Nanded City Development and Construction Company - Pune Image

Nanded City Development and Construction Company, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 2|Sold Out Projects : 0
15% 1.08 13 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Nanded City Development and Construction Company, Pune

Status
Ready to Move
1.08
15%
Ready to Move
1.08
15%
Dhayari, Pune
₹57 L
2 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Nanded City Development and Construction Company, Pune

Summary
Nov 10, 2023 01:23 PM Read

Don't waste your money buying expensive flats in Nanded city. The whole society is taken over by nearby chapri village boys. They have unrestricted entry into the parking areas, gardens, and playgrounds for kids. They celebrate bdays in the parking areas of residents, they play cricket in the playground made for basketball, and do all the chapri things around the society. If you want your kids to be safer then don't buy a flat at least in Asawari. There are no playground timings so every neighboring village chapri boys come here and play cricket anytime. There is absolutely no peaceful time in a day in Asawari. Security is just useless in front of these village boys otherwise they will be very strict with residents. They just get numb in front of these chapri boys. You pay higher rates and rent and end up living with these chapri boys around you.
Sep 10, 2023 05:41 PM Read (via Mobile)

Recently visited for flat in Bahar project... Sales is trying to sale all problematic flats hiding good view flats....

All existing owners in other project grab new project flats... It seems the new projects are only ment for existing flat owners....

Very bad experience of sales team... There behavior is as if they need to winding up, sale everything in a day and rush for Kashi yatra... Pathetic marketing seen so far..
Jul 04, 2022 02:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

Took a flat in nanded city madhuvanti society and whole flat is leaking also no response from PMS.

My all furniture getting damaged slowly.

SUCH A BIG NAME OF MR. PAWAR AND SUCH A WORST QUALITY.

YOUR RATING ON

Nanded City Development and Construction Company - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 11, 2022 11:08 AM Read (via Mobile)

If you love your car think twice. I am staying in Nanded city for 3 months now. Our flat has no parking. So we parked our 2 wheeler in common parking. The public inside is really from backward areas. They want their parking area as well as common parking area. Dont want others to use. They purposely messed with my 2 wheeler so that i can stop parking my bike there. Common areas has no CCTV this is major drawback. Also someone spit on my daughter's bicycle. The security cannot act without a proof. Living with people from backward areas is not easy. Other facilities like swimming badminton all are paid. Only thing they give is lift and children's play park. We shifted for school. But both Pawar Public School and Nanded city Public School are always full and have no vacancy as they have only 1 batch even if you are owner here you do not get admission. So whole purpose for shifting to NC facilities and School both went in vain. Also the destination center is overpriced with limited shops and huge parking issues.
Jun 25, 2019 04:53 PM Read

This is one of the concerns since a long time now in the real estate domain that most of the real estate data is quite fragmented and is not organised with respect to the details of the organisation and the other fragmented pieces.
Jun 20, 2019 08:45 PM Read

Many of the developers have grown their thirst for improving their appetitie on construction of bigger malls and have scouted for land areas for the intiation of the establishment of the same as compared to continuing with their existing projects and helping to grow the same. This needs to be taken care of.
Jun 20, 2019 07:49 AM Read

The sales team tells a lot of lies to sell the house or they do not know details about the property that they are selling well enough because we did not get what they told us we would be getting.
Jun 19, 2019 11:01 PM Read

We did not get the amenities and the facilities that they promised us we would get, which is why I feel cheated because I did not get my money's worth!
Jun 15, 2019 10:58 AM Read

Many of the online portals pertaining to transactions or closure in the real estate we portals is the data that is not updated. This leads to false and misleading information been conveyed to other people. Many times the web admin also restrains from update minute yet crucial pieces of information on the web portal that may be heavily misleading.
Jun 13, 2019 09:38 PM Read

This place has a very high maintenance fee yet they do not take care of the amenities and facilities, which is a huge problem here.
Jun 07, 2019 10:56 AM Read

The place is infested with cockroaches, rats and other pests because they have no proper garbage disposal.
Jun 06, 2019 11:49 PM Read

This is a very common base problem where a functional and financial analysis of constructing a parking garage or long term surface has been constantly avoided and so has the important information for the area as it plans for new development.
May 29, 2019 05:37 PM Read

As per the governments rule, All permissions should be attained before a sale is to be taken and the permit number should be shown in their website and project. But this is not the case and for many of the builders out there who try to dismiss the permit number should be fined.

Showing: 1 - 13 Reviews on Nanded City Development and Construction Company - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Nanded City Development and Construction Company - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Nanded City Development and Construction Company, Pune Photos