Godrej Properties Image

Godrej Properties

Upcoming Projects : 1|Under Construction Projects : 34|Ready to Move Projects : 55|Sold Out Projects : 0
39% 1.67 218 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Projects In Mumbai

Under Construction
2.5
67%
Powai, Mumbai
₹1.45 Cr - ₹2.88 Cr
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.5
67%
Vikhroli, Mumbai
₹1.56 Cr - ₹3.6 Cr
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.5
67%
Vikhroli, Mumbai
Price On Request

Projects In Pune

Under Construction
1.02
22%
Pimpri, Pune
₹1.29 Cr - ₹2.59 Cr
1BHK,2BHK,3BHK,4BHK,5BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.02
22%
Undri, Pune
₹25.04 L - ₹47.23 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.02
22%
Mundhwa, Pune
₹29.24 L - ₹61.43 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Gurgaon

Ready to Move
1.56
30%
Sohna Rd, Gurgaon
Price On Request
Under Construction
1.56
30%
Sector 79, Gurgaon
Price On Request
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.56
30%
Sector 104, Gurgaon
Price On Request
3,4 BHK Apartments

Projects In Greater Noida

Ready to Move
2.91
73%
Greater Noida
Price On Request
Ready to Move
2.91
73%
Greater Noida
Price On Request

Projects In Navi Mumbai

Ready to Move
2.67
50%
Panvel, Navi Mumbai
₹79.8 L - ₹98.8 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.67
50%
Panvel, Navi Mumbai
₹79.8 L - ₹98.8 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
2.67
50%
Vashi, Navi Mumbai
Price On Request

Projects In Kolkata

Ready to Move
1
27%
Sodepur, Kolkata
₹30.4 L - ₹44.1 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1
27%
Joka, Kolkata
₹54 L - ₹55 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1
27%
Alipore, Kolkata
₹5.64 Cr
4 BHK Apartments

Projects In Mangalore

Ready to Move
1
1%
Thokottu, Mangalore
₹29.7 L - ₹66.5 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1
1%
Kadri, Mangalore
Price On Request
3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Ahmedabad

Ready to Move
1.44
40%
SG Highway, Ahmedabad
₹34.58 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.44
40%
Jagatpur, Ahmedabad
₹49.5 L - ₹59.5 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.44
40%
SG Highway, Ahmedabad
₹34.58 L - ₹43.29 L
2,3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Chennai

Ready to Move
1.15
12%
Chembarambakkam, Chennai
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.15
12%
Chembarambakkam, Chennai
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.15
12%
Padur, Chennai
₹25.54 L - ₹57.33 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Bangalore

Under Construction
1.44
32%
Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.44
32%
Sarjapur Road, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.44
32%
Yelahanka, Bangalore
₹31.06 L - ₹79.8 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Thane

Under Construction
1
1%
Dhokali, Thane
Price On Request
Under Construction
0
0%
Badlapur, Thane
Price On Request
Under Construction
1
1%
Kalyan West, Thane
Price On Request

Reviews on Godrej Properties

Summary
17 days ago Read (via Mobile)

The Gorej name is no longer trusted, I bought 2 flats and despite OC coming in May23, they have not given possession till today, Jul24.

The sales and delivery play a game, once flat is sold their tone changes and you have no choice but to keep paying EMI without a house.

DO NOT BUY or trust the Godrej name.
19 days ago Read

No buy godrej property

Sleepless nights due to harassment

High interest

Unethical employee

No friendly relationship with

Looting customer money for own intention of employee.
30 days ago Read

Before deciding to move to this community, there are several factors you should consider. I lived here until recently and I want people to know what you will find before you buy or rent at this society:

Under the leadership of the new president, Mr. Vikas Jain, the atmosphere has become quite unwelcoming.

If You're a Tenant:

In this community, tenants are treated as second-class citizens. The decision-making process is dominated by a group of owners and the president, who create rules without tenant input. These rules often defy logic and can even skirt legality. As a tenant, your rights are routinely overlooked, a reflection of a broader societal issue that sees tenants as inferior to owners.

If You Have Pets:

This is certainly not a pet-friendly community. Mr. Jain has imposed severe restrictions on where pets can go, limiting them to a small area in front of the first building. Despite pet owners being conscientious about cleanliness, the community’s administration remains unsympathetic and stringent, showing a stark contrast to the country’s tradition of living harmoniously with nature.

