Majestique Landmark - Pune Image

Majestique Landmark, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 4|Ready to Move Projects : 9|Sold Out Projects : 0
36% 1.41 26 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Majestique Landmark, Pune

Status
Ready to Move
1.41
36%
Wagholi, Pune
Price On Request
1,2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.41
36%
Wagholi, Pune
₹26.71 L
2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.41
36%
Wagholi, Pune
Price On Request
1,2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.41
36%
Kharadi, Pune
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.41
36%
Phursungi, Pune
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.41
36%
Wagholi, Pune
Price On Request
2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.41
36%
Phursungi, Pune
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.41
36%
Handewadi, Pune
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.41
36%
Undri, Pune
Price On Request
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.41
36%
Balewadi, Pune
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.41
36%
Hadapsar, Pune
₹35.28 L
2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.41
36%
Dhayari, Pune
Price On Request
Under Construction
1.41
36%
Dhayari, Pune
Price On Request
See More

Reviews on Majestique Landmark, Pune

Summary
Jun 16, 2024 12:03 PM Read (via Mobile)

I had booked a flat in 2020, 3 bhk. My possession was in 3 year, still they are not given a flat. That account team are very rude they are given possession to us on there mood. Don’t buy flat here you will not get good support once you booked a flat.
Mar 17, 2024 05:48 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have booked a flat in 2021.The sales person gave a wrong promise of completion. It got delayed for long. Then second sales person gave another few fake promises of possesion. It also got delayed. Finally I gor soft possesion with much delay and got permission to start my interior work. Of course with some issues included. The engineer over there on sight is so bad in talking to the customers as if he is selling fruits at roadside. He is a big badtameez who always creates problem for customer in their work.

It is such a bad experience that I never would want to go with Majestique in my life. I made a BIG Mistake by taking a property from them.
Feb 19, 2024 07:16 PM Read

The Worst Society with low mentality flat owners and association managers. Janhvi and Nithin Bhamare(Owner of A-1308 and A-1307) are roadside and fraud persons.

I gave notice to these owners and said I will vacate. But I wanted my deposit at least 2 days before leaving.

As Janhvi and Nithin Bhamare don't wanted to pay my security deposit they went to police station and bought 2 lady police constable, so that I will get scared and leave the house without

taking my security deposit. They told me to come to police station and after listening me, they blasted owners.When police didn't help them they took help from Arshad(Society manager Owners ka Chamcha/naukar).

Owners make sure they torture their tenants to the extent. Till now they didnt pay me security deposit, also at the day of exit they kept my packers and movers team to wait till hours, they said owner had objection, reality is owners are fraud and criminal. Both janhvi and Nithin Bhamare were drunk, my packers movers team and I called them multiple times but they didn't receive call any single time. After I called police station, securities allowed packers and movers team to exit. when both fraud and criminal janhvi and Nithin Bhamare came conscious after 9 PM, they started calling one of packers and movers team and told they will seize my all stuff and also said they will murder me.

Also, I had sold wardrobe and dressing table to my cook, but that also they have seized kept under the premises.

Both husband and wife are fraud and criminal, they speak nicely at the time of taking money but while asking money they do character assassinations' on tenants. I am getting scared with such kind of flat owners who think they can torture their tenants in todays world also. Also such owners asks securities to keep an eye when a tenant is leaving, where they are going, what they are doing. So, no privacy.

After all this torture, they posted some character assassination statement that I was alcoholic and etc etc after I left association group. They think they are the next generation hitler.

Giving false statement and doing assassination about a girl, Jhanvi and Nitin, you roadside people don't have authority to tell me. I am not eating from your criminal activities money.

YOUR RATING ON

Majestique Signature Towers - Balewadi - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Nov 21, 2021 04:21 AM Read (via Mobile)

Low quality material used, savage in walls never resolved. After sales service is pathetic as even after multiple complain no one visit the flat toresolve the issue.

