Rama Group - Pune Image

Rama Group, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 2|Sold Out Projects : 0
40% 1.64 25 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

37, Swiss County, Opposite Dilip Vengsarkar Cricket Academy, Dange Chowk Link Road, Sector No 34, Thergaon, Pimpri Chinchwad, Pune 411033, MH

Project By Rama Group, Pune

Status
Under Construction
1.64
40%
Hinjewadi, Pune
₹43.88 L - ₹55.11 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Developer
Ready to Move
1.64
40%
Tathawade, Pune
Price On Request
Developer
Ready to Move
1.64
40%
Thergaon, Pune
₹68.8 L - ₹88 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Developer
See More

Reviews on Rama Group, Pune

Summary
Mar 30, 2024 01:12 PM Read (via Mobile)

Late possession

Wrong commitment of possession

No professionalism

Poor workmen ship

Lots of cracks and leakages

Poor amenities

Poor water management

Not fulfilled basic requirements
Feb 01, 2024 05:05 PM Read

They are manipulating the feelings of those who saved and invested in order to purchase their ideal home.

The employees of Rama Group and CRM are dishonest; they make false promises.

They are putting out demands for money if they are not finished.

Unethical actions by the entire Rama group

Please do not consider purchasing an apartment from the Ram group.
Oct 20, 2023 05:23 PM Read

Everything about this RAMA G.O.A.T project is so bad that its the worst decision that I ever made. I would suggest people not to invest in the RAMA Metro Life project as they are not keeping up to their promises. The cancellation process is very complex with no proper help and support. Even they do not pick our phone call and never revert on mails. I have made a recent cancellation for the G.O.A.T and they have harassed me so much to get my own money back. Also, the reason to withdraw was their false promises that the Sales agent agreed to without having a proper plan in place. The builder has not kept the plan transparent to the sales agent also and he has given false commitments due to which we had gone ahead. But now they are reverting back and saying that we have cancelled. Also, they are creating their own rules now and cancelling extra amount. For the past 3 months we are struggling to get our own money back and they have not been able to return money nor are they picking or reverting on mails with the exact date.

DO NOT INVEST IN ANY RAMA GROUP!

YOUR RATING ON

Rama Group - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 24, 2023 06:03 PM Read

I'm satisfied with the information given on this site

Good project

thanks, rama group.

I'll like to purchase a small flat in the above project
Apr 24, 2023 03:05 PM Read

Verify review.This builder never delivers project in time.

Don't believe what CPs and Marketing+Sales teams are committing.

They have not delivered yet Metro Life which was planned for July 23. But by looking at current progress, they can not do it in time. When asked, they are wasting time only.

They have major issu with workers and contractors due to which they can not give possession on time.

Mostly rating here is good coz their people are making it good by giving good rating, it's self service and their people only giving these ratings and reviews.

Please confirm with sales team and ask them about why earlier projects getting delayed. Discuss the issues and then only take decision.

They are trapping goats for their GOAT.

Builder never meets customers. They don't even look at customer issues once nit sold.

Be aware of this fraud people.

Look for other builders like VJ.
Sep 06, 2022 01:28 PM Read (via Mobile)

Luxurious property at a premium location in Pune. Happy With your Response And Behaviour toward the Client.
May 13, 2022 06:44 PM Read

Rama Group is fabulous realtors to buy your dream homes. They responded fast all the time and got the best price. so we could afford a larger space with an A-class amenities.
Jul 02, 2021 11:23 PM Read (via Mobile)

Worst sales team not reamending for this project

They not have professional ethics, they will answer to your query in any manner.

don't waste your hard earn money even 1 star is fit for there attitude and there FALSE commitment. they will complete 80% work in one year remaining 20% they will take 1Year.

you get mail only when there is demand letter for you. worst experience not at-all reamending.
Jul 12, 2019 01:23 PM Read

I am staying in Melange Residences. I am happy with the product they delivered. However there are some concerns with the electricity supply as it is from the same station which supplies to Bhoirwadi area and in the vicinity. But these things you have to consider in a developing area which will be sorted in 1-2 years. Rest everything is good.
May 16, 2019 09:01 PM Read

They are not a reliable construction company. Their charges are too high and there are constructions defects. They have also been charged for constructing buildings at illegal land.
May 15, 2019 11:59 PM Read

Do not buy from this builder at any cost. They make false promises and take money from trusting buyers and fail to deliver even a single project. You will be naive to expect that you will get your hard earned money back and the interest rate that they promised in case the project got cancelled at the time of booking!
May 11, 2019 03:50 AM Read

We were duped because the builder told us that they is only this one flat available and this flat is absolutely the one with a bad view and bad ventilation! Later, we came to know that there were other flats available as well!
May 07, 2019 03:18 PM Read

Nearby schools are less in numbers. This puts a big question mark to the time consumed for the children and the credibility that can be entrusted upon by the parents of the children in their young age. There are several parks but no schools which takes a lot of time to travel for small children
May 06, 2019 02:13 PM Read

Do not get involved with these fraudsters by booking a flat with them! They rob you off your money by making false promises and once they get their money, they do not care about the buyers and they keep delaying the possession day, which is terrible!
May 04, 2019 07:04 PM Read

The land prices in the area have enormously increased to the level of not been able to cater to price range of basic needs that arise from people. Such land rates are not feasible. Many of the Properties are in high demand from NRI investors and as a result most of the inventory gets sold to such NRI investors.
Apr 25, 2019 07:38 AM Read

They made false promises and said that this is a township society when it is just a regular complex! Even though people paid 90 percent of their dues, the possession was delayed!
Apr 24, 2019 04:52 AM Read

The possession was delayed by 1 year! There is no proper society formed even after 3 years. They got the car parking, which is really important done after 2 years! They charge a very high maintenance as well and do not provide the facilities required!
Oct 11, 2018 11:36 PM Read (via Mobile)

There is new story, Now Rama group build shopping mall inside society without society members concern and now this is going to be more headech to society members, , because all outside people will come inside as there are shops inside society, , I think this is worst thing rama group done in their prestigious project, , this ia shameful project now.I challenge there is no single flat in society who don't have water cepage(water leakage in walls) problem, , people spent 5000 to 43000 in one flats but water leakage ia not stopping, , withing 8 years this is story, , worst construction quality.Worst quality of construction.
Aug 03, 2018 01:07 PM Read

One of the worst builder in PCMC. I bought flat 4 years back but still PARKING ALLOTMENT NOT DONE.

THEY SAID GARDEN SPACE WILL BE 20000SQFT BUT A TINY GARDEN PROVIDED.

JUST READ THERE BROCHURE AND EXPALANATION ABOUT EACH ACTIVITY THEY WILL NOT PROVIDE.

FALSE CLAIM ON THEIR BROCHURE BUT REALITY IS VERY PATHETIC.

DONT BUT HIS FLAT.
May 14, 2018 01:14 AM Read

Rama Melange

Rama Melange Residences

Melange Residences

As promised, R project is on time?

Please confirm

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Rama Group - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Rama Group - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Rama Group, Pune Photos