Kolte Patil Developers - Pune Image

Kolte Patil Developers, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 1|Under Construction Projects : 10|Ready to Move Projects : 26|Sold Out Projects : 0
25% 1.1 170 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

201, City Point, Dhole Patil Road, Pune 411001, MH

Project By Kolte Patil Developers, Pune

Status
Ready to Move
1.1
25%
Baner, Pune
₹89.85 L - ₹1.9 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.1
25%
Wagholi, Pune
₹37 L
2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.1
25%
Hinjewadi, Pune
₹28.88 L - ₹40.15 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.1
25%
Pimple Nilakh, Pune
Price On Request
3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.1
25%
Hinjewadi, Pune
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.1
25%
Viman Nagar, Pune
₹2.77 Cr - ₹4.95 Cr
3,4,5 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.1
25%
Ashok Nagar Center, Pune
₹67.3 L - ₹86.1 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.1
25%
Hinjewadi, Pune
Price On Request
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.1
25%
Waghol, Pune
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.1
25%
Undri, Pune
₹98 L - ₹1.22 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.1
25%
Kharadi, Pune
₹69 L - ₹1.05 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.1
25%
Hinjewadi, Pune
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.1
25%
Wagholi, Pune
₹85 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.1
25%
Hinjewadi, Pune
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.1
25%
Wakad, Pune
Price On Request
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.1
25%
Karve Nagar, Pune
₹1.1 Cr - ₹1.54 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.1
25%
Pimple Nilakh, Pune
Price On Request
4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.1
25%
Wakad, Pune
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.1
25%
Ashok Nagar Center, Pune
₹76.03 L - ₹98.27 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.1
25%
Kharadi, Pune
Price On Request
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.1
25%
Tilekar Nagar, Pune
Price On Request
Under Construction
1.1
25%
Wagholi, Pune
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.1
25%
Kharadi, Pune
₹27.59 L - ₹56.87 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.1
25%
Hinjewadi, Pune
₹31.72 L - ₹64.27 L
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.1
25%
NIBM, Pune
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.1
25%
Pimple Nilakh, Pune
₹76.26 L - ₹1.5 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.1
25%
Pimple Nilakh, Pune
Price On Request
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.1
25%
Wagholi, Pune
₹48.6 L
2 BHK Apartments
Upcoming
1.1
25%
Hinjewadi, Pune
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.1
25%
Kharadi, Pune
₹1.2 Cr
3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.1
25%
Kharadi, Pune
Price On Request
1,2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.1
25%
Bavdhan, Pune
₹68.04 L - ₹98.21 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.1
25%
Tulaja Bhawani Nagar, Pune
₹72.5 L - ₹95.4 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.1
25%
Viman Nagar, Pune
₹4.05 Cr - ₹5.54 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.1
25%
Hinjewadi, Pune
₹30.19 L - ₹44.72 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.1
25%
Kharadi, Pune
₹1.37 Cr - ₹1.74 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.1
25%
Undri, Pune
Price On Request
See More

Reviews on Kolte Patil Developers, Pune

Summary
Mar 26, 2024 07:55 PM Read (via Mobile)

Sales Team is good... After sales services need to improve. Quality is good but missing updates on milestone.
Dec 29, 2023 11:04 AM Read



  1. UNPROFESSIONAL AND INCOMPETENT staff with no accountability and responsibility.



  2. They don't respond to your email, even if they respond there will be no satisfactory reply.



  3. keep passing the bucks.



  4. 99% of the time response is verbal but they expect written confirmation from you, which is a unfair trade practice.



  5. They don't hesitate to LIE



  6. the sales guys is the first pig you interact with, once sales deal is cracked he just disappear and Kolte Patil simply don't own them for their deeds HENCE BEWARE of this.



  7. not afraid of RERA, they always say "if you want to go RERA please go ahead we wont stop you" these are the responses.



  8. DELAY TACTICS are always at play.





Right now following up for compensation, as I said earlier delay tactics are in play, I have no faith they will provide compensation, the only option is to approach RERA.

(Naam Baade Aur Darshan Khote)

TO SUMMARIZE PATHETIC CUSTOMER SERVICE, NO ACCOUNTABILITY, NOT AFRAID OF RERA, HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT, LOSS OF TRUST.
Nov 26, 2023 10:39 PM Read

Excellent property in west Pune to stay at. Large open spaces within society and ample parking. Positive and calm environment help in relaxing.

