Sobha Developers - Bangalore Image

Sobha Developers, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 7|Ready to Move Projects : 40|Sold Out Projects : 0
25% 1.25 219 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Sarjapur - Marthahalli Outer Ring Road (ORR), Devarabisanahalli, Bellandur Post, Bangalore 560103, KA

Project By Sobha Developers, Bangalore

Status
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Sarjapur Road, Bangalore
Price On Request
Under Construction
1.25
25%
Panathur, Bangalore
₹62.8 L
1 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.25
25%
Thanisandra, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
K R Puram, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Talaghattapura, Bangalore
₹73 L - ₹1.05 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Hegde Nagar, Bangalore
₹98.49 L - ₹1.1 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Kannamangala, Bangalore
₹89 L
3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Richmond Town, Bangalore
₹6.94 Cr
3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Hosur Road, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Whitefield, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Hebbal, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Hebbal, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Harlur, Bangalore
Price On Request
3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.25
25%
Varthur Road, Bangalore
₹39.66 L - ₹61.93 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Panathur, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Varthur, Bangalore
₹32.7 L - ₹65.1 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Kannur, Bangalore
₹98.49 L - ₹1.1 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Sarjapur Road, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Varthur, Bangalore
₹33.8 L - ₹52.4 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.25
25%
Bellandur, Bangalore
₹4.99 Cr - ₹6.74 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Sarjapur Road, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Whitefield, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Kanakapura Road, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Rajarajeshwari Nagar, Bangalore
₹82.37 L - ₹1.02 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.25
25%
Hennur, Bangalore
₹1.29 Cr - ₹1.69 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Whitefield, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Sarjapur Road, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Bellahalli, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Electronic City, Bangalore
₹98 L - ₹1.1 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Kannur, Bangalore
₹94.15 L - ₹1.09 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Hegde Nagar, Bangalore
₹1.46 Cr
3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Rajarajeshwari Nagar, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Whitefield, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Rajaji Nagar, Bangalore
₹2.3 Cr - ₹4.5 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Balagere East, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Kogilu, Bangalore
₹1 Cr - ₹1.1 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Marathahalli, Bangalore
₹1.84 Cr - ₹2.63 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Uttarahalli, Bangalore
₹1.86 Cr - ₹5.16 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Thanisandra Main Road, Bangalore
₹94.15 L - ₹1.09 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.25
25%
Panathur, Bangalore
₹87 L
2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Hsr Layout, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Hebbal, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Sarjapur Road, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Bannerghatta Main Road, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Varthur, Bangalore
₹32.9 L - ₹51 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.25
25%
Kannur, Bangalore
₹1.46 Cr
3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.25
25%
Gift City, Bangalore
₹63 L - ₹1.56 Cr
1,2,3 BHK, 1.5 Apartments
See More

Reviews on Sobha Developers, Bangalore

Summary
Mar 25, 2024 09:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

Was working with Central Marketing team, lots of politics were going to kick out me from Gaurav Bhatia(Chief sales officer ), Sangeeth Raj(Assistant manager) Veena ( Team leader) useless women in Sobha, Souganth ( Sales Manager ), Shwetha Radha Krishnan ( GRE), Rahul Sethi ( Marketing head), Naveen Dharamukkala ( Senior Manager- Guest relations)Chethan RD ( Team leader ) expert in Poaching Customers, Akhil P Mohan ( another unfit ), these people are playing with others career, they wanted a work unethical way, a person named Naveen Dharamukkala ( was a manager to all of us ( GRE's) as I was working in a site ( Sobha Royal Crest) he use to come weekly once or weeks once, I was working on my daily basis, same day afternoon when no sales team was their at site all went to their lunch, he came to me n Misbehaved 2 housekeeping ladies saw that , and i wrote a mail on him to the HR ( Shrinivas Shetty) regarding the issue, he called me to discuss regarding this incident , Mr.RahulSethi and Mr.Naveen Dharamukkala, everything I was explained he accepted what he did, on this Naveen and Rahul Sethi kept grudge on me, these both discussed everything with the higher authorities and they did Shuffling GRE from one site to far away site , this means a person who cannot travel from one place to far away place daily, they should feel to quit the job, this was their intentions, When HR asked me what to do Naveen , I told give him a chance let him work in this company ( means I saved his job ) finally nobody was their to save my job , and I finally mailed all this incidents to Mr.Jagadish ( Managing director) no use , here GRE's ( women's) should support in all the ways only then u will be their in the company, or else they kick out of the company like this, Shwetha Radha Krishnan she is a GRE, she does Resale, passing leads to who gives money to her, helping channel partners by poaching walkin clients, They all wanted this girl to sit in Sobha Royal Crest, only because she supports sales peoples and missuse the company's name, n to break the company rules... , no Srinivas Shetty (HR ), no JAGADISH ( MD ) can't do anything, Earlier same issue was happened with Ex -Reena Dubey ( GRE ) and Ex- Ambika (GRE) They quit the job , i escalated it , they kicked

