Sairung Developers And Promoters Limited - Pune Image

Sairung Developers And Promoters Limited, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0|Sold Out Projects : 0
19% 1 77 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Pune Nashik Highway, Zagade Wasti, Chakan, Khed, Pune 410501, MH

Reviews on Sairung Developers And Promoters Limited, Pune

Summary
May 09, 2024 11:20 AM Read

Careful before investing in Sairung, They asked us to transfer the money after showing a plot near nerhe in the name of sale deed. They never did the sale deed intsead they kept proposing new plots and never returned the money after saying no to invest at all.

Please be careful and don't invest in their projects!

Regards
Sep 08, 2023 05:54 PM Read (via Mobile)

Realty Consultancy agents got lots of fake plots for sell, resale or available/for sale at Sairung Srishti Maintenance society, Hinjewadi, Pune with half of actual price. Trying to resale plot without owners knowledge. Save your hard earned money and don’t make any deal without face to face meeting with actual plot owners.
Sep 08, 2023 11:01 AM Read (via Mobile)

Sairung developers adding lots of fake plot for sale advertisements on online property platforms for plots available/for sale at Sairung Srishti Maintenance society, hinjewadi, Pune with half of actual price. Trying to resale plot without owners knowledge. Save your hard earned money and don't make any deal without face to face meeting with actual plot owners.

They are saying that Sairung is closed down and they no more working at Sairung, and got lots of data of plots available around pune and buyers. Sairung is still actively cheating people using different names. Will show themselves ex-employee of Sairung.

YOUR RATING ON

Sairung Developers And Promoters Limited - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Sep 02, 2022 04:19 AM Read (via Mobile)

Like all of you, my father in law bought a plot in lake view project near hinjewadi in 2013 and it’s 9 years now. They have been fooling us since 9 years showing different properties and lands. In the last they said you have to pay extra 30 lakhs to get register for 7-12 rule where you can register only 10000 sqft that Adnan was the biggest loser and actor of all time. I have all his recording of his plain lies. He wasted our fuel of thousands just to show new projects every other day. I will rip them off with all the strength I have. I will make sure this guys Adnan stay in jail for at least 10 years buying new property every other day on our money. They said maliks have run away since they are bankrupt.

Contact me if you all want to raise voice against these big frauds a

And yes they have new staff every 2 month who behave like a stupid puppet.
Mar 27, 2022 09:54 PM Read

Group of cheater, do not deal or trust on them. they have cheated me and many more customers in Pune.
Dec 16, 2021 01:38 PM Read

Hi all,

I had invested 8 lakhs in Foliage Park for plot of 5000 sq ft in the year 2010. But till date nothing has been delivered neither any registration of land nor any conformation. Just he did a MoU.

I think we should form a group of 10 to 15 victims, hire an advocateand fight case.

I am interested in forming a group and whoever is seriously interested please do contact me. I am sure many will join.
Jan 08, 2021 03:33 PM Read

Keep your money safe with you. Be careful and do not get cheated by Sairung K R Malik and Shahrukh Malik. It is suggested to keep away from them.
Nov 03, 2020 10:27 AM Read

I am one of the property buyers of Sairung, they are quite helpful and they understand my needs. I have visited almost all the project.I am quite satisfied with their services Sairung provided me the best deal in the perfect location.
May 22, 2020 10:28 AM Read (via Mobile)

Sairung has taken money from more than 300 investors and are not able to deliver their promises since 7-8 years, they always have reasons of not developing a plot let me note them down here

1) villagers issue

2) manpower

3) due to rains they were not able to develop (this is their favourite one every one)

4) call and just try to Harass people knowing all the details already, they sound like they don’t know anything.

5) not sure if people are fired/removed but there is a new guy in every 2 months who doesn’t know any details they are doing to the customers since 9 years.

6) for almost 300 acres of land they have only 1 JCB to do the work so how the hell this single JCB is going to deliver soon.

7) so far it has been observed that sairung only listens to the people who have filled criminal cases against the management mr, Malik & Nandini Kondaljar.

