Paranjape Schemes Construction Ltd - Pune Image

Paranjape Schemes Construction Ltd, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 8|Sold Out Projects : 0
48% 1.64 25 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

PSC House, Dr. Ketkar Road, Near Suvarnarekha Dining Hall, Erandawane, Pune 411004, MH

Project By Paranjape Schemes Construction Ltd, Pune

Status
Ready to Move
1.64
48%
Hinjewadi, Pune
₹41.01 L - ₹1 Cr
1,2,3,4,5 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.64
48%
Tathawade, Pune
₹24.03 L - ₹45.51 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.64
48%
Bhugaon, Pune
₹71.06 L - ₹1.51 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.64
48%
Baner, Pune
₹52.28 L - ₹83.2 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.64
48%
Baner, Pune
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.64
48%
Deccan Gymkhana, Pune
₹1.74 Cr - ₹2.25 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.64
48%
Bhugaon, Pune
Price On Request
1,2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.64
48%
Bhugaon, Pune
Price On Request
1,2 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Paranjape Schemes Construction Ltd, Pune

Summary
Jan 08, 2024 09:58 PM Read (via Mobile)

I Vishal Narendra Raut worked at Paranjape Schemes Con ltd Mumbai as Civil engineer since last 15 years.I have resigned to the company due to bad condition of previous salaries since last 10 years.If you have Rs 1 monthly salary they paid 20paise once 30paise after 15 days very worst scenario.I have spent my 10 years in this condition .Now after resigning they neither settle our account not Picking phones.Even they are not ready to give our 4 months salary as well as gratuity account on paper i don't know why many staff from mumbai as well as pune stucked.If they don't have niyat to settle the account of resigned staff then how will they give possession of flats costing 1cr-2cr and further that many staff had stuck there claims .So be careful
Dec 14, 2023 09:43 PM Read (via Mobile)

Blueridge was a beautiful township few years back, however indiscriminate construction, encroachment of all green cover has destroyed the township. The plans have been modified at will and the school campus has been destroyed. Also there is huge congestion within the township. Pay to stay here if you want to loose your peace of mind and expose yourself to health hazards.
Apr 18, 2023 01:07 AM Read (via Mobile)

Made the worst decision of life in booking flat in paranjape trident wakad

Booked in 2017 , it was commited that we will get flat in 2020 dec but the tower a and b are yet not completed and no work in progress on site . Builder makes false promises everytime . We are paying emi from last 6 years and not sure if they will complete the project. They get rera extension but they don't work .

YOUR RATING ON

Paranjape Blue Ridge - Hinjewadi - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 07, 2023 02:31 AM Read (via Mobile)

Pros: Spacious, clean and well maintained. Construction is of good quality. No water and power cuts. Management is good and cooperative. Shops, medical facilities, banks/ATMs, schools located nearby.

Cons: Majority of the occupants are youngsters working in the IT park nearby. Late night parties, loud music, smoking in the building corridor, etc. is a daily affair here. If you request them politely not to disturb other residents, they talk back arrogantly.
Sep 20, 2022 12:05 PM Read (via Mobile)

They are unprofessional piece. wasting money and time. They are not giving my property after 4 years delay.
Apr 25, 2022 06:20 PM Read

If you are really looking for a nice project with good amenities then please check what other builders are providing for their residents. Visited many projects nearby and stunned to see the lack of amenities in this so called world class township. Absolutely no amenities for the residents here. Cricket ground/Golf Course/Tennis courts are not for residents and are charged separately. Other than these three things, this great township doesnt provide any other amenities.

They have given so called amenities in the societies which include small play area with no matting, mini basketball court where you can just stand and throw the ball in the basket. Mini badminton court and a super small sized club house with 2 trade mills/2 ellipticals and small pool. Mind, this is all for 800 flats in the society.

Now compare this with any other project, say 7 plumeria drive, Below are the amenities they provided for their 800 flats. Visit EON Homes and you will find similar facilities. Visit Godrej and you will find many of these. So not sure why this builder does not believe in spending little money and giving atleast few amenities from the below list. The amenities in Blueridge are for namesake yet builder is charging hefty amount for selling flats.

Air conditioned Mini theater

Fully developed creche

Swimming.pool

Air conditioned Gym

Locker room

Air conditioned Cafe

Multipurpose hall

Air conditioned Society office

Games room with pool tables

Squash court

Futsal court

Party lawns

BBQ deck

Lounge pool

Kids pool

Aerobics studio

Air conditioned Business center

Air conditioned Library

Full-sized basketball court

Full sized tennis court

Walking jogging track

Pergola covered seating

Blueridge:

The buildings and ambiance is good however this is typical builder who is there to rob you by charging hefty township maintenance charges from you yet not maintaining the township. Water is the biggest problem as you get water with algae to drink, no matter how much filteration you do. Sewage water is being mixed upstream but builder cares a less as this is the only source of water to drink. Residents may not face any health issues now but down the line this will be a big problem.

