Puravankara Projects - Pune Image

Puravankara Projects, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 1|Sold Out Projects : 0
39% 2.3 87 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Florida Amenity Building, Ground Floor, Keshav Nagar, Mundhwa, Pune 411036, MH

Project By Puravankara Projects, Pune

Status
Ready to Move
2.3
39%
Mundhwa, Pune
₹31.74 L - ₹1.28 Cr
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
See More

Project By Puravankara Projects in Other Cities

Reviews on Puravankara Projects, Pune

Summary
Jun 14, 2024 02:25 PM Read (via Mobile)

Miwan construction used in this project is of advanced construction process. The quality of the structure is good. The amenities provided are unmatched in any societies in Pune. The project was delayed. But, possession started around 6 months ago. The project has lot of open space and lovely to live. PMC started construction of approach road to the project.
Oct 26, 2023 12:23 PM Read

Even the CEO has no value for his written commitments so down the line is ever worse.

Don't fall prey of their false commitment
Jan 30, 2023 03:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

Very good project presentation.As the saying goes, “Practice makes a man perfect” and therefore, it is highly advisable to prepare and present. Try to make a dummy presentation in front of a friend, a family member, or even a mirror, which will boost confidence. This makes the presentation look effortless and creates a clear impact on the listener. Practicing the presentation helps to figure out the loopholes and thus creates a room for improvement. Making key points will surely help in memorizing the content.

YOUR RATING ON

Puravankara Projects - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Mar 20, 2022 12:55 PM Read (via Mobile)

Actually its a one of a kind project in a place like keshavnagar (Pune )the amenities architecture elevations all this things stand apart from other projects in the vicinity. Already have 2properties with Puravankara in Bangalore.
Nov 04, 2021 10:21 AM Read (via Mobile)

I seldom write about property deals, but I am making an exception for the Purva group. They are a highly competent real estate manufacturing company. In Pune, their properties are fetching a high price in the market. Some are underway, while others are ready to move in. The pre-sales and post-sales service level agreements between the group and customers are exceptional. Many customers have simply purchased their properties by looking at brochures and 3D impressions. I have purchased a Purva Pune property. I have been staying here for the last 6 months. I enjoy every moment and indulge in a lot of outdoor sports.
Oct 30, 2021 05:01 PM Read

After moving to Pune 4 years back, I have been living in a rented flat. I was fed up with the compromises I had to make and to change places every year. I decided to save money for the down payment on my own flat. I was looking for something affordable and yet something modern. Purva Silversands seemed like a great choice. I researched it online and talked to their executives. The team is coming to my place to get the paperwork done. I can’t wait to just move in!
Oct 30, 2021 04:55 PM Read (via Mobile)

When I came across the property advertisement of Purva Silver Sands, I was mesmerized by the beach themed planning that the professionals have in their minds. We checked out the floor plan of the apartments and it seemed to be quite spacious and well-ventilated. The experts also provided us help regarding financing our apartment and we are quite eager to move in soon in our new home.
Sep 30, 2021 11:07 AM Read

Located in the upcoming area of Mundhwa, Purva Silversands caught my Eye when I was driving through it. I have seen the project come to life, and I went to see the flat and absolutely fell in love with it. My family agreed with me as they loved all the amenities it had as it is really important for us as we have kids. We decided to put our current flat on rent and move into Purva Silversands once it is ready.
Sep 30, 2021 10:55 AM Read

I moved to Pune from Mumbai and was looking to buy a house rather than rent. I looked at a few properties, but it wasn’t as modern as I would love. I decided to check out Purva Silversands, and it was everything I needed in a flat. The modern flats, along with so many different amenities inside the complex, had me convinced. I have already made a booking and am just waiting for the handover, which will be soon.
Aug 26, 2021 09:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

Pune real estate prices will definitely influence new projects. With multiple people requiring properties in Pune, Real Estate will always show an upward curve in Pune. This will be in perfect line with the Purva real estate prices in Pune. Investing in their properties will give you a better ROI. Maybe this is one of the reasons that Purva is so popular in Pune. There are other competitors as well, but they are not able to match Purva’s excellence. Everything starting from interiors to surroundings is well designed and amplified. I will recommend Purva Pune to people who would prefer staying in a luxury apartment in Pune. Plus, their investments will fetch a good return in future.
Aug 12, 2021 06:54 PM Read (via Mobile)

"Purva in Pune is a great opportunity for the residents of this city to enjoy luxury living. In a lush green backdrop, this place will charm you with its unique surreal beauty. On the other hand, this place offers amenities that are next to none. No other group will fetch higher appreciation than the Purva Group. They are selling luxury living at affordable prices. Plus, carefully chosen locations add to the value of the property. Within the next few years, the properties will sell higher. I always recommend Purva in Pune. You will enjoy an eco-friendly environment marked with real modernity.

