4 bhk villa, I'm really excited to move into my dream home.
Jun 07, 2022 12:00 AM Read (via Mobile)

The only good thing about this place is it is situated on the main road but that itself it a disadvantage as there is a lot of noise (traffic as well as metro and construction work) throughout the day and night which makes it difficult to stay here. The other interesting part is this apartment is very much prone to water problems (especially during monsoons) when the STP gets flooded with the drainage water which runs next to this apartment and ultimately the water supply is stopped for all houses. Builder plays an active role of being quiet throughout such incidents and ultimately the residents suffer. So think twice before you rent or buy this place.
Apr 27, 2022 06:20 PM Read

Sterling Infinia project was started in 2013 - 9 YEARS BACK- and I am one of the unfortunate buyers. The 1st 2 towers of the project are still "under construction" and probably will remain incomplete for ever. Balance 5 towers have not even been started and thus the "esteemed builder with their 30 years of reputation" as they claim in theirads has probably no intention of completing the project.

They smartly have taken 50% of the money as the payment terms are at every 2 slabs! This is their biggest scam. Take the money upfront and then stop construction. Blatantly say they have run out of money. Even though they seem to have money for ads in ToI to get more gullible buyers like me. SO MY FIRST SUGGESTION- EVEN IF YOU WISH TO BUY AN APARTMENT FROM STERLING DO NOT AGREE TO THEIR PAYMENT TERMS AND LOOSE YOUR SLEEP.

In between they tried to bring in Sobha to construct and market the project. Even the name was changed to Sobha and so were the specs. But that also did not work out as the name has been changed back to Sterling. Probably even Sobha realised it is not worth associating with Sterling and losing their reputation.

CANCELLATION EXPERIENCE: Go to them to cancel your booking and several shoes will get worn out doing the rounds of their office and you will get a finger fracture calling them. They will not say no to your cancellation but will not return the money. They will make promises. Even their sweet talking directors will make commitments which will never be kept.

FINALLY a harassed buyer like me will go to RERA or visit lawyers to get a legal recourse. And that is another saga. Nothing happens. RERA is toothless and probably run by these scamster builders like Sterling from the backend. Going to the Courts costs legal fees and endless wait.

My sincere advise- Avoid dealing with 3rd rate builders like Sterling Developers and stick to Prestige, Sobha, Brigade, Embassy! Even if you want to buy a property of Sterling BUY ONLY A READY PROPERTY.
Feb 12, 2021 12:40 PM Read

Worst builder I have ever seen….They are not thief …they are Dakayat……Before buing from them be careful …zero amenity( but payment they will take fully) …Zero promise( they promise and forget immediately) ….What mistake I have done pls don’t do …my request …
Mar 12, 2018 12:51 PM Read

Their buildings are exquisite and they provide fantastic service. All their projects are amazing, spacious, eco-riendly and good value for money. Their commitment towards quality and customer service is amazing. They have followed most of the compliances of RERA act since before it was launched. This gives an idea of the vision of company.
Jan 19, 2018 02:21 PM Read

Bought an apartment from them couple of years back, still they are serving their wonderful services to our apartment, particularly security. If you want to buy apartments in and around Bangalore then surely sterling developers is a good to go option according to me.
Jun 17, 2017 12:01 PM Read

Am one of the unhappy buyer of Sterling Ascentia . This project is in marthahalli which is under construction since 30 months and have completed only 7 floors since 2 years This would give an insight to customers as how quick sterling is with there constructions .

Sterling is the first builder whom I have come across who value there customer The least, They don't value there customer AT ALL . Mails that you send will get replies post 2 or 3 weeks they never address customer issue on time .

Flats are over priced for the quality of work and service they render . They have a so called manager Mr Akhilesh who is at his worst to address the issue highly unprofessional and not clear with company policies which he works for .

They are delaying the project due to lack of buyers and insufficient funds .

Am spending my 10 minutes to write this so that your hard earned money is not spent on useless projects by sterling .

Don't go the few positive feedback which looks like written by Sterling itself they are many people who are going through rough phase by investing In Sterling

Sterling is not Even worth a single start . High time to work on services and beyond all Value people and there time most of all there hard earned money .
May 28, 2017 07:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

Sterling developers recent completed project shalom phase2 has come out spectacular. The recently finished landscaping work has added more sheen to the project. The management has recently added state of the art gym equipment which makes us the proud owner of such a grand project. Also being a proud owner of a flat in shalom phase 2, the open space is get good and the residents in phase 1 are also very friendly. The engineers in the project cooperated very much in handing over the project. Office staff also have been very courteous. Thanks to Sterling group for coming out with such an excellent project.
Jul 14, 2016 12:51 PM Read

My experience with Sterling Developers has been nothing short of wonderful. I was closely involved with them to purchase a flat @ Sterling Brookside for a friend in absentia. The transparency throughout the deal, the professional approach of the people involved during the handover ceremony and the arrangements made by them to ensure a smooth registration at the sub-registrar’s office was outstanding. The layout of the apartment itself was meticulously thought-out and the material used was A-class. Recently, when I was looking to buy an apartment for myself, I had no hesitation in making a bee-line for their office and picking one up in an up-coming “Sterling” Project, “Ascentia” at Sarjapur Road. Again, and not surprisingly, I still found the same high level of transparency and professionalism in my dealings with them; even after so many years. Sterling name with STERLING values indeed!
Feb 23, 2016 03:00 PM Read (via Mobile)

Sterling Developers has not learned any lessons from their past undertakings. If it's not too much trouble visit Sterling shalom 1 extend and inquire as to whether you don't trust me please visit their White field Sterling Shalom 2 stage venture. This task officially deferred by 3 years . Designer assume to convey it in 2012 now we are in 2015 and even today no indication of finishing this task. According to him it will take an additional 1 year to finish this task.

That means aggregate of 4 years delay. He has dispatched numerous other venture in Bellandur, Iblur, and in White field varthur. In the event that u need to stayed with the extortion developer u can go and purchase. It would be ideal if you please visit white field shalom extend and do the verification. u will discover the reason y I am composing this piece. Poor Sterling Brookside residents.They have figured out how to trick sterling shalom occupants as well. Their predicament is composed in subtle element at https://sterlingshalom.blogspot.com . At least Sterling Brookeside has a solid compound divider, Shalom occupants need to live with a non existent compound divider.
Aug 18, 2015 07:04 PM Read

Dear Sterling company owner at least show some humanity in doing your side of work as you have taken lacs of rupees from all of us and torturing every one.

Many of our friends who bought house from other builders much later than us are already occupied their house and happily living in their own house for more than 2 years.

At least show some humanity as you have taken full money almost a year ago. We are not asking you any favor or charity, we anyway lost most part of hard earned money. Do the remaining work and give us the house for living as we have paid full money.
Jul 25, 2015 06:46 PM Read

Life is endless hell with this builder. Extreme delay and poor construction quality worry us a lot. At least they should have given main door with good quality as they charged us hefty amount per SFT. With so many quality issues you don’t need a burglar to break things in the apartment a 10 year old kid can easily break and enter. We bought from Sterling by looking at the age of company but it doesn't show up at ground. It is very much disappointing experience for all of us .

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Sterling Developers - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Sterling Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Sterling Developers, Bangalore Photos