Hardly any maintenance in the township area as you will see filth all around. Township staff, barring one or two, is very arrogant, just like their marketing staff. Till the time they sell the apartment to you, they will promise moon to you but once sold, you will be on your own.

Fire safety: These high rise are riskier to stay. Township has a fire engine for namesake, ambulance for namesake and even TTL for namesake. There is no TTL operator and all they have is a driver who can just drive the TTL from one place to other. If there is any fire on 18th flooor and above, only god can save you. Check out their refuge areas. Hardly a family from that floor can fit in, forget about people staying on other floors.

Plumbing issues are everygreen. Though they are required to maintain the infra for 3-5 years, they deny doing their duty.

The list of issues is endless.
Dec 01, 2020 02:04 PM Read

I invested in Trident Tower, Wakad, Since I live abroad, I booked the apartment without even visiting the project because it was from Paranjape Schemes.

During the sales and negotiation the communication was very smooth and fast and the sales team was very responsive.

But once I had given the booking amount and 1st instalment, the after sales service team(Mr Makrand Shashtri) took over. They stopped replying to my mails and doesn't pick up calls. There is no way for me to reach out to them.

I still haven't received the agreement deed draft from them.

I regret trusting in Paranjape and investing in this project from far. Hence please don't go by name of Paranjape as their won't be any after sales support once you give your money to them.
Aug 16, 2020 04:19 AM Read (via Mobile)

No doubt township is very attractive u feel like buying house right away. But seepage is a big issue in all Tower. I dnt understand the builder what he is doing and not learning from him old Tower mistake all the new tower has also seepage issues which are only 1.5 year old so wont suggest anyone to buy
May 11, 2019 09:43 PM Read (via Android App)

Pathetic experience, I am a resident of blue ridge! A year back shifted to this premium society in Hinjewadi now planning to shift somewherein baner, the issues which we are facing here are water and greentech gas pipeline! We don't get water whole day and the water which we get in washroom is yellow in color with a bad odor complaint so many times but nobody gives a proper explanation! Maintenance of the society is bad too will not recommend to invest your hard earned money in this project
Jun 23, 2018 02:00 PM Read (via Android App)

When I was searching for a flat in Pune, I came across every society here in Hinjewadi.The best society that I have seen is Blueridge.I have rented out a 3BHK apartment which is having 3 balconies, 3 baths and a big hall where you can even play cricket.The rooms are so spacious and with all the modern amenities.The best thing about this society which makes it different from rest all other society is it's GOLF COURSE. You can easily see the GOLF COURSE from every tower's balcony.From my common balcony and master bedroom balcony I can see golf course plus from my dry balcony I can see the river view surrounded by mountains.Each tower has it's own club area, Swimming pool, Gym etc.Trust me it's one of those place where everyone wishes to stay.The price is slightly on the higher side but it's totally worth it.I recommend everyone to visit this society and experience it's scenic beauty surroundedwith the nature.
May 16, 2018 08:53 PM Read

Builder is minting money for everything.

Shift-in charges, Shift-out charges are costing 2500 rupees which is like HUGE amount even if you have 1 bed and 1 cupboard.

Management should decide charges based on luggage that is being brought into the society.

And now even for bike sticker you will have to pay.

This is simply not acceptable.
Jan 05, 2018 11:59 AM Read (via Android App)

Don't go with the name add the name indicates.The organisation name does not make out worth it.

Read all the schemes before taking any step as it is has certain faults which you might not get at first step when you pass through the agreement.

Staff at the beginning of starting the process is to good they will treat you like as you are the only but when you are registered then you will feel like as if they have no relation with you and you are no one to them and it really feels insulting.

Product implementation why is too bad what they promise for its not delivered to you and plans may change anytime as they have certain terms and conditions which keep on changing and you never know what will you get.

Customer service is sadly pathetic and when you try to contact them at first instant they will not receive you and then when receive you too don't get answer to your problems.

Being a partner of such organisation or any of there schemes will surely get you into trouble and you need to pay afterwards
Jan 05, 2018 11:38 AM Read

Hi friends,

Just a short throw at what you need to careful of before you end up buying a house.,

