Goel Ganga Developments - Pune Image

Goel Ganga Developments, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 3|Ready to Move Projects : 8|Sold Out Projects : 0
27% 1.51 138 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

San Mahu Complex, Ground Floor, Opp. Poona Club, 5, Bund Garden Road, Pune 411001, MH

Project By Goel Ganga Developments, Pune

Status
Ready to Move
1.51
27%
Kharadi, Pune
₹2.29 Cr - ₹3.55 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.51
27%
Bavdhan, Pune
Price On Request
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.51
27%
Undri, Pune
₹47.6 L
2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.51
27%
Undri, Pune
₹45.69 L
2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.51
27%
Tathawade, Pune
₹52.03 L
2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.51
27%
Sus, Pune
₹70 L - ₹83.64 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.51
27%
Kharadi, Pune
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.51
27%
Wagholi, Pune
₹37.03 L
2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.51
27%
Sopan Baug, Pune
₹90 L
2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.51
27%
NIBM, Pune
Price On Request
Under Construction
1.51
27%
Dhanori , Pune
₹83.4 L
2BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Goel Ganga Developments, Pune

Summary
6 days ago Read

Its been 4 years and we haven't we got the possession. Never buy flat from GANGA(Goel Ganga).

Every month they come with new promise saying its ready but havent yet given. Almost 98% of payment is taken 2 years back and still no possession. Every month they say, we are applying for OC which is not even done yet.
23 days ago Read

Horrible post sales experience. The promises and the good behavior they show us during sales is complete opposite of what the customer faces post sales.

They made me pay money for TDS which they said they will submit on my behalf. however, it has been more than a year since the TDS is submitted. Phone calls and email remain unanswered and now the sales guy tells me that there might be a penalty involved, with no fault of my own. Also had requested them to refund back the amount if they are not able to process.still there has been no response.

Avoid this builder at all costs!
Jun 13, 2024 08:50 PM Read (via Mobile)

As an expect in real estate development and property review Ganga Serio by Ganga developments has received positive feedback from customer. The project stand out of its Prime location top nontch amenities and quality construction. The specific layout well designed interior and attention to details have impressed buyers. Additionally the developers reputation for delivering project on the time and providing excellent after sale service hair further in hand that overall impress for residence. overall Ganga serio by Goyal Ganga development seem to be a great choice for those looking for a high quality living space in convenient location.

YOUR RATING ON

Goel Ganga Developments - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 09, 2024 12:12 AM Read (via Mobile)

Ganga Serio developing area in Pune known for its proximity to IT herbs commercial centres and good connectivity to other parts of the city Ganga Serio location in kharadi offer residence convenience and access to various amenities the project landscape garden, club house , gym swimming pool, children play area and more.
May 14, 2024 10:35 AM Read

Ganga platinum kharadi is a luxurious residential project located in the prime area of kharadi Pune with its exquisite design and top notch abilities. Its offer the best customer experience to its residence, the projects of spacious and well designed apartment that are equipped with modern fitting and fixtures
Apr 19, 2024 07:00 PM Read

All GGD has ever done with its customers is give false promises. They promised the possession of Ganga Serio in Dec 2022 and then every few months they extend the promise by a few months. Now they are late by more than 1.5 years, it is Mar 2024 still they are saying a few months.

Nobody knows when they will give possession.
Apr 15, 2024 12:36 PM Read (via Mobile)

One of the stand out features of most ethical builder Goel Ganga Ishanya is their dedication to using sustainable materials and practices in their constructions projects. Not only are they ethical in their business practicals but they also deliver exceptional quality in their work.
Apr 15, 2024 11:48 AM Read (via Mobile)

Ganga Serio in Kharadi Pune is a premium residential project offering a luxurious Lifestyle with modern amenities and sreen surrounding the project is Startgetically located to provide easy access to keep areas in Pune making it and ideal choice for those seeking convenience and comfort with well design Apartment that cater to various family size is Ganga serio ensures harmonious blend of functionality and aesthetics
Apr 15, 2024 11:13 AM Read (via Mobile)

I recently had the pleasure of visiting Goel Ganga New Town in Dhanori Pune and I must say I was truly impressed with the project the features and benefits offered by this residential Complex are truly top notch.
Apr 13, 2024 11:59 PM Read (via Mobile)

Goel Ganga is a fraud builder who is only behind money and provides worst service to customers in Ganga Liviano and Serio. The builder cannot even provide basic necessities like clean water, disfunctional solar system, non working waste disposal system, STP and on top is trying to extract extra maintenance funds.

One of the partner also gets very aggressive and threatens the society members. Stay away from this low class builder without any ethics.
Apr 01, 2024 11:51 PM Read (via Mobile)

The management team at Ganga platino is top notch the security measures in place give me peace of my mind....
Apr 01, 2024 10:41 PM Read (via Mobile)

Ganga platino kharadi is top notch residential projectthat exceed expectation in every way wheather you are looking for a place to call home or and investment opportunity this property is sure to impress..
Mar 31, 2024 10:59 PM Read (via Mobile)

I recently had the opportunity to visit Goel Ganga Ishanya the new residential project by Goel Ganga and must say I am truly impressed the projects boats world class amenities that truly set it apart from other residential developments in the area
Mar 31, 2024 12:52 AM Read (via Mobile)

Ganga platino kharabi is a truly the mark able residential project that offer luxurious and comfortable living experience from the movement you step foot into this Aqua side property you agreeted with world class amenities that caterer to your every need one of the standard feature of Ganga Platino is the range of amulty available to resident whatever you enjoying active or prefer to relax and unwind there is something for everyone
Mar 30, 2024 12:38 PM Read

Ganga Platino standard features of is the range of amenities available to resident .weather you enjoy staying actives or prefer to relax and unwind there is something for everyone the state of the art fitness center is equipped with the latest equipment
Feb 07, 2024 06:04 PM Read

One of the standout features of Ganga Platino is its attention to green living. The project incorporates eco-friendly initiatives such as rainwater harvesting and solar panels, which not only reduce the carbon footprint but also contribute to a sustainable environment. It is truly refreshing to see a residential project that prioritizes the well-being of its residents and the planet.
Jan 23, 2024 04:55 PM Read

The sports enthusiasts among us are not left disappointed either. Ganga Ishanya boasts excellent sporting facilities, including tennis and squash courts, a basketball court, and a jogging track. These amenities provide ample opportunities for residents to engage in physical activities and maintain a healthy and active lifestyle.
Jan 22, 2024 08:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

I cannot emphasize enough how impressed I am with amenities at ganga ishanya . tha devloper have truly gone above beyond to provide ala luxurious and comfortable living experience.
Jan 19, 2024 05:32 PM Read

From the moment I stepped into the society, I could feel the sense of community and comfort. The facilities available, from a swimming pool to a gym to a clubhouse, cater to all my needs and desires.
Jan 16, 2024 11:51 PM Read (via Mobile)

The rooms are spacious and well-appointed, providing a comfortable stay. And the amenities? Let's just say, it's like living in luxury! From a fully-equipped gym to a beautiful swimming pool, Ganga Serio has it all.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Goel Ganga Developments - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Goel Ganga Developments - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Goel Ganga Developments, Pune Photos