Shapoorji Pallonji Real Estate - Pune Image

Shapoorji Pallonji Real Estate, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 2|Ready to Move Projects : 1|Sold Out Projects : 0
37% 1.97 39 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Shapoorji Pallonji Real Estate, Pune

Status
Ready to Move
1.97
37%
Pune
Price On Request
Under Construction
1.97
37%
Shewalewadi, Pune
₹2.2 Cr
1BHK,2BHK,3BHK,4BHK,5BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.97
37%
Lavale, Pune
₹1.44 Cr - ₹3.29 Cr
1BHK,2BHK,3BHK,4BHK,5BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Shapoorji Pallonji Real Estate, Pune

Summary
5 hrs 5 mins ago Read

I am a sucker for beautiful views and big spacious balconies. Skyraa is the perfect choice for me because of its beautiful design and perfect balcony views.
11 hrs 1 min ago Read (via Mobile)

I am extremely disappointed with my experience at Sensorium by Joyville, Shapoorji Pallonji. From the initial sales pitch to the CRM team, the entire process has been unprofessional, filled with fake promises, and marred by poor customer service.

Key Issues:

Unprofessional Conduct:

Misleading promises from the sales team.

Unresponsive and unhelpful CRM team.

Poor Maintenance:

They charge double the maintenance fees compared to other builders.

Despite high fees, maintenance is subpar, with no amenities available until 2028.

Increased Costs:

Constant demands for increased costs without justification.

Site Condition:

The entrance is muddy and poorly maintained.

Broken tiles and faulty door locks upon handover.

Lack of electric connections in some passages, including flat entrances.

Customer Service:

Executives are trained to lie and avoid resolving complaints.

Never buy a flat from this builder. Despite advertisements claiming high-quality service, the reality is far from it. My experience with three other builders has been positive, but this one has been a nightmare. I regret every moment since purchasing the flat and strongly advise others to avoid making the same mistake!!
May 29, 2024 09:36 AM Read (via Mobile)

The sales team made promises to return the EOI money in case we decided to opt out. It is almost 75 days, regular follow ups, but nothing so far. Vivek/Anjali - My patience is running out. I will keep posting my experience on social media, naming & shaming, and lodge a formal complaint with authorities soon.

YOUR RATING ON

Shapoorji Pallonji Real Estate - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Apr 16, 2024 12:10 PM Read

If you are planning to buy just because of brand name then better stay away. There are lots of paid reviews with 4 or 5 star ratings on Google so be aware.

Few points to highlight -

1) The buyer has to pay higher than the cost sheet figures. SP group mentions some figure in maintenance to lure customers & then increases it right before possession without any explanation.

2) Buyers have to pay a deposit of 20k before shifting into the flats, it is to recover any scratch mark if it comes up during movement.

3) Buyers will not get even the pictures of their flat until they get possession, forget about the site visits.

4) Mosquito nets on windows are a big deal so SP group won't provide & Buyer has to install after possession.

5) Management is full of arrogance & once you Buy then you are nobody for them.

If you have plans to buy in SP group considering the name and legacy then think twice. Better consult with someone known who has already bought & verify the points yourself before buying an overpriced property & unnecessary hassle to you.
Feb 13, 2024 11:57 AM Read

Shapoorji Pallonji's real estate properties are simply amazing. I'm so impressed with them. Highly recommended them.
Jan 24, 2024 03:50 PM Read (via Mobile)

I’ve always been amazed by Shapoorji Pallonji Real Estate’s group’s properties. One of my relatives purchased their dream home from them last year, and it’s such a beautiful property. Their attention to detail is truly commendable. Highly recommend checking them out.
Oct 02, 2023 02:25 AM Read

You will just try to invest your hard earned money in their property and they will never give you the possession of it.
Sep 27, 2023 04:14 PM Read (via Mobile)

The residential projects by shapoorji pallonji real estate offer a unique blend of luxury and convenience. The attention to quality and detail is truly remarkable, making these projects a true gem in the real estate landscape
Sep 26, 2023 04:12 PM Read

While exploring residential projects, I came across Skyraa by Shapoorji Pallonji Real Estate. The project is strategically located, providing easy access to essential facilities and entertainment options. The luxurious amenities, from landscaped gardens to state-of-the-art fitness centres, cater to various interests. The project’s quality and attention to detail truly stand out.
Sep 18, 2023 03:03 PM Read

Shapoorji Pallonji Real Estate has truly redefined luxurious living with its residential projects. The range of amenities, from lush green spaces to well-equipped fitness centres, they have everything that the customer needs. The projects' quality and attention to design make them a standout choice for those seeking a lavish lifestyle.
Sep 17, 2023 07:26 AM Read (via Mobile)

Poor Windows quality,

Small kitchen Platform with wooden frame.