YOUR RATING ON

Kolte Patil IVY Botanica - Wagholi - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
May 01, 2023 01:37 PM Read

Highly unethical & unprofessional experience. I had bought a commercial property from KPDL in Mar 2022. All the while till Dec 2022, I was informed of property tax name change under process. Later it came as surprise when CRM team(Mr. Javed & Mr. Shankar took a U turn despite giving assurance over emails in June'22 and Dec'22 and over multiple verbal followups. In short for 9 months, I was told this is under process and then in 10th month, I am told that this is not as per our policy. Isn't this insane?

CRM team mentioned sales team didn't promise at time of purchase and not as per their process post OC to do it. Well, each and every process and liability was discussed with Sales poc(Ms. Shweta) before finalizing the deal, and this is why Posession CRM team started working on property tax transfer process post posession. There was not a single mention by any teams involved from KPDL to share that this has to be taken care from my end. It is clearly evident that there is gap between their own teams and they are penalizing customer for same. Now they are saying that for 9 months, we were trying to get the transfer done but it's not possible as per company process. WHO COMMMUNICATED ME THIS PROCESS, WHY IT WAS NOT SHARED AT TIME OF SALES & POSESSION, WHY I WAS CONTINUOUSLY UPDATED THAT TRANSFER PROCESS IS IN PROGRESS AND DELAYED DUE TO PCMC PROCESS?

I tried to meet Mr. Rahul Talele, just to explain such wrong practices impacting in TRUST LOSS FOR customer, however I have been waiting for his appointment since 4 weeks now. We had purchased another unit in Dec'21 with KPDL in same premises, and the name transfer was taken care of by KPDL without any hassles.

IT FELT LIKE CHEATED. TOTALLY DISAPPOINTED BY SUCH UNFAIR, UNETHICAL, AND BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PRACTICE. WILL NEVER EVER PURCHASE FROM KPDL AND WILL NEVER RECOMMEND ANYONE TO DEAL WITH THEM.

Note: I spoke to Ms. SABA on 01st May 2023 at Kolte Patil Customer Care number and she promised that I will get revert in 24 hours. Will further wait, else will get such bad customer experience circulated on social media.
Mar 21, 2023 03:51 PM Read (via Mobile)

I am on rent here since 11 months. Was awayfor 3 months and when I came back saw all walls were having seepage. And starngely more then month they refuse to accept the mistake and play blame game. Also as my wardrobe got destroyed and few other documents so they even refuse to compensate. There correspondence to my mails also seems illogical.

Pl
Feb 23, 2023 11:01 AM Read (via Mobile)

This is my second review, on the poor performance review from kolte patil team, no one contacted me so far to address my concern. I have even email to all connection to change my representative I.t xxxxxx.xxxxx@koltepatil.com, I copied all the connection from kolte patil team (xxxxxx.xxxxxx@koltepatil.com

xxxxxxx.xxxxxx@koltepatil.com

lr.service • xx.xxxxxxx@koltepatil.com

Dinesh Botre • xxxxxx.xxxxx@koltepatil.com

Anuradha Agawane • xxxxxxxx.xxxxxxx@koltepatil.com

Chudaman Patil • xxxxxxxx.xxxxx@koltepatil.com), it's been 7 days no o e replied..I am frustrated a d annoyed with my representative allocated, even her manager do not reply my emails...this is very much annoying, .. i messaged CEO(Rahul Talele) on linkedin even he didnt bothersd to reply, this show how unprofessional the whole team is

if kolte patil team see this review contact me immediately on Bharati.khokle81@gmail.com.I want urgent solution on my question raised. Also you will have my contact in your record as I am the buyer in your project!

Once again I appeal to everyone public who see this review do not invest in kolte patil, they are pure scammed, delayed your projects without giving hands on information on time to customers, clients servicing is third quality cannot be compared to big developers like Godrej, etc..
Jan 11, 2023 04:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hi people

I am Captain Ashish Pandey(IA), I bought a flat in R1 sectore in the yr 2019, and everytime the possession is delayed till this date.Once you faulter in your payments, your will receive multiple mails but for your query no one is there to reply once your hve paid the booking amount.

Please don't go for this builder.
Jan 06, 2023 04:19 PM Read

Poor services and poor management, No professional staff. very rude and lady people due such services I cancelled unit which was booked 4 months before. now not getting the refund even after 6 months of booking and cancellation. This is very disgusting to happen to anyone. such a slow people and bad services.
Nov 06, 2022 10:27 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hi Friends

I am searching property in pune from 2 to 3 years whenever I use to search property in few sites like 99acers.com makaan housing.com etc there are few agents who keep wrong info there and start calling once you agree to visit property they have only few selected properties like kohinoor megapolis vtp godrej kolte patil etc where a sales team present who are cheating customers by taking booking amount and promising return back if we cancel the booking but these people are cheaters few girls n boys ( Gundaas ) I am also victim for this.