If u want to work here, you to co-operate in all the way as they say or else u will b kicked out of the company
Feb 02, 2024 11:40 AM Read (via Mobile)

Communicating to sobha staff is a challenge. Always sending wrong financial details, even small developer doesn't have communication gap, never buy
Jan 07, 2024 04:11 PM Read (via Mobile)

Project located in good location which is growing now. Sobha as always price is little bit high but they deliver the promised quality. But have bad experience with their sales person and the CRM.

Sales persons will not pick the calls or listen to your problems once initial 20% is paid. They ignore you, till you make 20% payment and agreement they will be nice and gentleman, once agreement is signed you need to beg with them and call/message them with multiple followups. CRM team is very rude and you can expect any help

YOUR RATING ON

Sobha Habitech - Whitefield - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Oct 11, 2023 03:53 PM Read (via Mobile)

Sobha apartment are really good and so is there Sobha construction but must say their sales team and relationship team just frustrate you. Experience once booked is a nightmare. They are indifferent, callous and don’t take care of their customers
Oct 07, 2023 12:28 PM Read (via Mobile)

Sobha as come up with another good project which is accessible and near to metro and outer ring road, and the complete area is going to develop in nearby future, very soon.
Sep 30, 2023 06:46 PM Read

"Big Fraud/Cheating @Sobha Lake Garden Resale". "Fraud" Seller Sobhan Patro Tower 5- Unit 5164.

Please avoid dealing with Sobhan Patro, he doesn’t have any authority to sell this flat as his mother Satyabhama Patro is the sole owner. He is approaching buyers with power of authority to sell the flat which can be easily cancelled any time. This fraud signs MOU with multiple buyers at same time and takes 10% advance then delays assignment agreement with builder, highlighting multiple reasons( in my case it was out of station, not well, TDS not paid etc…). Finally at MOU end date he will come and tell his mother doesn’t want to sell the property as his sister is also having rights and she is not allowing. If buyers want to move legally nothing happens, Sathyabama Patro is the sole owner and she cancels the power of attorney given to his fraud son Sobhan Patro. Your hard earned money get stuck for none of your faults and will pass through hard times to get back your money. I went through all these pains. This is my experience and advice. Resale Buyers please safeguard yourself, stay away from Fraud/Cheat seller SLG T5-5164, Sobhan Patro/Sathyabama Patro.

Thanks, Shinu Mathew.
Jul 28, 2023 11:02 AM Read

I was very hopeful that this project will be a good one! Little did I know that it would be the biggest mistake of my life, buying a home here! The parking space provided for each home is very small and if you own a big car, you will not be able to park it very conveniently. Also, the residents are very unhappy with the amenities that are offered in this housing complex. This project is very shabby and is definitely not a well-planned one!
Jul 17, 2023 09:53 AM Read

The biggest scam I have been a victim of is purchasing a home with Sobha Developers. I was under the impression that moving into this project would be a fresh new start to my housing experience but it was completely the opposite. I have been facing numerous troubles each day with my home and things within the complex. The water and plumbing work in my apartment is a mess. There are days when the entire complex has to face water shortages. The infrastructure is not great and within a year, the paint of the building has started to wear off. Don't even think of buying a home with Sobha Developers.
Jul 12, 2023 09:02 AM Read (via Mobile)

This company is a fraud. They take an advance of Rs 15000 from you without giving you a quotation or showing the designs. And then if you do not like the designs or the quotation is not as per your budget then they would not refund the money. Their asst manager Arunkumar r is a very ill behaved person. He would not reply to your emails. And would disconnect the calls in between.

They should hire better designers instead of cheating people like this. Had a very bad experience.They have the worst designs and extremely high costs. The other competitors in the market have far better designs at much lower costs.
Jul 10, 2023 10:11 AM Read

I recently purchased a home with Sobha Developers in this project and I am so sad that I made a mistake getting a home here! The carpet area that they had promised while booking the place is comparatively less. The management is now trying to avoid me and all my concerns. The housing complex is not well-maintained and needs major fixing of things. There are no cameras in the entire building and even the security look very casual and do not do their job in the right manner.
Jul 07, 2023 10:17 AM Read