One line worst construction quality and after sales service
Sep 03, 2021 12:48 AM Read (via Mobile)

Really dispointed by the construction quality of majestique magnum project. I own a flat it has many linkages from celing as well as from side walls. They have used cement blocks and over cement block gypsum plaster is done instead of cement plaster. Almost every flat in this project has likage issue.
Dec 21, 2020 01:27 AM Read (via Mobile)

Worst sales managers..Irshan and Vivek.. fully mannerless and unprofessional..the building is of low quality.. don't fall prey to these fraud people...ek number me ghatiya customer service hai... building..ABC me... leakage issues hai...Do think before you are fooled.
Dec 30, 2019 10:04 AM Read (via Mobile)

No trustworthy, fake, poor construction quality, cheater in agreement. Don't prefer to go with this builder. Read agreement carefully coz very tricky clauses. Very arrogant manager and other executive.

Though I have selected specific project review but overall the builder is fake, cheater and not trustworthy.
Dec 28, 2019 02:32 PM Read (via Mobile)

Friends, he is most fake and big cheater in builder lobby. Please read the agreement copy before final agreement. Tricky clauses wherein buyer become fool n cheated.



  1. No quality construction



  2. Very small room sizes



  3. Floor plan does not match with actual dedication



  4. Agreement clauses are tricky, request you to go clause by clause in his agreement



  5. Once you book the flat no proper service





Overall this builder is not trustworthy. Less cost due to small sizes of room and people become fool due to no clarity in agreement. So stay away from such fake builder.
Oct 10, 2019 05:08 PM Read

There are a lot of over-priced flats and projects in Pune. Majestique Landmarks allows us to invest in our homes even if our budgets are not very high. The project is located in a decent location and connectivity is not bad. Some improvements over all could be used, but no real complaints.
Oct 01, 2019 05:59 PM Read

I have invested in the right project of Majestique.

Parking area in the project is really big and amenities for the children provided by the company is also very nice.
Sep 01, 2019 05:15 AM Read

With their really affordable homes, Majestique Landmarks offers the best-in-their-class homes for one and all. Almost all my family has purchased homes with this developer, and we are very satisfied.
Aug 31, 2019 02:03 AM Read (via Mobile)

Lovely homes at affordable rates , must check!

Had a great after sales experience as well. Very helpful staff !
Aug 30, 2019 09:30 PM Read (via Mobile)

I chose Majestique Landmarks on the suggestion of a couple of friends who were very satisfied with their properties. I also had a very positive experience and a beautiful house with Majestique. Kudos to the team...
Jun 27, 2019 12:08 AM Read

The fishy thing that I found about them is that they do not give us any draft copy of the documents that we have to sign on possession and not giving the buyers time to review the document and sign is quite wrong.
Jun 24, 2019 01:52 PM Read

There have been many situations where airports, large entertainment centres, and large commercial centres are just devoid of shuttle buses that may allow longer distances between parking facilities and destinations.
Jun 18, 2019 12:29 PM Read

We have just moved in and we do not even have electricity supply as of now! The water supply is also not that good! They should have ensured that people who shift do not have a problem! So much of our time is getting wasted in ensuring that things that they should have taken care of gets done!
Jun 13, 2019 10:30 PM Read

After taking the entire amount; they demand 10 lakhs more at the time of possession, even though the possession has been delayed! They should be paying us money and here, they are the ones making demands! This is absolutely ridiculous!
Jun 08, 2019 05:19 AM Read

They used such poor quality materials for construction of the flat that the cement is falling off the walls in the main entrance and in some time we will have to bear the cost of this as well and it is simply not fair.
May 31, 2019 09:03 PM Read

When we were supossed to get possession, they presented us with so many unfair demans and said that we will have to forfeit our 10 % advance if we do not agree with their terms and conditions.
Apr 25, 2019 02:40 PM Read

Very cooperative sales staff and overall support is good from all team members value for money, Excellent service from staff and all team Thank you for overall support from majestique landmarks team Good Trustworthy company to buy a property in pune

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Majestique Landmark - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Majestique Landmark - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Majestique Landmark, Pune Photos