A team of sales which pretended smart enough to make us book flats after booking they become arrogant and they don't have any rights with builder they are managing all activities like sales accounting collections etc if any one faced same pls comment

I request pls beware of sales team in above-mentioned projects before booking any flats else you will be in trouble they are spoiling great builders name n fame by doing like this with customers who believe these genuine builders

I request builders please remove these sales team help the genuine customers
Oct 16, 2022 11:11 AM Read

Find it hard to believe that such a huge developer takes time to complete a premium project. While booking, the sales guy promised completion by Aug/Sep 2022 but now they are telling me Mar-2023.

This is apparently because they got an extension from RERA due to COVID and PMC inspection will take time. The customer service is simply doing lip service and we still don't have an exact possession date. Should have brought elsewhere something that's ready for possession.

Don't go by Salesperson or even what is shown in RERA because these guys can bend any rules in their favor.
Jun 19, 2022 09:01 AM Read (via Mobile)

"Pet Friendly"? No.

Do you know while this society allows pet parents stay in the society with their pets, but they make sure to cause practical and mental trouble guaranteeing one unpleasant living. Pet owners please don't consider living in 24k Sereno
Feb 05, 2022 08:28 PM Read

Suppose to get possession in December 2020 as per agreement, all the payments are/were made on time or before time. 90% payment is already made. we told we will pay remaining right now they give possession letter. They got 6 months extension due to COVID, hence understandably possession would have been in June 2021. We are human we though they will give in December 2021. We were nice till December 2021 and started following up as the owners do not have primary residence and are sr. citizens. Based on customer service experience very generic answers were given. All the civil work for the building is done then why not give possession for building whichever is finished when you are already late to deliver the project on time.

With their size and experience as a developer, tits hard to believe that PMC authority will not immediately inspect the building and finish the paperwork expeditiously, seem to be not co-coordinating with PM C for an inspection? Inspections are mere check list based in these modern days where there should be standard form and check the quality and safety aspect of the project. Would not take more than 2 to 4 for one building for which civil work is completed.

Seems like project team is coming to work and going home and just making their days and least bother about offering any service? Don’t understand why anything do when someone can’t give timeline and meet timeline. Please take retirement.

We are very upset with the kind of same and same feedback given during all other visits and calls. To some people now they are telling March 2022 and some June 2022 someone in heaven would know which is true or probably working/non-working corporate bosses should know the answers. Now I understood why pune is following far behind Bangalore, Hyderabad in its performance as a city. Feel bad that the city has corporations which does not care much about value of time and timelines.

Please deliver the home immediately even one day is too much late now.

Thanks
Feb 04, 2022 11:30 AM Read (via Mobile)

We booked our villa pre-covid in 2020.Whilst other projects are already completed, they still give excuses of pandemic and keep postponing the possession date . currently they have extended further to Jul 2022.we keep requesting a mere callback from senior management to understand the situation, but seems even this is too much work for them.even we call them, they hung up telling they are busy.

Builder is focussing only on the other projects in progress along side and have ignored Ivy villas totally, as they are all sold out and buyers dont have any option but to wait.

NO sync among the teams .no transparency.No professionalism. Just enjoying a builder brand and harassing buyers!
Jan 21, 2022 05:40 PM Read

They are selling flats by more than 30 to 40% price when you compared other societies in same area, also construction quality is not good then why should one pay more money only for Kolte Patil Brand? The valid price for 2 BHK in this area is 70-75 L and 3 BHK is 1.10 to 1:20 max however they are selling at 1.60 and more.

There are many complaints as well about construction quality those who have bought flats here
Nov 25, 2021 12:30 PM Read (via Mobile)

When you ask them on possession dates, Kolte Patil team says "Do whatever you want to do, go wherever you want to go" nothing will happen. THEY ARE ARROGANT.

The project is super slow, they never tell the customer on the timelines. With that said it means once they sell the flat then they forget the customer. Beware. I even forgot that I have booked a flat here, every month my EMI make me remember that yes I own a flat here.

They don't care about customers, now a days it has become easy to neglect customers.

By the time I get the possession, the building will go for redevelopment. They talk one and deliver another. Already they are slow, now they have increased the possession date on MAHARERA without informing the customers. You can see how pathetic it is.
Oct 04, 2021 01:46 PM Read

Dated- 3rd Oct Sunday

I had booked a flat in Life Republic sector R16 in Dec 2017 and due to unfortunate pandemic the possession date was shifted from promised date- Dec 2020 to Dec 2021 but still they were verbally giving tentative timelines for April, May, June 2021 etc. to which you have to agree as it is one of unforeseen situations and was well accepted.

