Naiknavare Housing - Pune Image

Naiknavare Housing, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 1|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 2|Sold Out Projects : 0
62% 3.59 15 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Naiknavare Housing, Pune

Status
Ready to Move
3.59
62%
Chakan, Pune
₹17.71 L - ₹23.43 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
3.59
62%
Viman Nagar, Pune
₹2.55 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.59
62%
Aundh, Pune
Price On Request
3,4,5 BHK Apartments
Upcoming
3.59
62%
Balewadi, Pune
₹59.92 L - ₹85.98 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Naiknavare Housing, Pune

Summary
Feb 09, 2024 02:09 AM Read

I love the location of this project. It's near the metro station and right on the highway. Also close to highstreet as well as Hinjewadi and new phoenix mall which is supposed to be the biggest mall in Pune. The location could not get any better.
Jun 04, 2023 05:33 PM Read (via Mobile)

I visited Avon Vista project of Naiknavare Developers with my family.Amenities were ready, building is ready.Construction speed was good.Checked the layout and floor plans there.No issues so far.Booked a 3 bhk with them.
Jun 02, 2023 05:32 PM Read (via Mobile)

I bought a flat here.I loved the amenities, they were ready.Water supply was a tick and location was superb.All in all good deal I received

YOUR RATING ON

Naiknavare Pride The Spires - Aundh - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 02, 2023 05:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

Layout of the flat was very good. Loved the project amenities and layout. Amenities were ready.Locatiin superb.
May 06, 2023 04:31 PM Read (via Mobile)

Project was very good.I was searching for a 3 bhk in Balewadi.Looked at many projects in the vicinity then came to know about Avon Vista.Location is good.Construction moving at a rapid pace.Amenities are ready.Booked a flat here.
May 06, 2023 04:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

The best part of the project is location.Amenities were good.Construction moving at a very rapid pace.Sales staff was very co-ordial.I booked my 3 bhk immediately.
May 06, 2023 04:08 PM Read (via Mobile)

I visited Avon Vista project by Naiknavare.

The location is very good, construction is moving at a rapid pace.Sales office was also decent and amenities are also good.
Feb 27, 2021 01:04 PM Read

Very good people that care deeply about their customers needs. One of the best construction companies I have come across.
Jan 23, 2021 03:22 PM Read (via Mobile)

The builder on paper shows he has approval from Mahalunge grampachayat.. And providing water from nearby river Mula which is Pune most polluted river... Providing WTP but in a long run had lot of maintainance.

Still the sales ppl at Naiknaware not telling new buyers that they are providing river water.. Ppl who have booked flats are now in trouble and fighting with builder for water from PMC/PMRDA as promised and on which agreement is also done.
Jan 26, 2020 04:31 PM Read (via Android App)

Its a best choice of getting buildings constructed under such a trusted builder and faithful worker. Wel furnished houses in a marketplace
Nov 29, 2018 10:26 PM Read

• As per report World Health Organization, Zee News, Google people staying in Near Highway touch residentialproject, will be effected directly or indirectly higher pollution & It May reduced 3 to 10 Years of their Life Span.

• Noise Pollution, Sound Level meter, Traffic volume, vehicular traffic noise, prediction model.

• Because of dust pollution it will affect at your home accessories.

• Maintenance is very high due to the dust pollution and others.

• High tension wire goes to this project.

• Highly polluted river it may faces lots of issue like bad smell insecticide; and it may cause sick like Dengue, malaria and many more. During rainy seasons may cause floods within the project.

• Near graveyard.

• Highway touch project will have problem in health effects of traffic pollution air pollution causes asthma attacks in children, and may cause a wide range of other effects including: the onset of childhood asthma, impaired lung function, premature death and death from cardiovascular diseases and cardiovascular morbidity. Adults living closer to the road—within 300 meters—may risk dementia.

• Noise pollution. Constantly, even at late hours, major highways have heavy truck traffic. Controls such as trees and sound walls can only partially mitigate the noise, or perhaps redirect it. It is also possible to build in sound-proofing with good insulation and double-paned windows, but opening the windows for ventilation instantly negates any such improvements. Most of it is white noise, meaning some may be able to "get used to it", but some freeway noise can be very loud. I used to live by a freeway off-ramp, and trucks would come slamming down it using their jake brakes(engine braking), which makes a loud bang-bang-bang sound. Noise pollution, in turn, may result in less restful sleep or interrupt concentration or studying.

• Air pollution. I'm sure the traffic on all highways and freeways contributes to air pollution in general, but living in proximity to the source might mean being exposed to a continual and higher concentration of it, especially depending on wind and weather conditions. This may have particular effects on children, not only in the usual symptoms of exposure to air pollution(e.g. asthma), but may affect their overall lung development, as well: Living Near A Highway Affects Lung Development In Children, Study Shows
May 18, 2023 11:59 AM Read

Recently I have visited this project with my family. We liked it's 3BHK apartment. Amenities are really good & it is Balewadi's most strategically planned project. Perfect location for my family.
May 18, 2023 10:51 AM Read

Naiknavare is good brand to buy a home with. Avon vista in Balewadi is one of the best project here with ready to use amenities. You will get reasonable rates in this project. The staff is also helpful and gives good advise .
Aug 27, 2019 12:08 AM Read

Excellent plan and design of project payout. Location is prime and can easily reachable to wakad, Hinjawadi, Baner, audh, kothrud, mumbai.
Aug 27, 2019 12:01 AM Read

Good Project layout at perfect location, very convenient to reach IT Sector, wakad, baner, aundh, direct to mumbai,

Builder have offered many amenities, hope all will work as showed.

Showing: 1 - 15 Reviews on Naiknavare Housing - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Naiknavare Housing - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Naiknavare Housing, Pune Photos