If You're a Foreigner:

Prepare to feel like an outsider. The environment here can be quite alienating; residents may stare, making you feel like you’re under constant scrutiny. This community does not embrace diversity or the cosmopolitan ethos you might find in more welcoming parts of the city.

If You're a Happy, Mind-Your-Own-Business Type of Person:

This community may drain your spirits. It’s rife with hypocrisy and negativity, with restrictions that reach absurd levels, such as security guards instructed by Mr. Vikas Jain to take photos of residents and monitor their activities, a clear violation of privacy.

Other Oddities to Consider:

For example, the swimming pool rules are excessively strict, requiring full coverage swimwear that’s more suited to cold climates than a poolside. The rationale? Apparently, some residents are offended by the sight of bare skin.

Owner’s WhatsApp Group Dynamics:

In this WhatsApp group, the president and other owners frequently disparage tenants, blaming them for issues within the community. It’s a toxic environment where gossip and baseless complaints are the norms.

In Conclusion:

This community might contain a small fraction of decent, friendly individuals, but they are overshadowed by the majority who favor discord and dissatisfaction. If you seek a peaceful and respectful living environment, you may want to continue your search elsewhere.

YOUR RATING ON

Godrej Properties
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 14, 2024 12:49 PM Read (via Mobile)

Never buy property in this location.Its like staying in a slum.Building is good but the surrounding is pathetic.Its the most noisy place ever in Mumbai.Authorities are deaf.The noise gives so much mental trauma that any normal person will go psychic with this surrounding .
May 24, 2024 05:22 AM Read

First of all they are selling house with very high price twice or thrice than other house.

And if you check their floor plan you will notice carpet area is very less given. If I talk about vrindavan thies house are 387 sqft in carpet area which are even smaller than those affordable ews awas yojna House. But on all site owner mention 600 sqft which is fake information.
Apr 23, 2024 06:20 PM Read

This Review contains a Video please click on Show Video to see the Entire Video. Show Video

Apr 10, 2024 01:43 PM Read

I have brought flat in this society before covid, but they already delayed possession by 1 year and still saying more 6 months - 18 months needed.
Apr 02, 2024 07:53 PM Read (via Mobile)

Recently i have purchased a flat in godrej urban park before booking they showed tower 2 lobby wich is wide and beautifull but when tower is completed i visited my flat the lobby is like small bedroom size and after all that hiding they unnecessarily charged me lakhs in name of intrest for the late payment but its not true i had cleared all outstanding amount before their commitment and now even i had payed full amount of flat I didn’t got possession i am just visiting there every day its going on from since 6 monthsjust because of that intrest i am really very disappointed its a reputed company and we trusted in the name of godrej and these people are spoiling the name of godrej no courtesy in any higher authority to even have A talk….now its like i have not purchased a flat its feeling like i am begging for home without money
Mar 16, 2024 04:31 PM Read (via Mobile)

Worst experience in Godrej Park Greens, Mamurdi....Even after 5 years no guarantee of possession, no communication from Their Sales team or RM, I would never buy from Such worst builders.
Mar 01, 2024 07:05 AM Read (via Mobile)

Worst ever Godrej project...Their tie up with Shivam is worst ever move by Godrej..

Pathetic attitude
Feb 21, 2024 06:32 PM Read (via Mobile)

Bought a flat of Godrej to resell and have been stuck as Godrej has not paid the dues to registrar hence all property owners cannot sell as registrar will not register. It was not expected from a company like Godrej but extremely disappointed and stuck with the flat.
Feb 09, 2024 08:13 AM Read (via Mobile)

I can say worst road in Ahmedabad is in godrej garden city. I can see they are digging on road every day but not fix or repair that portion. When I came here in 2019 at that time everything was perfect like management, cleanness, road and tree was in good situation. But now you can see everything is in bad situation. Please don't buy any flats in godrej garden city in old and new cluster.
Jan 29, 2024 08:42 AM Read (via Mobile)

One of the signature properties one should aspire for . Spacious, Superb quality of construction, Green area, Sports facilities, Premium Location and 90% plus occupancy with all amenities up and running.
Dec 24, 2023 05:13 PM Read (via Mobile)

It is not only far from city but also (excluding his profit)he is charging double price.

