Mantri Developers - Bangalore Image

Mantri Developers, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 22|Sold Out Projects : 0
41% 2.21 123 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Mantri House, #41, Vittal Mallya Road, Bangalore 560001, KA

Project By Mantri Developers, Bangalore

Status
Ready to Move
2.21
41%
Bannerghatta Main Road, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
2.21
41%
Kanakapura Road, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1
1%
Kanakapura Road, Bangalore
₹60 L
1BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.21
41%
Lal Bagh Road, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
2.21
41%
Sarjapur Road, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Whitefield, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Sarjapur Road, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
2.21
41%
Kanakapura Road, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
2.21
41%
Hennur Main Road, Bangalore
₹69 L - ₹80 L
2BHK,3BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.21
41%
Banashankari, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
2.21
41%
Bannerghatta, Bangalore
₹2.4 Cr - ₹3.15 Cr
3BHK,4BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.21
41%
Hebbal, Bangalore
₹94.7 L - ₹1.2 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1
1%
Kanakapura Road, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
2.21
41%
Malleshwaram, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Malleshwaram, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
2.21
41%
Subramanyapura, Bangalore
₹59.9 L - ₹76.4 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.21
41%
Thanisandra, Bangalore
₹61 L - ₹76.1 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Thanisandra Main Road, Bangalore
₹1.07 Cr - ₹1.5 Cr
2BHK,3BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.25
50%
Thanisandra, Bangalore
₹99.59 L - ₹1.22 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.21
41%
Bellandur, Bangalore
₹2.63 Cr - ₹5.95 Cr
3,4,5 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Hebbal, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
2.21
41%
Manayata Tech Park, Bangalore
Price On Request
See More

Project By Mantri Developers Pvt Ltd in Other Cities

Reviews on Mantri Developers, Bangalore

Summary
May 11, 2024 07:56 AM Read

I love the location where it is located on the main road & very well connected to all the facilities. And project is very beautiful filled with greenery & it feels like we are in different city all together.

construction Quality is very good.
Apr 24, 2024 07:45 PM Read

Mantri Developers consistently delivers exceptional quality in their projects, making them a reliable choice for homebuyers. Their attention to detail and innovative designs ensure luxurious and comfortable living spaces.
Apr 18, 2024 04:10 PM Read

I'm happy I chose to live at Mantri Serenity. It's a nice place with lots of open spaces and things to do, making life here easy and enjoyable.

YOUR RATING ON

Mantri Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Apr 18, 2024 12:32 PM Read

Mantri Developers makes great places to live. My home is nice and quiet, and my friends live nearby, which is awesome.
Apr 06, 2024 04:07 PM Read

Community filled with exciting and relaxing spots. We're really happy with our decision to make Mantri Webcity our home!
Apr 06, 2024 03:40 PM Read

Our Flat has appreciated significantly over time, offering me a great return on my initial investment. I'm happy with my decision to make Mantri Webcity my home. If someone is looking for good returns then Mantri Webcity can be one of the best projects to invest in.
Apr 06, 2024 11:38 AM Read (via Mobile)

Recently purchased and moved in to this society. It has big club house with world class amenities, close to metro station, colleges and malls.
Apr 02, 2024 05:02 PM Read

At Mantri Webcity, connectivity is key. Whether you're working from home or socializing in communal spaces, you'll always feel connected to the world around you. I’ll recommend this project to all my friends and family.
Apr 02, 2024 04:36 PM Read

As a resident of Mantri Webcity, I appreciate the convenience of having everything I need within reach. From grocery stores to parks, it's all here.
Mar 29, 2024 06:20 PM Read

At Mantri Serenity has been an absolute pleasure. The location couldn't be more convenient, with easy access to the nearby metro station, Iskcon Temple, and other key landmarks. The various housing options, including 2BHK, 3BHK, and penthouses, cater to diverse needs and preferences. As per our need, we purchased 2 BHK and that fulfilled our need.
Mar 29, 2024 04:06 PM Read

Living here has been fantastic because my flat is on Kanakapura main road and it’s convenient for me to reach my office on time. Thanks to my uncle who suggested this project. Thank you, team Mantri for making the buying process transparent and helping in every step.
Mar 27, 2024 05:28 PM Read

I got a 2bhk flat made by Mantri Developers, and it's excellent quality. The walls feel strong, and everything looks neat. I feel safe and happy in my new home. If you want a good house, pick one from Mantri Developers.
Mar 27, 2024 05:15 PM Read (via Mobile)