No mosquito net with windows.

High prices considering the location, litigations on the project and possession date.

Most importantly sales personnel Mr. Ankush Rawat is not at all welcoming, rude and

unprofessional.

If you still want to purchase this property considering amenities,

Visit with a channel partner instead of visiting directly because If you end up with Mr. Ankush Rawat he will not let you purchase the flat. Rude behaviour, no sense of talking. Do not understand Who's selling and who's purchasing.

He claims that he decides the prices at shapoorji pallonji and everything works as per his way.

What's wrong with

@shapoorji pallonji they are allowing an ordinary sales personnel to decide the prices or even allowing them to claim so.

Absolute arrogance..

Not at all customer centric talk.

We went to book a flat and ready to pay half of the amount in advance but Mr Ankush Rawat's treatment was beyond imagination. How can you treat a customer like this by saying don't buy. We overheard him telling his staff "I'm not going to reduce the price at any cost. No one is going to entertain them as they come through a channel partner"

What do u think Mr. Rawat while purchasing crore rs properties customers should not even look for better pricing options?

Why so much ego?

Did you forget you are just a worker @ shapoorji ?

While talking, Mr. Rawat mentioned we increase the prices and then give a discount this is our sales strategy. Wowo! very nicely you are ruining shapoorji pallonji's name. People like Mr. Ankush Rawat defaming the brand name.

If you are planning to visit Joy Ville Hadapsar Beware of the man??
Sep 12, 2023 03:24 PM Read (via Mobile)

I recently visited Parkwest 2.0 by Shapoorji Pallonji Real Estate, and the project boasts a strategic location that offers not only convenience but also a serene environment. It is an ideal choice for anyone seeking a premium living experience in Bangalore.
Sep 12, 2023 03:24 PM Read

I am truly impressed by the residential projects by Shapoorji Pallonji Real Estate. The quality of the projects is evident in the fine architecture and attention to detail. They offer a perfect blend of modernity and elegance. I highly recommend their projects to people looking for a luxurious lifestyle and upgraded technology in their apartments.
Aug 01, 2023 02:33 PM Read

Shapoorji Pallonji's professionalism and commitment to delivering on promises make them a top player in the real estate industry. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking quality living spaces.
Aug 01, 2023 12:49 PM Read

I'm thoroughly impressed with Shapoorji Pallonji's commitment to excellence. Their properties are very well built, and they provide all the modern amenities one could ask for. The transparency in their dealings and customer-oriented approach is praiseworthy.
Aug 01, 2023 12:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

Shapoorji Pallonji truly delivers excellence in every project. I am very impressed with the luxury amenities that they offer to the residents.
Aug 01, 2023 12:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

Shapoorji Pallonji never fails to impress. I am thinking to invest in one of their properties soon. The craftsmanship and attention to detail are unparalleled, and their commitment to customer satisfaction is commendable.
Aug 01, 2023 12:18 PM Read (via Mobile)

Shapoorji Pallonji offers amenities that are top-notch. Their customer service is prompt and efficient. They have truly redefined the meaning of comfortable living.
Mar 10, 2023 11:17 AM Read

Parkwest 2.0 is the largest residential development in bengaluru, with great opportunities for freshers. The Parkwest Binnypet project has brought several learning opportunities to people working on it and has increased the quality of work overtime.
Mar 10, 2023 11:05 AM Read

One of the best workplaces with good salaries and services for the employees. The position environment motivates you to work better and grow as an individual and for the company. Various projects, like Joyville Hadapsar, give you exposure to learning new things daily.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Shapoorji Pallonji Real Estate - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Shapoorji Pallonji Real Estate - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Shapoorji Pallonji Real Estate, Pune Photos