8) no matter how many times you ask/beg/scold the person who called you they will NEVER setup a meeting with NANDINI. She acts like is a PM of this country and don’t have time for existing customers. But she can always find time for new customers.

I can write more but I just don’t want to waste my time on these FRAUDS as I have wasted enough of my time asking for a meeting with NANDINI.
May 20, 2020 08:16 AM Read (via Mobile)

My experience in working for Sairung Developers has been an outstanding one. They have provided me with an opportunity to work for a wonderful company. The staff at Sairung Developers has been phenomenal. They are all very helpful, caring and professional. Our relationship has been a true partnership. The client has benefited in that they were able to gain an employee quickly and that they are satisfied with the services I have provided them. It has truly been a win-win situation for everyone involved.
Feb 19, 2020 03:31 PM Read

All the positive reviews about Sairung on this website is totally fake. I purchased a land from Sairung developers in 2012 and they sold me Agricultural land took 25L from me and wrote 5L in registration also as the land was less than 10000 SQ FT I cannot sell it, they have this guy named Ravinder Tomar he is very shrewd and corrupt to the core person after taking money from me he never game me appointment. These should be sent to jail.
Jul 12, 2019 03:53 PM Read

Hello All,

Can we all get together and fight with Sairung. My story is the same, invested 12L in Foliage Park in 2013/14 and STUCK

Can we all get together and decide course of action? We can check many possibilities collectively

Ca file our case with Consumer Court at the same time. It can create a impact.

Anybody interested send me your contact number and name on

985050xxxx
Mar 07, 2019 12:20 PM Read



  1. Without informing Sairung measures/ed my plot size and attempted to sell already sold plot to new prospective customer.



  2. Sairung made/makes numerous calls to me and other customer putting pressure to sell the plot so that they can buy back and sell to other customers.



  3. Sairung has cheated many customers and has failed on its commitment to build road and provide electricity to the plot owners.



  4. Sairung also tried to sell the land on the main road. Few plot owners has already registered case in Pune District court against Sairung Developer.


Dec 20, 2018 08:07 PM Read

Hi,

Guys please dont invest in them. They are cheaters. They will never give your money back unless they have profit in it.

Forget about Buyback, Double investment money offers they are all fraud.

You will keep waiting for maturity and After that they have number of reasons to say we cant give buyback.

Plz dont invest your hard earned money in it.
Nov 24, 2018 02:00 AM Read

Hey,

I just signed the petition "Devendra Fadnavis: Enquiry Against Sairung Developers Pvt Ltd, Pune" and wanted to see if you could help by adding your name.

Our goal is to reach 600 signatures and we need more support. You can read more and sign the petition here:

https://chng.it/7ZSSYLWkqt

Thanks!

Sairung
Oct 12, 2018 06:52 PM Read

Hi All,

I see lot of good reviews here about Sairung.I don't believe in 80% of them. [Note: Trust me most of negative and honest reviews are blocked on mouthshut.com See below links for some honest reviews on sairung. ]

You can consider me as another victim of their fraud.

I have invested in sairung 4 years back in 2014 in their Jejuri Yash-vishwa project considering Buy-back offer.

Buyback scheme allow customer to Handover said plot to company with double the invested amount should be given by company to customer after 4 years(IN my case) .

To feel it real to customer they provide you a LOU document where everything is in written. Document will have both parties sign as well as sairung stamp.

Today - After 4 years after several emails and complaints finally I met one of the Sairung representative to discuss about Buyback as I wanted

to sell the plot to company as per LOU agreement.

That guy starting giving several shitty reasons. After so many arguments with him. He said we cant give buyback do whatever you want to do. he also said The LoU

document is also not legal its only a white toilet paper.