Better ignore.
Dec 06, 2023 07:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

Let me start with this, there a HOA in this society (where everyone is probably retired and has the most regressive thought process) who feel that they are the law makers of this land. And of-course every "law" they make suits their old age, jobless life.

Like great, just let tenants know when they come to ask for rent that we only accept people over 60. Do Not enforce your ridiculous bye laws once the move in has happened. They recently forced all "Bachelor Students" to get out of the society and I really prayed some owner throws a legal case on the HOA.

Also, you may feel like living in chawls when even after a default of 1 day in electricity payment, the electricity fuse for your house will be pulled out. And you pay a penalty too.
Sep 13, 2023 12:08 AM Read (via Mobile)

Worst experience of buying in this project. The builder is not even responding on emails and they promised to hand over the project in 2022 but till now they haven't delivered anything. Please don't invest in this project this is a big scam the price is almost three times higher than the normal property in the greater Noida. Horrible experience with godrej golf links.
Sep 08, 2023 09:45 PM Read

People invested with Godrej based on the Brand Name but looks like it's must disappointing us. We bought the property at Godrej and we haven't received our possession on committed timeline and yet even after multiple discussion with our assigned Relationship Manager - Neha Valvani and Mitesh Panjwani.

We got to know that multiple building are running at delayed possession issue at Godrej Garden City. Godrej is doing all these projects with Shree Siddhi Infrabuildcon LLP due to some internal disputes between these two. We are end customer of Godrej and to us Godrej is face to us on whom we have trusted as a customer.

I highly recommend invest somewhere else instead of Godrej Garden City. They are not giving any accurate response on our raised questions. People are suffering. They have delayed possession in many building at least more than 8months and more.
Aug 06, 2023 01:55 AM Read (via Mobile)

So sad that they took Rs2Lacs (not cheque, cash) from me to hold flat selection for 24hrs so that I can check with the family and come back. I did cancel with in 12hrs . They informed me that it will take 20 days for refund if i cancel. I was fine with that. Waited for 20 days, no response. I had a hospital emergency, informed the marketing team ( Aamir and Debraj ) about it and the answer i got was, it will take 60 to 90 working days for the refund. Called Godrej customer care number and they don't have any details about this and asking me to talk to the sales team itself :o.

I think they are busy with their other projects doing the same.
Aug 03, 2023 08:35 PM Read

Coming from a tenant here, so I can't even imagine if you are planning to buy.



  • You won't find daily neccessities(medicines/ eateries/ anything). Vegetable vendor comes twice a week with limited and 1.5-2X priced veggies. There is one vendor for water can who is permitted inside and he is someone you will never want to meet again in life.



  • Water in taps smell pathetic, I think the pipelines are never cleaned



  • There are charges for everything(move-in, move-out, maintenance is 4K)





-The gym seems like it has not been cleaned since it's construction. You will feel like vomiting when you enter. And these guys don't switch on the AC there.


  • The rules in the society have been laid down by morons. You can't walk after 10 p.m, you can't move-in/out on Sunday's and post 6 p.m. You can't get any maintenance work done on sundays.





-And in most of the houses the residents are bachelors from nearby colleges so you will always have bang on music or weird noises from above your flat at the most unconvienient timings.

-And well, there is a broker here who is the most conny person you will meet.
Jul 31, 2023 11:09 AM Read

For those of you, who are thinking to buy properties with Godrej just looking at the brand name. My advice is to please think twice. Here are a few facts, you must validate from the builder before buying or even paying any token money to them to book the flat.



  1. Who will actually build the flat? will it Godrej, or an outsourced vendor of Godrej?



  2. Who will sign the agreement? will it be Godrej Properties or some other company?



  3. Ask them specifically about everything - Parking(what kind of parking), Water( who will provide), project handover(how will that be planned and implemented).



  4. One point of contact who will be responsible for the entire project, to whom you may always escalate.



  5. Ask them specifically the process of hand over and get that in writing.



  6. Get a list of equipments which they will install in the scoiety like number of Air conditioners, STP who will install and maintenance, etc. Trust me, you will not be able to that all on your own.



  7. Never ever fall into this trap, that this is Godrej and they will never cheat. They can and will cheat you.



Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Godrej Properties

YOUR RATING ON

Godrej Properties
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Godrej Properties Photos