Halal Housing - Bangalore Image

Halal Housing, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0|Sold Out Projects : 0
32% 1 14 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Halal Housing, Bangalore

Summary
Jun 06, 2024 07:07 PM Read

Beware of Ahmad Hassan, a thug who is continuously cheating people. My money is stuck with him, and he first lured me into investing in Saba Valley before shifting me to Almond Acres. Despite repeated payments, he has not completed any work and keeps asking for more money.

Do not fall into his deceptive appearance, with his Islamic attire and beard. Ahmad Hassan and his bunch of crooks are cheaters preying on poor NRI investors from Gulf countries. His false promises and unfulfilled commitments have cheated many like me.

Authorities should take note of this cheater and investigate his fraud. Only Allah can save poor NRI investors from this fraud. All victims who read this should come forward and form a group or platform to make a complaint to the authorities and save new innocent investors from fraud.

Stay vigilant and cautious to protect your hard-earned money from such scammers.
May 05, 2024 11:24 AM Read (via Mobile)

Beware of Ahmad Hasan. This man will disguise u with this beard and kurta pajama.

I bought a flat in Almond Acres, this man promised that flats will be ready in 6 months but its been 4 years now. He has sold my flat to someone else despite I already gave 17 lacs. He is also not authorised to do registration, his wife is the sole proprietor but this man registered a few flats.

Please save ur hard earned halal money. Don't make the mistake I made.
Oct 08, 2023 11:06 PM Read (via Mobile)

Ahmad Hassan showed saba valley land in a video, poor NRIs beleived in him and invested crores.

Not sure if a single investor has physically visited the site andalso not sure if any one cross checked if Ahmad Hassan made any deal with landlord

Land was never purchased; agreement made with landlord in Ahmad Hassan's name.

Investors waited over 3 years.Ahmad Hassan raised podi problems(God only knows if this is true)

Question If podi was the only issue, why didn't he return investors' money? Automatically the land value should have been increased many folds.

may be since the land value increased significantly, it might give earnings to Ahmad Hassan in crores.

Ahmad Hassan giving exchange option from saba valley to his own project which are not complete, poorly constructed, facing lot of legal and other complications etc. The property he is offering as exchange option will never be registered in buyers name as they are having legal problems. Check before accepting switchover option he is suggesting.

Investors could have earned more returns if they invested their hard earned money in other properties instead of waiting for three years and finally being cheated by this crook.

Please check if any one so far had got the property registered in thier names from Halal Housing Projects? Looks like None.

No body is raising questions or cross checking the facts about Halal Housing and Ahmad Hassan.

May Allah swt help poor NRIs.

YOUR RATING ON

Halal Housing - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Oct 03, 2023 05:42 PM Read (via Mobile)

I booked flat and started paying installments since three years time but this project has not been completed facing priblems and approvals from authorities owners are not able to register property in their name, works are not complete, bad planning and construction quality is bad. Ahmad Hassan is not trustable saying lies always.
Sep 04, 2023 03:24 PM Read

Halal Housing Scam, Halal Housing, has recently come under scrutiny for its questionable practices, particularly when dealing with vulnerable NRIs. Ahmad Hassan while presenting himself as devout Muslim adhering to Halal principles and Sunnah is exploiting religious sentiments to attract unsuspecting NRIs.

One concerning case revolves around Ahmed Hassain's involvement in a plot development project in Saba Valley. It is claimed that he secured crores of rupees in investments from individuals, only to later present false issues with the project layout. Subsequently, he proposed alternative investment options within his portfolio, which allegedly suffered from issues like poor construction quality, internal legal disputes, and difficulties in property registration under investors' names.

This situation raises concerns about potential financial impropriety and reminds previous scams such as the IMA Gold and Jewellery Ponzi scheme wherein thousands of people were cheated with their investment. It is crucial for the community to remain vigilant and cautious when considering investments in any project, regardless of the appealing terminology used, such as "Halal." careful consideration should be used to safeguard hard-earned money.

It is advisable for potential investors, especially within the Muslim community, to thoroughly investigate any investment opportunity, seek legal advice to prevent falling victim to financial scams.
Aug 29, 2023 01:37 PM Read (via Android App)

Halal housing I was behind them fir ages to get hold of a good property. thought everything is white and halal. Please stay away from these people the messages are trye in this platform thet keep lying.they told us a price initially giving good discounts abd after 18 months they increased the prices by 20% and the hand over is getting delayed and the quality not sure how it will be.dobt fall prey for there words this is last apartment I have Big lie.the say this to all abd sell.we are only giving to you at this price. minimum 50% increase big lie , possesion in 18 months big lie.we will not deviate from the plan big lie .just stay away from them guys not sure how we can spread this message. because so many new buyers ate trapped every day.
Aug 14, 2023 11:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

None of halal housing apartments or lands or any venture has got govt approvals.

All projects with 100% deviation

It can be bulldozed any day by municipality

Quotes Attractive monthly EMI scheme

Mostly Muslim landlords and NRI Muslims are the target .