Team Mantri ensures that any concerns or maintenance issues are promptly addressed, allowing me to focus on growing my business. If you're looking for a premium commercial space that exceeds expectations, look no further than Mantri Developers.
Mar 26, 2024 01:07 PM Read

A True promising project.A promise to create a New Art for Living Home. 3BHK is fantastic. It's spacious and can adapt to different needs - like a home office or for a growing family.
Mar 26, 2024 01:01 PM Read

We had a very delightful experience overall without any hassle everything went smoothly and the sales managers were friendly and they gave the best service. I have already bought a property and shifted here. they never compromise on standards. They are building it with best-class amenities
Mar 11, 2024 03:21 PM Read

Mantri Developers stands out as a top-tier real estate company, known for its exceptional projects that redefine city living. They prioritize quality, innovation, and customer satisfaction, ensuring every project surpasses expectations. Mantri Developers pays attention to every detail, offering residents luxurious amenities, modern designs, and eco-friendly living spaces. Their transparent communication and timely delivery build trust among buyers. With a strong track record of delivering outstanding properties, Mantri Developers is a symbol of reliability in the real estate sector. Opting for Mantri Developers means embracing a lifestyle of luxury, comfort, and lasting value. They truly set the standard for excellence in real estate development.
Feb 04, 2024 12:12 PM Read (via Mobile)

Better stay on rent in mantri serenity before buying a flat. Every thing is old, rusted, plumbing, Lifts, drainage pipe burst, maintenance is poor with no control. Once you buy, it's near impossible to sell.
Dec 09, 2023 03:04 PM Read (via Mobile)

He is quoting double the actual price.

(Excluding his profit)

As I have some experience in construction field i calculated the price of apartment.

Ok.

But in return what extra i am getting is amenities.

But I am not ready to pay double price just to enjoy amenities.

Rather I can buy a bigger size apartment in centre of city for same price.

So better don’t opt.
Dec 09, 2023 02:15 PM Read (via Mobile)

As I had some experience in construction field i calculated the price of apartment.

Excluding his profit,

He is quoting double the actual price.

Ok.

But in return what extra i am getting is amenities.

But I am not ready to pay double price just to enjoy amenities.

Rather I can buy a bigger size apartment in centre of city for same price.

So i suggest don't opt for it.
Dec 01, 2023 04:24 PM Read

We recently acquired an investment property with Mantri Serenity, and I feel compelled to share my experiences to enlighten prospective buyers.

Why consider this property? The amenities, maintenance, locality, and connectivity were the key factors influencing our decision. However, I must stress the importance of some critical considerations.

First and foremost, conduct thorough legal checks with a knowledgeable lawyer or associates. This step is paramount due to the ongoing legal issues with Mantri, and neglecting it could lead to significant problems. Be aware of the numerous court cases and ensure you don't fall into any traps; overlooking this step could turn your life into a nightmare.

Exercise caution with the sales team. They may pressure you into signing agreements, but it's crucial not to proceed unless you have a clear title on the flat. Once you have the clear title, proceed with the agreement within the stipulated 60 days, ensuring prompt registration.

Before moving forward, document everything through email. Sales teams, especially the resale team, may act suspiciously. Be vigilant, as failure to document may leave you in a vulnerable position in case of complications.

Following registration, anticipate delays of more than a week—sometimes even longer—from the Mantri CRM team for the handover, as they obtain NOC and other clearances. For resale property buyers, verify outstanding "Flat upkeeping charges" with the PropCare team, effective from April 1, 2023, to avoid unexpected fees.

A notable challenge is Quality Control(QC) checks. Pursue the Engineering team diligently, ensuring a thorough inspection of the flat for issues such as hallowed tiles, scratches, rusted screws, and hardware fittings. Communicate with them for necessary cleaning or replacements. However, even with significant issues post-handover, don't expect much assistance.

My key handover took a total of 2.5 months after the registration date, considering all these hurdles. After overcoming these challenges, you can proceed with your interiors.

In conclusion, Mantri is a promising property, but its processes can be exceptionally arduous. Clarify expectations with all involved teams—Sales/Resales, CRM, PropCare, Engineering—although their support may be lacking, and professional attitudes may be amiss. Maintain a legal tone in your interactions to ensure cautious responses. Be wary; the process at Mantri can be a hindrance rather than a facilitator. Best of luck on your journey to acquiring your new home; may it be a peaceful one!

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Mantri Developers - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Mantri Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Mantri Developers, Bangalore Photos