Most of us base our selection on whether the builder is reputed and what facilities are offred. I am a resident of the Gloria bavdhan project for Paranjpe schemes. There construction is well thought off but lacks reliability. After some years staying here, we realize that there are leaks in the wall which the gloria staff quite conviniently shrugged off saying that is a leak from the somebody's bathroom which we confirmed it is not. Same cold reponse is for an complaint I had raised in there office and then on their forum only to be told that we will try and get it fixed over the next few weeks. That according to me is not what is expected when you pay an annual maintainence of 32000 . I am extremely upset with the way they have the roads inside, where the wear and tear maintainence lacks and is appauling. I would request all GLORIA GRAND customers to reconsider.Giving facilities is one thing but actually maintaining them is where you see how reliable the construction company is.The gym here also is poorely mainatained as has leaks on its roof every year during monsoon and is generally shut during monsoon. Now it is a general trend with builders to take new projects and hence can sometimes neglect the ones which they need to keep a focus on. There are some positives tht we have here. The swimming pool and the outside trees are well grromed and maintained, Add to that the quality of air being close to nature is better here. I also feel that these problems can crop up in next few years for Grand as I was thinking of buying a flat there.
May 21, 2017 11:18 AM Read

Well. this review is from perspective of someone who's staying in one of their townships for last two years. Can't talk a lot about the Budget and Prices as I'm living on Rent in on of the Trade-mark townships of Paranjape - BlueRidge. I've lived in so many different cities and Societies in last few years but trust me when I say that none of them stands close to the beauty and amenities provided by Blue Ridge. Almost all societies these days have a Swimming pool and Gymnasium but Blue Ridge gives you a Lawn-Tennis Court, A Badminton Court, a Basketball Court, a lush Green Football/Cricket Ground(which is maintained beautifully) and guess what? A Golf course and a river going adjacent to the township where you can go for a weekend boating. Security is incredible and one feels 100% safe walking down the streets inside the township even at odd hours of the night. There's a team of great security guards at every nook and corner and they're not just standing there, they'll offer their help for everything you want. Sanitation and cleanliness makes you feel like living in a different country altogether. If you have a good budget(Approx Rupees 1.1 crore), you can get a fairly large 3BHK(1750 Square feet) for yourself. And the rates are going high every month. SO undoubtedly, a great place to invest your money in. 2BHK- Around 80 Lakhs, 1BHK- Around 40-50 Lakhs.
Apr 04, 2017 06:34 PM Read

Paranjpe Arrange to the best House in Middle Cast People. To get 1bhk as well as 2bhk flat in low cost amount.

It's provide to the best services in the township. For example Swimming Pool, Am-pi Theaters, Gardens For Children, Nana Nani Park, Temple and etc. Staff Courtesy is very nice to detailing of the all flats as well as amenities explain it now. The Project Implementation motivation is good for middle cast people his get to the own home in pune city area.
Dec 02, 2016 12:12 PM Read

Dont get carried away by the Name Pranajpe, behind this name are the greatest crooks who for this group.

Before you buy any property of pranjape read all terms and condition for booking and the agreement copy in detail, they have a million lope holes by which these crooks can anytime inflate and add any cost and price which will cost and hefty amount.

Construction quality from the outside looks good but from the inside they use the cheapest quality of materials.

Read everything in detail and in case even 1% of doubt do not go in for any pranjape projects.else you will loose all the money
Nov 21, 2016 08:54 AM Read

The quality of home constructed are excellent.

rooms are spacious

amenities given are modern and well constructed

interior design is too good

rates although are high buy can be well bought as all good things necessary for resendial living are included along with brand value

project is completed in due time

staff is also co-operative

and customer service is also good enough.

material used in construction and in interiors is also tested and of good quality and looks descent
Oct 07, 2016 01:06 AM Read (via Android App)

Nicely constructed apartments.

Duplex apartments adds special features.

Every class people enjoy living together.

Great place to live for working bachelors.

Well formed societies. 24* 7 Safety.especially for womens.

Wonderful atmosphere.

Wonderful lakeside view.

Nice place to hangout.

Need not to be a rich to be there
Jul 04, 2016 09:51 AM Read

Hi All,

While the houses in Blueridge are good on the outside. The quality of construction is not great



  • Plumbing lines face constant issues. The quality of lines is bad



  • The walls are worst at sound proofing. You can literally hear what the person does in the loo for all adjacent flats



  • Same for the smell. Foul smell runs throughout the apartments in the houses



  • The so called covered parking lots have damaged my car. I came back from the weekend to realize that the rain water seeped through the parking lot and the wall paint and dirt spoiled my car paint and glass



  • The so called' Golf Course' is not free even when you buy a~1.5cr house





Hope it helps others before deciding to buy a house here

FYI - This is for buildings 1 to 8
May 30, 2016 06:51 PM Read

The Senior citizen apartments constructed by Paranjape in Bangalore, Athashree gets a step motherly treatment. There is no facilities for seniors, and they are left to fend for themselves. The Paranjape office in Bangalore completely turns a blind eye and expects the resident manager to take care of onsite issues.

There has been very rapid turnover of resident managers, almost,  one every few months. Each of them extremely useless.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Paranjape Schemes Construction Ltd - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Paranjape Schemes Construction Ltd - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Paranjape Schemes Construction Ltd, Pune Photos