Another Ponzi scheme like IMA in Bangalore. Please read and spread this message who are thinking to invest .
Sep 29, 2022 04:20 PM Read

Use religious name to trap innocent citizens, that is only what they do

Sincere advise to new investors, Do only 2 things.

1) visit atleast 3 of their completed projects and see the condition

2) meet atleast 3 of their customers who have taken possession and hear from them.

once u do this, you will never invest in this Halal(sorry Haram) housing.
Mar 18, 2022 09:24 PM Read

I was ready to invest in this builder but after further enquiry found out that these guys as money eating sharks no different from hundreds of cheaters out there. I further researched into their credentials and found out that their projects are not approved by authorities, quality is poor and no post sales support. I am staying away from fellows.
Dec 13, 2021 04:41 PM Read

Was very excited the moment I came to know that such an Halal option is available in Bangalore. without 2nd thoughts finalized the property they showed me. After I gave close to 10 Lacs, they later tell me that the flat is still under final surrender discussion with previous owner. Isnt this daylight cheating and lying to your Customers who trusted you. The poor reviews here are absolutely correct. Legal action wont affect them much I guess thats why they continue to find new customers to cheat.please dont fall trap to them., Be cautious, they are like crocodiles eyeing for your money but always talk in a soft and well mannered behaviour. When you start asking for your money that is when the tone and behaviour changes as if it is their baap ka paisa. Sincere request do not fall into their trap.
Nov 10, 2021 11:42 PM Read

Long kurta and beard and a nice smile - Typical of fraudsters or ponzi schemers of Bangalore. Beware bangaloreans,

This is another bubble about to burst very soon. Illegal projects, cheapest quality constructions, no maintenance, risk to life and limb. This is what is on offer if you want to buy a house from them. Wooing you in the name of religion and halal means of building a house is nothing but false promises which will NOT be kept. Simply ask for an approved govt plan of their houses and they will not have any. The positive reviewers on this platform are either themselves or their cronies. There is nothing halal about it if you intentionally hide facts, lie to your customers even though on the outset your payment scheme may seem halal. I only wish more of their existing customers wake up before new customers fall prey to them

From a retired Senior Citizen who was cheated and lied to by Ahmed H and his Cronies.

May your company collapse because of my curse .May you be rendered helpless just the way you lied to me and people like me - Aameen
May 16, 2021 10:57 AM Read

Halal Housing must be a subject for a case study on how to fool and loot muslims on the name of islam. It is a shame that our own people destroying muslims financially by selling them illegal buildings which has either no approvals from authorities or not constructed as per approved plan. The projects are also not registered with RERA so you can not take any legal action against the builder. People should ask builder to provide all necessary approval documentsand RERA registration numberbefore buying the flats other wise you will not get good resale value for your flats and risk of loosing your flats if authorities take any action against the illegal contractions. Better get a good lawyer to scrutinize the documents first.
Sep 13, 2020 12:12 AM Read (via Mobile)

Halal housing follow Islamic guidelines and are genuinely affordable. They are doing great work for the truly believers. They work transparently. Share updates on time. They are responsive for queries. Had positive experience with them. Their genuine affordable prices are great competition to the current market rates which have hidden charges of middle men and advertising. Which are skipped in halal housing. I am happy and grateful for having dealt with them. May Allah give them great success and protect them from the competitors who sell the same deal with additional charges.
Aug 10, 2020 10:41 PM Read

Axxxxx Hxxxx sb, when I met him first I felt like God has sent the angle to earth in his body.Slowly as time passed I learned about this gentleman.

He uses the name of Allah, religion for trapping the people.

He is no different than scammer IMA and one day he will also be absconding.

Ethically unless you are not the legal owner of something you can't really sell that but that's not the case with this Iblis. Even if one of his friends is holding just a sale agreement, this man creates a beautiful floor plan and starts selling the flat and starts taking the booking amount.

If you fall into his trap and make some booking and slowly if you get to know about his reality on legal grounds and if you want to withdraw, he will say I can return your money only after I find some replacement. That takes 1-2 years also some time.Your investment with him is like your hand in the crocodile's mouth. For us, it took more than a year and it cames in small-2 pieces, in a way that we could not utilize it for any other investment purpose.

He has no integrity, all his beard, topi, kurta, and pajama is to fool people. Axxxxx sb. Looting so many people, Scamming so many people, you will definitely go to hail. You have our curse and we are sure you have the curse of hundreds of other innocent families like us.

We dreamt of owning a house without interest and you showed us the dream but you never told us legal reality, since we had no experience we also did not know about these aspects. Later you tell us it's our fault that we did not ask you about these legal aspects and that legal aspect.Axxxxx sb when we buy some product from a showroom we expect that it's not faulty.You tell us it was our fault that why did we not dig deeper into details why something that cost 6000 is available for 2800.

Today you have tens of thousands of people as your followers on the day of judgment also you will have tens of thousands of people who will be happy when almighty will put you in hellfire.

Also, the day will soon come when all your victims will unite among themselves and you will have no place remaining on earth to hide.

You will get your rewards in both worlds inshallah.

Showing: 1 - 14 Reviews on Halal Housing - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Halal Housing - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Halal Housing, Bangalore Photos