Puravankara Projects Image

Puravankara Projects

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 5|Sold Out Projects : 0
43% 2.47 169 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Projects In Pune

Ready to Move
2.3
39%
Mundhwa, Pune
₹31.74 L - ₹1.28 Cr
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments

Projects In Chennai

Ready to Move
2.6
47%
Guindy, Chennai
Price On Request
Under Construction
2.6
47%
Pallikaranai, Chennai
₹32.32 L - ₹1.28 Cr
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.6
47%
Chennai
Price On Request

Reviews on Puravankara Projects

Summary
27 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Miwan construction used in this project is of advanced construction process. The quality of the structure is good. The amenities provided are unmatched in any societies in Pune. The project was delayed. But, possession started around 6 months ago. The project has lot of open space and lovely to live. PMC started construction of approach road to the project.
Oct 26, 2023 12:23 PM Read

Even the CEO has no value for his written commitments so down the line is ever worse.

Don't fall prey of their false commitment
Oct 04, 2023 05:30 PM Read

Recently all 1BHK E block residents of Purva windermere received a notice that we all have to pay 2K per amonth extra(apart from the 2k monthly maintenance) for open/common parking. This was not part of the original agreement. Now association is trying to put all the extra amounts on the residents because all the 1BHK in winderemere is sold out. Everyone were told that common parking if free based on the availability we can park the car. Now all the car owners been asked to pay amount on monthly basis for common parking. If you see E-Block there is no facility, no play area, no car parking, only dog shits and hardly few security. For this price, we would have bought 2BHK and lived happily. Here no amenities and charging is more after they sold out all units.

YOUR RATING ON

Puravankara Projects
1
2
3
4
5
May 17, 2023 08:24 AM Read (via Mobile)

We are having a very bad experience with Puravankara Prrojects. They are number one fraud people. It is unfortunate that after being cheated by their Purva Clermont Chembur Project, we still believed them and paidtoken money on a swap basis, for their Guindy Project. We were to get a confirmation in 2 days. Even after 10 days, we are still to get the flat allotment. We have been fools to believe them. We warn the public not to have faith in them. You will be duped. Our hard earned money is held up with them. Anyone who reads this review - please help us spreading the message to reach out to maximum number of people. We are requesting with folded hands. Time and again, their Sales Staff in Guindy assured us allotment of the flat we liked and collected token money. We do not understand why a swap cannot happen, after all the assurances. We regret to have gotten associated with them inspite of our bad experience in Mumbai. Please think twice before booking in Puravankara Projects. It s our sincere advice, we are noble senior citizens, retired from reputed organisation.
Apr 03, 2023 08:47 AM Read (via Mobile)

Pros: 1.)good spacing in between buildings. Atleast in phase 1 and phase 2.phase 3 lakevista project is crowded.

2.) Away from crowd

3.) Good families

Cons

1.) Construction quality is one of the poorest among builders in chennai

2.) Deep wall cracks in all flats

3.) Bad water seepage issues in every flat

4.) Poor connectivity from main road. No share autos or buses

5.) Very high maintenance costs to association.increasing every year

6.) Parking will be given very far away from building. Very few parking slots below building. No visitors parking nearby
Feb 13, 2023 05:27 PM Read

I'm an owner of 1BHK in E block from Puravankara Windermere, Pallikaranai. Not only me, almost 99% of single BHK owners are not satisfied with the maintenance and response from the association. All our monthly maintenance goes to the 2/3/4 BHK side. Let me give you few long lasting issues:



  1. Seepage issue is very common in every 1BHK flats.



  2. Drainage issue and drainage water logging you will see in every block(i have uploaded pics), it might look good outside but when you see the mid of the flats, all are leaking and worst.



  3. 1.5k power back only for 1BHK and most of the time it goes tripping. only 1 person is allocated for the entire E block for maintenance and most of the time while it trips, you have to call him or raise ticket. He will come in the morning to repair(your sleep is gone)



  4. Almost 750 1BHK flats are there but only less than 70 open car parkings are available. You have to park in middle of the road most of the time and association will ask you to remove the cars.



  5. Inside every 1bhk there are paint falls due to seepage issue( see pic).





I'm not able to upload more than 2 pics, else I have 100 pics.