->Please Please dont invest in any Buyback offer from sairung > -

No matter what attractive the deal is.Its a trap. No one cares what will happen when you ask for buyback amount after maturity.

https://kaanoon.com/legal-questions/8535/dishonoured-security-cheques

https://indiaconsumerforum.org/complaint-against-sairung-developers-for-refund/

https://indianrealestateforum.com/forum/city-forums/pune-real-estate/75322-need-help-in-fighting-sairung-developers-breach-of-contract-leading-to-financial-losses-for-me

https://consumercomplaints.in/bycompany/sairung-developers-a379005.html

https://consumercomplaints.in/sairung-developers-request-a-refund-of-money-which-i-invested-in-lakeview-project-c1238960#comments

https://complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/sairung-developers-l301083.html

https://mouthshut.com/builders-and-developers/Sairung-Developers-And-Promoters-Limited-Pune-review-motstrmmolm

-

Please comment if you also a victim of same issue.
May 26, 2018 10:55 AM Read

My friend paid a deposit here for a plot of land they were not legally allowed to sell to her anyway, and has still not gotten her money back, several years on. This kind of business cheats people and should be shut down. Business they are conducting is illegal and subject to leagal actions.

How could government alllow such business to run?

Company is subjected repay the amount with interest.
May 25, 2018 03:40 PM Read

Hi Readers,

Let me be blunt from the beginning. This company is a big fraud and I don't really understand how come such a company even exists in today's time. I am writing on behalf of my mother-in-law who is at the receiving end in this whole game of fraud.

She had booked a plot in Hinjewadi through Sairung and Mr. Shahrukh Malik is the one who was personally dealing with her to sell the plot. She liked the land and booked it with a token amount of Rs X lacs. After that, my mother-in-law took the land papers to a lawyer to vet it before making the final payment. The lawyer told my mother-in-law to cancel the deal after seeing the papers since the papers were not clear and the land was facing legal issues. So, my mother-in-law asked for the refund to which Sairung agreed. Now, the drama unfolds from here.

She had received a series of cheques and one by one all the cheques BOUNCED. She emailed and called Mr. Shahrukh Malik but he did not respond to any of the emails and did not receive her calls. The employees of Sairung are very loyal to their master and would tell us everytime that Mr. Malik is not in India and try to avoid our questions.

My mother-in-law is still running to Sairung almost every week and there is no positive development. I am not writing this post for Sairung to refund my amount but for the viewers to think deeply before they even initiate any talk with Sairung for any deal. The employees at Sairung will treat you with utmost respect and importance before you make the payment but treat you like TRASH after you pay them.

So, dear readers, kindly THINK and ACT. That is all I want to say.

Thank You for your time.
May 25, 2018 02:17 PM Read

In order to resolve our matter, we have been given post dated cheques by Sairung, and have been assured that they will not bounce. In June 2018, we have been given a NEFT transfer of Rs. 50, 000, and so far we have received a total of Rs. 90, 000 out of the 5 Lakh owed to us. That is where this case stands presently. This post will be updated with further information as and when our issues are resolved.
May 07, 2018 09:30 PM Read

WE ALONG WITH 651 NOS OF CLIENTS HAD BOOKED PLOT IN FOLIAGE PARK IN THE YEARS 2010 -2011 AND ALMOST RS 72 CRORES SEVENTY TWO CRORES HAD BEEN PAID IN ADVANCES ALONG WITH 153 CLIENTS OF NEARBY PROJECT AS SAIRUNG LAKE VIEW PROJECT

NONE OF THE CLIENTS /CUSTOMERS EVEN THOUGH PROMISED EITHER BY

MOU, MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING

LOU LETTER OF UNDER STANDING

OR

SALE DEED REGISTERED

WITH SOME OF THE CLIENTS BUT

HAVE NOT YET DELIVERED THE PLOT

ONE MR SALLA HAD FILED A CRIMINAL CASE AGAINST SAIRUNG AND HAVE GOT ORDER

AGAINST MR K R MALIK FROM THE COURT THE TRIAL IS IN PROGRESS

THINK 1000 TIMES OR MORE THAN 2000 TIMES BEFORE INVESTING IN ATLEAST FOLIAGE PARK PROJECTS

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Sairung Developers And Promoters Limited - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Sairung Developers And Promoters Limited - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Sairung Developers And Promoters Limited, Pune Photos