Pride Purple Group - Pune Image

Pride Purple Group, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 5|Sold Out Projects : 0
5% 1 16 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

108, Pride House, 5th Floor, Near Pune University, Ganeshkhind Road, Pune 411016, MH

Project By Pride Purple Group, Pune

Status
Ready to Move
1
5%
Lohegaon, Pune
₹34.84 L - ₹63.53 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1
5%
Koregaon Park, Pune
₹60 L
2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1
5%
Baner, Pune
Price On Request
3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1
5%
Wakad, Pune
₹96.42 L - ₹1.73 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1
5%
Wakad, Pune
₹79.8 L - ₹99.75 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Pride Purple Group, Pune

Summary
Oct 16, 2023 07:35 AM Read (via Mobile)

They are scammers till now their is lot of electricity problem power cutting every day, , no water water cutt at any time , road is very poor; construction quality is not good, nee building are getting cracks

Overall honest review do not get trapped with this builder your l8fe will be miserable here with scarcity of power; water
Mar 08, 2023 12:32 PM Read

Very poor management. They are the most arrogant and egoistic people. Their admin team is very bad. They don't have any communication between them. They treat their customers like slaves. Once payment is received they will start imposing their rules and regulations.
May 06, 2021 02:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

Their whole team is full of scammers along with the bank staffs they have. So basically, we were assisted by the agent and as promised by the agent there were no hidden charges. So we proceeded further, our family booked a flat in here and we took a loan from SBI. Basically, the loan process started this way, so to approve the loan we needed NOC from pride world city and this is basic process for everyone who takes home loan for booking a property, despite knowning that the buyers would need NOC they don't give NOC without any intimation, we need to ask them. Also this bank agents will suck blood out of your body by delaying as the process as much as they can. So if the loan has been passed late you'll have to pay outstanding. And these bank employees are scums, they would make sure that this process is delayed. So in this case, we told everything to the sales person of Pride World City, Pune that this wasn't our fault, you guys issue NOC late and we submitted all the documents in time but the bank employee was lazy to open the mails and check it properly. We shared the necessary documents to the bank employee on 1st March and on 8th march we called him bac to check the status of this and he was like I didn't open the mail, send the documents on new mail. So we sent documents on new mail on 12th march and there he says documents are blurry send again. So we whatsapp him the documents on 15th march, after sharing these documents, he kept on asking for more documents, which je coule get it from the sales team directly but he was asking from us. After explaining that this is bank's fault and insisting them to waive off the outstanding/late fee. They just waived of 5k from 16k. Also, my mom is a nurse so she works in a different city and she had to travel from that city to here to just sign the bank documents. Through all this, this is what we get it LOL. These people don't treat you nice, I am still checking with them on this and will give call to them again.

YOUR RATING ON

Pride World City - Lohegaon - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Dec 03, 2019 01:59 PM Read

It takes us years to gather money for buying peaceful home. So, I would advise never to invest your money in Pride purple's any Project. Since I bought flat in Park Street, my life has became hell due to their construction issues in my flat. Don;t expect positive or kind response from their management team, speaks very harsh. Its better to stay with issues, than listening their tongue. I caught myself in bad situation by buying my Dream house here. Please think 100 times or take advise from at least 10 different before buying here. Not only me but many of my knowledge are suffering.
Sep 22, 2019 09:32 PM Read (via Mobile)

The pride world city seems only name big.The builder Mr Arvind Jain in the agreement conveniently put a clause of water in his favour.I have flat in Brooklyn and it's maintenance charges, Non-occupancy charges, Water charges and what not.They will charge u so hefty that u will regret investing in this project.Pl avoid this entire township.
Jun 25, 2019 08:35 PM Read

Power supply issue is a rising concern in the vicinity since the power supply is very dramatic throughout the day and the next situation turns out to be power cut off due to excessive usage in the day time especially during festive times which is a big problem.
Jun 24, 2019 10:37 AM Read

Since the past few months, it has been seen that many of the under constructed projects are getting exorbitantly higher in their formation and construction since many of these are financed by the banks. The banked then charge these builders very high interest rates that is not suitable.
Jun 22, 2019 08:13 PM Read

There have been multiple cases where the developers have constantly been demanding requirements pertaining to bigger homes. There have been many policies related to the availability and requirement of space rationalisation and optimisation.
Jun 12, 2019 07:03 AM Read

These builders charge for parking separtely when as per court ruling you cannot do that! They have many other such hidden charges that are not at all required, which leads to us shelling out a lot more money than is required every month!
Jun 11, 2019 12:51 AM Read

In the times of tight market rates and high soaring rates of inflation, the market prices of the real estate sector and many of the well to do in the state of under constructed projects have been facing grave financial stress. This has led to uncertain and unexpected defaults in the cases of repayment.
Jun 07, 2019 10:32 PM Read

This is such a remote area to live in. They said that we will have all the facilities and amenities in the building since it is far away from the main hub of the town but they did not give us what they promise and we have to travel quite a bit to even buy vegetables.
Jun 07, 2019 07:23 PM Read

Stay away from these people. They have the worst marketing department, who denies promising anything when the house is ready.
Aug 09, 2018 12:17 PM Read

One of the costliest project in the rural part of pune where other projects are offering flats in half of pwc rates, no amenities so far project offers lot things like multiplex swimming pool gym etc etc to attract buyers but in reality there is nothing since 3 years, and it wont in coming atleast 10 years, if you buy a flat then make sure you get all things done relevant to the flat otherwise you will beg and in return no one will take initiative to resolve your issues, its a hype, their sales team is a big time looter who keep agents to provide loan as well which gets commission upto 10 to 40% of loan amount, they wont help you either in registration work so beware of such frauders, they will loot all of your savings
Sep 09, 2017 03:06 PM Read

Referred by a friend since I have been searching for a new house from past few months I have visited Park Grandeur and I am really satisfied with the amenities Park Grandeur is offering with great comfort. I have checked many offers from the various builders but somehow I feel that the builders are giving such a terms of features and services. Compared to the others I have found it worth purchasing it.
Sep 09, 2017 03:03 PM Read

My experience at Park Ivory was really a good, they work really in a professional way and the quality of flats looks good and the locality,the surroundings are quite fantastic. They offers attractive price for their valuable customers. Recently they have taken great measures for the residents security and safety. The staff were really supportive. They know how to handle their customer, inshort they are aware of their priority. Overall had an experience worth for.
Aug 11, 2017 03:07 PM Read

It is a good project located at Baner where space and luxury make the indoors grand. Past history doesn't really matter, the project is a ready possession. Investing in their project is definitely a good option. The service of the company is very good and the customer interaction, handling and customer respect given very liable that make good for customer relationship. Overall the structure of building is nice.

Showing: 1 - 16 Reviews on Pride Purple Group - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Pride Purple Group - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Pride Purple Group, Pune Photos