Kohinoor Groups - Pune Image

Kohinoor Groups, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 3|Ready to Move Projects : 1|Sold Out Projects : 0
46% 1.7 23 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

A-102, ICC Trade Tower, Senapati Bapat Road, Pune 411016, MH

Project By Kohinoor Groups, Pune

Status
Under Construction
1.7
46%
Tathawade, Pune
₹54.37 L
2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.7
46%
Hinjewadi, Pune
₹50.04 L - ₹67.67 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.7
46%
Wakad, Pune
Price On Request
Under Construction
1.7
46%
Sus, Pune
Price On Request
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Kohinoor Groups, Pune

Summary
Jun 09, 2024 06:16 AM Read (via Mobile)

This is honest review as a customer of Kohinoor group. The quality of work is compromised and there are several issues regarding lift , leakages in all places including parking , roofs , bedrooms everywhere you see. It's been a year and residents are struggling with every now than issues regarding quality of work. After so many inspections the under quality work with people hard earned money was hand over . I would not recommend this group for further purchase if you are on hunt for new property purchase
May 29, 2024 10:10 PM Read

Builder is with reputation of false commitments.

Vipul Goyal team told us that we will get possession by Dec 2024 and in last 2 years the have done only 9th/20 floor though it's Mivan construction for proof compare the attachment and project started date.

Worst Management - not supportive always lies. false statements.

CRM team gets change after every quater. We buyer have to repeatedly explain each query.

Got Frustrated with this builder. In Future I will never recommend Kohinoor to anyone or I personally will not invest in Kohinoor group.
Mar 28, 2024 02:10 PM Read (via Mobile)

Not giving possession on time. Worst project. It's around one year they are not giving possession. They sold out project without completing it. Amenities are not as promised. Entrance gate also changed.

Don't buy there project. You will regret

YOUR RATING ON

Kohinoor Groups - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Dec 03, 2023 08:07 AM Read (via Mobile)

Negative experience with the Kohinoor group. It's disheartening when promises aren't fulfilled, especially regarding possession timelines. Frustrations in such situations are completely not understandable. It's essential to voice concerns and seek clarity on the delays. They just do the false commitment to sell the property regarding to the early possession
Jun 09, 2023 05:52 PM Read (via Mobile)

They are fraudsters under name of prelaunch convinced us to book a flat by paying 51k and when asked for the desired flat they said it's unavailable within a day, how come the whole series of flats on each floor can be booked within a day that too in pre launch? Moreover when asked for refund they denied saying that it would be given back after 4 months when there's a project launch.. so till then for next 4 months these fraudsters will use our money by giving the launch date excuse?? Do not trust this builder all good comments are fake..Not sure unlike us how many more ppl are conned by them..
Aug 15, 2022 11:54 AM Read (via Mobile)

Very Pathetic Builder horrible experience. Builder kohinoor is such a disgusting and all fake promises. Even in a minor work they can't help to customers. They are real cheaters. No water no electricity always water problem
Aug 24, 2020 11:58 AM Read (via Mobile)

Had a too bad experience with the team.first of all they are too rude people not having any sense of taking with customer.secondky they gave a date and then they give silly reasons and extend the possession date and don't give ans to any questions.plz don't deal with them
Jun 06, 2020 07:49 PM Read

The Manager roams around without mask in this premises and they are rude to existing people as well. The staffs here are unethical and untrusty. They will disconnect water supply and you have to wait till they return next day.Be cautious about these unethical staffs.

Its not only builder builds the trust it has to be with staffs as well.
Apr 15, 2020 01:23 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have booked a Flat at Kohinoor Reina site. I had asked for minor changes to be made in the undergoing construction flat. In this regards, I had talked to respective Sales and Site Engineers for doing the same & they had instructed to write a mail to Sunil Bhosale. Accordingly, I wrote a mail on 9th Feb. 2020 in this regards. But so far there is no action taken on same and no reply to mail. Very poor response to customers. Till the time of booking, they are very Goody-Goody to you. Once you are in their net, they do not care. Please if someone can share me Email ID and contact details of their Seniors.
Dec 15, 2019 12:25 PM Read

Builder intention is very clear, problem is everywhere but kohinoor team is always ready to solve the issues which is very gd .

They have started kohinoor care system to solve the problem . Overall management is always to support customers .

Staff is also good.
Jul 24, 2019 02:30 AM Read (via Mobile)

Overall builder review i will give 4stars to builder every thing is good ...but management is too much sl
Jul 10, 2019 11:41 AM Read (via Mobile)

I am owner of a flat in Tinsel Town Hinjewadi Pune Maharashtra. I thought it is good if we buy a flat with Big and experienced builder but I was totally wrong .now I feel like I have wasted my money.Pathetic management and unskilled labour.

