Godrej Properties - Pune Image

Godrej Properties, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 6|Ready to Move Projects : 7|Sold Out Projects : 0
22% 1.02 48 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Godrej Properties, Pune

Status
Ready to Move
1.02
22%
Undri, Pune
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.02
22%
Mahalunge, Pune
Price On Request
Under Construction
1.02
22%
Undri, Pune
₹25.04 L - ₹47.23 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.02
22%
Pimpri, Pune
₹1.29 Cr - ₹2.59 Cr
1BHK,2BHK,3BHK,4BHK,5BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.02
22%
Mahalunge, Pune
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.02
22%
Undri, Pune
Price On Request
Under Construction
1.02
22%
Hinjewadi, Pune
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.02
22%
Mundhwa, Pune
₹29.24 L - ₹61.43 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.02
22%
Mamurdi, Pune
₹42 L - ₹59 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.02
22%
Khurd, Pune
Price On Request
Under Construction
1.02
22%
Mamurdi, Pune
₹48.2 L - ₹86.8 L
1BHK,2BHK,3BHK,4BHK,5BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.02
22%
Mamurdi, Pune
Price On Request
Under Construction
1.02
22%
Keshav Nagar, Pune
Price On Request
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Godrej Properties, Pune

Summary
Apr 10, 2024 01:43 PM Read

I have brought flat in this society before covid, but they already delayed possession by 1 year and still saying more 6 months - 18 months needed.
Mar 16, 2024 04:31 PM Read (via Mobile)

Worst experience in Godrej Park Greens, Mamurdi....Even after 5 years no guarantee of possession, no communication from Their Sales team or RM, I would never buy from Such worst builders.
Jul 31, 2023 11:09 AM Read

For those of you, who are thinking to buy properties with Godrej just looking at the brand name. My advice is to please think twice. Here are a few facts, you must validate from the builder before buying or even paying any token money to them to book the flat.



  1. Who will actually build the flat? will it Godrej, or an outsourced vendor of Godrej?



  2. