Satya Group - Gurgaon Image

Satya Group, Gurgaon

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 3|Sold Out Projects : 0
29% 1.71 22 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Satya Group, Gurgaon

Status
Ready to Move
1.71
29%
Sector 49, Gurgaon
Price On Request
1 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.71
29%
Sector 103, Gurgaon
₹39 L - ₹1.87 Cr
1,2,3,4,5 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.71
29%
Sector 102, Gurgaon
₹48.72 L - ₹70 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Satya Group, Gurgaon

Summary
Apr 02, 2023 05:21 PM Read

Satya Element One is a great place to live if you are looking for a home in Sector 49, Gurgaon. It is situated in a very convenient location and is close to all the important places, such as schools, shopping malls, offices and hospitals.

The amenities offered at Satya Element One are top notch. There is a gymnasium with all the latest fitness equipment, an infinity pool with a breathtaking view, a clubhouse with a lounge and a bar, a multi-level parking facility, and a 24-hour security system. All these amenities make it a great place to live.

The apartments at Satya Element One are well-designed and spacious. They have large balconies and windows which offer great views of the city. The apartments are also equipped with modern fixtures and fittings, and air conditioning systems.

The staff at Satya Element One is very helpful and courteous. They are always willing to help out with any queries or requests. They also make sure that the residents are comfortable and that all their needs are taken care of.

The quality of construction of Satya Element One is excellent. The building is well-maintained and there are no signs of wear and tear. This makes it trustable.
Aug 04, 2021 07:15 PM Read

I invested in commercial property in Satya HIVE. Was promised 11% return which they stop paying saying due to COVID. Didn't complete the construction and asked for Installment. Bank delayed for a couple of weeks due to verification(Sub mention scheme). They charged me 11% interest. I had to pay. Now they are not paying pre-EMI interest on time and the bank is charging interest/penalty to me. They refuse to pay interest/penalty saying we are doing reimbursement to you(it was contractual that they will pay interest until possession). ICICI bank spoiled my CIBIL score too. The worst is the person I bought this and their CRM doesn't respond to email and the phone. Don;t get into trap please.
Aug 13, 2019 04:05 PM Read

Nice builder they have a good reputation in the market, a well known brand in Gurgaon region, properties are also good, I am already a their old customer.

YOUR RATING ON

Satya Group - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Aug 13, 2019 04:00 PM Read

Invested in Hive nice property for investment it will be the hottest product in upcoming days as it is been located in dwarka expressway.
Aug 13, 2019 03:53 PM Read

Builder is nice and trustworthy I am already a investor in their project located in dwarka expressway.
Jun 25, 2019 07:16 AM Read

Do not buy from this builder at any cost. They make false promises and take money from trusting buyers and fail to deliver even a single project. You will be naïve to expect that you will get your hard earned money back and the interest rate that they promised in case the project got cancelled at the time of booking!
Jun 25, 2019 04:58 AM Read

There is an illegal floor in this building and there are officals that are constantly visiting the place and causing disturbance for us and threatnening us for no fault of ours.
Jun 19, 2019 01:06 PM Read

It is horrible how they cheat you during the time of possession! They make unfair demands at the time of possession, which where not mentioned in the original agreement. You have only the option of fighting a legal battle or suffering the injustice!
Jun 17, 2019 08:16 PM Read

There are many small time builders offer their own EMI scheme like pay 20% now and rest in EMI for 5 yrs. . This is one of the repayment schemes which is not seen to be as trustworthy as it should probably be.
Jun 16, 2019 08:57 AM Read

By showing attractive opportunities that the buyers are mostly on the verge of loosing out, many of the developers have started asking the buyers to make a good amount of payment well in advance thereby creating emergency in the buyers.
Jun 10, 2019 10:33 PM Read

There are many classic cases of faecal droppings that have been served as a clear indication for many of the common forms of pest infestations. This needs to improve and many of the liquid cleaning detergents need to be used to improve condition.
Jun 09, 2019 04:00 PM Read

unstable foundations has been one of the many causes of a lack of Structural integrity in the residential designing especially those of the under developed housings. This needs to be improved with inculcated efforts.
Jun 08, 2019 07:35 AM Read

There are so many cracks in our house and the fittings have not been done well. We have had to use our own money to repair all the bad quality work that they have done and call the workers a million times, which is just so sad.
Jun 07, 2019 02:22 AM Read

The land prices in the area have enormously increased to the level of not been able to cater to price range of basic needs that arise from people. Such land rates are not feasible. Many of the Properties are in high demand from NRI investors and as a result most of the inventory gets sold to such NRI investors.
Jun 06, 2019 07:30 PM Read

Although it is a high rise building, there are no fire fighting systems and that shows how unprofessional these people are.
Jun 05, 2019 11:53 AM Read

There are many apartments which lack proper care and attention to the many of the housing related issues like the furniture not been in place and the door not been closed properly. This should be taken care of so as to help other buyers move in.
Jun 04, 2019 05:23 PM Read

The builder is not ready to meet the flat owners even though we are waiting for the possession of our flat for so many years! I therefore recommend that you stay away from this builder as much as you can!
Jun 02, 2019 11:18 PM Read

They create a hype about everything just so that they can overcharge the buyers! The property was so expensive and the maintenance charges are also expensive because we are not getting the facilities and amenities that we paid for!
Jun 01, 2019 03:43 AM Read

They do not build the property with good quality construction materials although they are such renowned builders and it is such a huge problem here.
May 31, 2019 03:14 AM Read

This place is infected with rodents and caused us huge problems because people's health is being affected.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Satya Group - Gurgaon

YOUR RATING ON

Satya Group - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Satya Group, Gurgaon Photos