"
Aug 12, 2021 06:31 PM Read (via Mobile)

"Staying in the Puravankara apartment is nothing lesser than a comfortable standard of living. The apartment is super spacious and also well ventilated for the sunrays to enter during the winters and cool breeze to calm the interiors during summers. Also, our community has lush greenery to keep the atmosphere fresh and free from pollution. Overall, we are loving staying at this amazing place.

"
Jul 24, 2021 06:47 PM Read (via Mobile)

I booked the flat in May-2021, Purvankar's sales team agreed on payment plan & pricing over email. However, when I called the sales person and inquired about the payment, he told me that the price has been increased. Purvankar team had not informed me earlier about the price hike. They were asking me for 18 lakhs more for the same unit. I have canceled my booking. I am living in Keshav Nagar for more than 5 years. I know paying 80+ for 2BHK is not worth in Keshav Nagar. Not recommended such fraud builder for your dream home.
Jul 15, 2021 11:31 PM Read

I came across the advertisement for Purva Aspire that is going to be one of the premium residential projects of Puravankara in Pune. Soon, enough I went through the images and features of the project and the first thing that I loved about it was the location. It is located at Bavdhan that is growing quite fast. Apart from having a soothing view from the apartment balconies, the project also engulfs some of the best modern fittings and infrastructure. Also, they have a range of facilities such as purified water, rejuvenating center, a pavilion, and others for a comfortable living.
Jun 30, 2021 12:17 AM Read (via Mobile)

When we were looking for a luxurious apartment for our weekend stays or get-togethers in Pune, we were not getting anything in the city initially. But recently, we came across the option of Purva Silversands at Mundhwa. There cannot be anything better than staying up at a beach-inspired apartment and society. The idea that we had is to spend our weekends or holidays at this place in place of traveling to somewhere else. Not just this place is luxurious but also has excellent connectivity with other parts of the city.
Jun 28, 2021 05:14 PM Read

I came across this project Purva Silversands at Mundhwa, Pune and got impressed by their unique beach theme. Who will not wish to have a peaceful living after returning home from a hectic day. Having a virtual tour of the project offered such a pleasing feeling already. I have booked one of the apartments here also because my office and other essential places will be easily accessible from here. The carpet area is quite big offering a spacious apartment and modern features. No doubt, this shall be a perfect home for rejuvenating without going for holidays.
Jun 28, 2021 05:03 PM Read (via Mobile)

Though I am new to this beautiful city, Pune, Puravankara made my search for a home quite smoother. The professionals took me on a virtual tour and explained every detail that I should know about the apartments in different projects that they have. When I finalized one of the apartments, they offered the option of flexible payments that was a huge relief. I came across other details too about the quality of construction, modern security technology, and others that they are offering. I am looking forward to having a peaceful living as soon as I move into the apartment.
Jun 27, 2021 03:36 PM Read

Purvankura builders are doing a great job. Kudos to them. Amazing stuff by them. Loving it . They should come up with more and more peojects like this one
Jun 01, 2021 09:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

Being a professional athlete, my biggest priority while searching for a new residence was – multi-sports center. After checking out a few projects and getting disappointed, I finally found Purva Silversands. So far, I only heard that Puravankara is a Real Estate giant. Well, Silversands absolutely justifies their goodwill. A basketball court, jogging track, tennis court, cricket pitch, and a golf range – I don’t think I could ask for more. Moreover, the beautiful beach-themed environment and the luxury of apartments felt mesmerizing. I found my dream residence in Purva Silversands, and I am proud of my decision.
May 28, 2021 07:38 PM Read

I have been living at Purvankara’s property in Pune for five years now. Something which I observed is their professionalism and buyer-oriented strategy. There wasn’t a single day I regretted associating myself with Puravankara. Their sales team took care of everything and explained every aspect of their project. Even after shifting to our apartment, we used to get feedback calls and give my opinion so that they can improve for future buyers. Staying at Puravankara feels like a family to me, and I would recommend everyone to go for Puravankara if it is their first project.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Puravankara Projects - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Puravankara Projects - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Puravankara Projects, Pune Photos