3rd July 2021 I received a mail of intimation of completion which says that they will now start the possessions and will reach out for final payments and site visit and they will send out invites soon. In the month of August, I saw several possessions happening and patiently waited for my turn but nothing came up. In the month of September, I mailed them twice asking for the tentative possession timelines for my flat and appointment for site visit as I knew if I will reach out directly they will make 100's of excuses like- staff is busy, you should have taken prior appointment, security clearance and a new one- not allowed because of COVID but no luck they ignored those mails.

As I didn't hear back from them till October so I decided to visit their office on 3rd Oct, Sunday just to avoid 2nd October excuse. I was welcomed with the words like- "you should have taken appointment before coming" to which I replied that I have mailed twice but there is no response to which I get an answer- "Don't you know appointments are taken on call" which ignited the conversation. Coming to the main point why there is delay for my flat while others are getting possession. Answer- you can go and check your flat first to which I questioned if we will get the keys or the flat is open to which you hear back- "we don't work on weekends, you should come on weekdays" to which I said it is difficult to come on weekdays and you hear back- "you have made lakhs on investment and you can't take out time to come one weekdays". Final question from my side- whom to reach out to if I want to see the flat today to check what work is pending. Answer- "we don't work on weekends, you should come on weekdays and you should have called before coming". This irritated me a lot and I asked that sales office very well works on weekends then why can't you show me the flat today should I go there and the answer is "Go wherever you want to. You can't do anything at least legally you can't do anything until Dec 2021" to which I replied- "that I will give such a review and feedback that it will you up".

After this I called this person's manager about this incident and to know the status he too schooled me on appointments without hearing anything. He politely said that he will check the status for my flat and call back which calmed me. He calls back within an hour giving me additional gyaan stating you shouldn't have abused my staff to which I agreed that I shouldn't have said it and I also mentioned that I was poked enough to say that but he didn’t listen and kept on repeating the same. He said he will get back to me after 2 days on the tentative timelines for possession and an appointment for site visit so I am waiting to hear back.

So the bottom line is they can say whatever they want, they can threaten you not to handover possessions until the final date and sales office works on weekends and not the admin/possession team so if you have made lakhs on investment please find some time on weekdays that too after prior appointments and the same rule doesn't apply when you go for buying the flat. Moreover, I booked the flat and I was not in country for around 8 months after booking it and all the initial payments and demand letters went smooth over mail communication but things change once you have paid the amount.
Jun 09, 2021 01:49 PM Read

Project Three Jewels.

I will request you to not purchase flat by looking name kolte patil.

Please wake up, this is no more a trusted builder.

They don't follow proposed construction date on MahaRERA. You will purchase the flat by looking at RERA site but you will be bluffed.

When ever I email to Kolte patil customer support they never reply on email but they call on mobile number.

And on call they will simply tell that "Don't tell us any thing, we are at very good speed" but if I show them there own construction progress report & RERA date, then they start to talk in very insulting way.

They never tell when the project will be completed, so as of now I don't know when I will receive the flat bcoz its aready passed MahaRera proposed date.

So you want to purchase a flat and always want to get insulted and want to receive project on so much delay(I don't know how much delay they do bczo I have still not received the flat.) then go for kolte patil.

NEVER PURCHASE A FLAT FROM KOLTE PATIL. this is no more a good builder but the worst builder.
Apr 04, 2021 05:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

I paid Rs 1 lacs but due to documentation issues I was not able to proceed with the purchase. Kolte Patil is not returning the money.
Mar 05, 2021 11:06 PM Read

City Avenue is located in a very prime location in PCMC and is Mumbai-Pune Highway facing. The project consists of a commercial building M and residential building N.

The residential building consists of spacious 2 BHK flats and has all the facilities needed. 24 hours water, rare power cuts with common area and lifts power backup and 30+ wonderful amenities. Really recommendable.
Mar 05, 2021 10:56 PM Read

Only one thing that is attractive about this society is the location, it is located in a very prime area in PCMC. But there are many negatives.

1) The approach road to the society is in a very pathetic situation for quite long time. Reaching the society by car is very difficult.

2) There is no proper security for the society, you can enter and exit anytime without any records. Even the visitor management system works now and then.

3) You cannot open the bathroom of your flat, the flush water has such a foul smell. This is because of the STP being faulty from day one.

4) If you are a tenant, you have to pay charges for each and every thing. Move in, move out, using gym, swimming pool and amenities, using lift etc. etc.

5) The facility management people are very arrogant.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Kolte Patil Developers - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Kolte Patil Developers - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Kolte Patil Developers, Pune Photos