To start with first, the infrastructure of this project is not at all great! Sobha Developers emphasized their project to be one of the best in the real estate industry but it is not even close to what they promised. After moving into this housing complex, I realized that there are so many issues with the management and the builder. The maintenance fees are very high compared to the services and amenities offered at this complex. The staff do not do their work properly and if the residents have any issues, they do not even care to address it! Please do not buy a home here, especially with any of the Sobha Developers' projects.
Jul 06, 2023 04:11 PM Read

Sobha Developers advertise themselves as one of the best in the real estate market. Their project looked really promising but I had a terrible time booking a home with them. They said the home was registered but they did not give me any date of moving into the house. I tried contacting them multiple times but they did not give me any clear details regarding the same. Their management is very bad and once they get the token amount, they will start ignoring your calls and concerns. Avoid Sobha Developers as this is not the right place to book your new home.
Jul 06, 2023 10:20 AM Read

I am one of the luckiest people to have found a nice home in Sobha Developers and one of their brilliant projects. This housing project is really very spacious and Sobha Developers have taken great care of every small detail. One of the biggest advantages is that it has 24-hour security. The car parking space is also good and can hold a big car easily. It is a perfect and excellent housing complex for families.
Jul 05, 2023 12:59 PM Read

Sobha Developers are cheaters and only lie to potential homebuyers. Their sales and CRM team is extremely unprofessional and never addresses your issues. The build quality of the complex is so bad that within 2 years of my living here, the building started to look very old. There are multiple times that I asked the maintenance people to fix things in the lift but they are not bothered at all! My house also has plumbing issues and the staff here says it is my fault. I am so disappointed that I made the wrong decision of buying a home here!
Jul 05, 2023 12:02 PM Read

I had got a home for my parents in one of Sobha's projects as I don't live in India and only come once a year. When I recently visited them in the house that I had purchased, I found out that the complex has so many major issues. As my parents are of an older age, they would like to live comfortably but Sobha Developers and this project is not for older people or a family. The things that were promised at the beginning for my parents are completely missing. Basic amenities for senior citizens are not there as well. Very shocked by their management and the entire project. If you are looking to buy a house for your parents, this is not the right housing project or developer.
Jul 04, 2023 04:37 PM Read

One of the worst developers that I have ever encountered. Sobha Developers and their projects are not what it looks like. They have so many flaws in their housing complexes and the developers are not ready to do anything about it. The building has leakage issues during the monsoon and the management is not fixing it. The developers do not take any ownership of their project and even the management cares less about its residents. I am regretting choosing Sobha Developers and will not recommend them to anyone!
Jul 04, 2023 03:22 PM Read

Sobha Developers always prioritize the high quality of their projects and are always true to their word. This project comes with some great amenities for the residents and I really love the entire construction plan. The complex also has security cameras installed at every entry and exit point. The staff working in this complex are also very helpful and prompt to your concerns and requirements.
Jul 03, 2023 04:04 PM Read

This builder is not very well-organized with this housing plan. The building does not have many amenities and the builder does not provide proper information related to the property. The staff is also not very helpful and doesn't have much information about the housing complex. Would definitely not recommend visiting this builder and the site.
Apr 29, 2023 06:57 PM Read

We stayed here till last year and harassed by few owners and Management Committee. We celebrated our daughters bday in the club house and went through such mental torture - decorators were not allowed to decorate and ACs were kept switched off. I have stayed in Bangalore for past 15 yrs and had my worst experience in this Apartment You will be asked to leave if you add a negative review for this Apartment



  • Worst attitude of people( I mean resident owners)



  • Stinking Swimming Pool



  • Club house where AC is off if booked by Tenants



  • Security would scream if your child goes towards grass even by mistake



  • Lifts get stuck even for 10 minutes long



  • "Leave if you are not happy here" is the attitude instead of improvement





we actually left and I am proud of my few friends who have not left yet and they are right- entire complex doesnt belong to few owners who harass
Aug 05, 2022 01:18 PM Read

2 months back in June 2022. I have booked one flat here on the basis on builder reputation project plan, floor plan and mostly on the basis of sales team specially(Vaxxx Chxxx) who guided me well about project, location and other plus minus associated with it.

But after paying initial amount. I checked online project reviews. Then I get doubtful about project.

Before going for booking agreement one small miss understanding happed because of my mistake in booking form about which I was unaware and it was with CRM team.

But I scold sales team for that may be because I got influenced by bad reviews and I was not listening and trusting them. Then I decided to cancel the booking. So next day went to Sobha head office with sales person(Vaxxx Chxxx) where I found my booking form in that It was my mistake. Varun help me to correct it and helped to provide me expected unit with Old June month prices only.

So, don't get influenced by any random online comments. From my above experience I can say sales team is not only working for targets but also helping customers.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Sobha Developers - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Sobha Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Sobha Developers, Bangalore Photos