No water labelling in washrooms

No working lifts

No water is available for flushing

No proper finishing inside flats

No garbage management
Jun 08, 2019 07:30 PM Read (via Mobile)

Worst experience with builder. after 100% possession also they have their internal process of file sign off and movement and after that it comes to their possession tean for making flat ready. Both the teams responsible for file movement and possession team are worst in behaving like they are doing some favour to customer. Customer is last priority for them. dealing with possession team specially Megha is pathetic , initially they promise some date after some come with silly excuses and last part do not respond and do not pick up phone. They have given me possession without one door in bedroom saying in 10 days will give you , now its 20 days and no one answering calls . They are making fool to customer, dont know how to handle the project, very unprofessional staff , do not buy any flat from Kohinoor group.
Mar 22, 2019 02:17 PM Read

Stay away from this builder at all costs. They wont co-operate with you, nor hand over the flat on time. It has been almost three months since the agreed time, and one month since I made the full payment.

No committment from there end.

I am calling them everyday, most of the time they wont pick up the call. And if they pick up the call, they keep on extending the delivery date.

Lots of good builders around, dont invest here.
Jan 31, 2019 01:02 PM Read

Hopeless builder and no value for words and commitment given. You will find far better builder than this in pune.

Very unprofessional.

Well take 90% money than No work.

They Will use your money in there new project.

Dont reply to emails.

Not picking up calls.

No rent given for delayed possession.

Tiles changed without intimation.

Very poor quality work.

No Progress from last 6 month.

Rera Black listed
Jan 25, 2019 04:21 PM Read

No transparency. Really fed up by the service. Now the SPOCs are not even answering our calls. The builder had promised delivery by December 2018 and now its getting delayed by each month passing. Currently they say that the delivery is scheduled for March 2018. However, I called the tinsel town office as a potential buyer and they told me that the possession is expected by December 2019. The people responsible are only concerned about minting money. They don't understand that we have invested our hard earned money into it. I would strongly recommend not to go for this property
Nov 16, 2018 10:10 AM Read (via Mobile)

When I booked in Aug2017 I was promised an early possession by Jan 2018. They had put up big banners "FASTEST CONSTRUCTION, EARLY POSSESSION" etc. But I don't see any signs of early possession as it's Nov18 now and as per agreement possession should be by December 2018. I have been following up since June 2018 and I get the same reply Sir we are expecting to complete by next month. The project opposite to it which has started construction in sep2018 Is nearly complete.

Customer service is non existent. Before booking everyone was eager to show us around. After booking they don't care. If you want to do a site visit they will point you in the direction and give you helmets. No one will accompany you or guide you about what's the status of the project. Where is your flat located how much it's complete etc. They are no responsive to your queries and are more interested in new customers.

Really bad experience. Hope I don't face any problems after possession.
Jul 12, 2018 06:27 PM Read

I booked a flat in this project in January 2018.

It was my first property in pune and being an IT professional it gave me good exposure to different aspect of throughout booking procedure and negotiations.

I would be glad to connect with people interested to buy a property in Tinsel County. well you can connect me on 9326191613 to get more details about insights of project.
Nov 05, 2017 03:35 PM Read (via Mobile)

Frnds, I think experiencing the day 1 of booking and providing 5 star is not done towards review. I want to share my exeriences and will continue at a regular interval. I have booked a flat here on jun 2017. On the day of booking they reserver 1 L of my money. But they are not done with my agreement formalities yet. Now my home loan is going to be expired. The only thing the builder has transparency I can see is the rate they promissed me during booking and now they are coting for me is 3 L more. They keep increasing the rate and keep editing the booking form without my approval. Last week I checked that they have used white paint to edit and put the revised rate into my booking form. Hope my review will help other. I am providing stars till date. This may vary as per my further experiences thanks.
Jul 03, 2017 10:40 PM Read

I have booked flat in Kohinoor Project, They didn't bring down the rate at all during negotiation but after a survey I found that they were already quoting the lowest possible rate in the area with proper transparency. They haven't asked yet for any other payment from me after booking.

Also promised to pass the Credits after GST effect which any other Builder didn't even bothered to tell about and it is now being mentioned in the agreement. Also the staff maintained by them is very knowledgeable and polite. They have also mentioned to repay the 50000 per month if they get late to deliver product on promised date of possession. I would recommend Kohinoor any time.

To Kohinoor Group:

Choose Channel Partners carefully.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Kohinoor Groups - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Kohinoor Groups - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Kohinoor Groups, Pune Photos