My advice is go for 2/3/4 BHK but dont buy 1BHK in Purva. Nobody respects you.
Jan 30, 2023 03:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

Very good project presentation.As the saying goes, “Practice makes a man perfect” and therefore, it is highly advisable to prepare and present. Try to make a dummy presentation in front of a friend, a family member, or even a mirror, which will boost confidence. This makes the presentation look effortless and creates a clear impact on the listener. Practicing the presentation helps to figure out the loopholes and thus creates a room for improvement. Making key points will surely help in memorizing the content.
Mar 20, 2022 12:55 PM Read (via Mobile)

Actually its a one of a kind project in a place like keshavnagar (Pune )the amenities architecture elevations all this things stand apart from other projects in the vicinity. Already have 2properties with Puravankara in Bangalore.
Dec 02, 2021 11:42 AM Read (via Mobile)

Very bad construction. House wall water is leaking. bath tub is not constructed properly. Worst people. Don't ever go for this buildersm I am spending another 2 lakhs to rebuild. They don't even help. They don't care . Within 7 years we are facing problems. We can't even live there. Don't buy from them. All are fraud people from to to bottom. Be aware
Nov 04, 2021 10:21 AM Read (via Mobile)

I seldom write about property deals, but I am making an exception for the Purva group. They are a highly competent real estate manufacturing company. In Pune, their properties are fetching a high price in the market. Some are underway, while others are ready to move in. The pre-sales and post-sales service level agreements between the group and customers are exceptional. Many customers have simply purchased their properties by looking at brochures and 3D impressions. I have purchased a Purva Pune property. I have been staying here for the last 6 months. I enjoy every moment and indulge in a lot of outdoor sports.
Oct 31, 2021 11:23 AM Read (via Mobile)

As an investor, I am worried if the properties I buy will grow in value. Among all the properties I have bought and sold, it is the Puravankara property that has been my best investment to date. I was lucky enough to buy in one of their complexes during the construction stage, and within a few years, the price of the property has grown exponentially. But I am still holding on to the property and hopeful that the price will increase further. Puravankara offers you the best deals on properties and is a great buy for self-use or investment purposes.
Oct 30, 2021 05:18 PM Read (via Mobile)

I currently live in a complex built by Purvankara. I had booked the flat long before the construction got over, so I was able to pick many of the finishes I have in my flat. Everyone living in the building is friendly and well-respected, and I have a great friend’s group now. My kids are happy, too, because of the many amenities there are inside the complex. They hardly go out for anything they need. I am a proud owner of a Purva flat
Oct 30, 2021 05:07 PM Read

Buying my first flat in Bengaluru was overwhelming. With so many different developers out there, I was confused about which one to choose. I didn’t want to take chances with new developers and decided to go with a Puravankara property. Have always heard good things about them and experienced the same from the first go. They showed me multiple properties in different stages and took me to some of their sites as well. The booking process was smooth. I am happy I chose a Puravankara property as my first home.
Oct 30, 2021 05:01 PM Read

After moving to Pune 4 years back, I have been living in a rented flat. I was fed up with the compromises I had to make and to change places every year. I decided to save money for the down payment on my own flat. I was looking for something affordable and yet something modern. Purva Silversands seemed like a great choice. I researched it online and talked to their executives. The team is coming to my place to get the paperwork done. I can’t wait to just move in!
Oct 30, 2021 04:55 PM Read (via Mobile)

When I came across the property advertisement of Purva Silver Sands, I was mesmerized by the beach themed planning that the professionals have in their minds. We checked out the floor plan of the apartments and it seemed to be quite spacious and well-ventilated. The experts also provided us help regarding financing our apartment and we are quite eager to move in soon in our new home.
Sep 30, 2021 04:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

Over the years, I have lived in a number of properties across India, but my current Purva property is my favorite till now. The build is extremely strong, and the team is always on hand to solve any issue, unlike other properties I have lived in. the team takes care of the maintenance, and everything seems seamless. In the two years I have lived here; I don’t recall having any issues whatsoever. I am glad I chose a Purva property to live in.
Sep 30, 2021 12:04 PM Read

It has been around a few years that I moved into the Purva property. The quality of finishes that they picked for the flats is high-end. It is the reason why my flat today looks exactly like the day I moved in. Every amenity in my building is well-maintained, and I have made so many great friends here. Their team is always ready to help when needed, not that I have used them any day since everything is just so nice.
Sep 30, 2021 11:49 AM Read (via Mobile)

Puravankara is a famous construction company that I have heard a lot about. A few years back, I was looking for a flat in Bangalore and loved one of their new properties. The company was quick to respond to my questions, and their passion made me confident of the choice I was making. I can absolutely say they are the most professional people I have seen and I am completely satisfied with their services.
Sep 30, 2021 11:07 AM Read

Located in the upcoming area of Mundhwa, Purva Silversands caught my Eye when I was driving through it. I have seen the project come to life, and I went to see the flat and absolutely fell in love with it. My family agreed with me as they loved all the amenities it had as it is really important for us as we have kids. We decided to put our current flat on rent and move into Purva Silversands once it is ready.
Sep 30, 2021 10:55 AM Read

I moved to Pune from Mumbai and was looking to buy a house rather than rent. I looked at a few properties, but it wasn’t as modern as I would love. I decided to check out Purva Silversands, and it was everything I needed in a flat. The modern flats, along with so many different amenities inside the complex, had me convinced. I have already made a booking and am just waiting for the handover, which will be soon.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Puravankara Projects

YOUR RATING ON

Puravankara Projects
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Puravankara Projects Photos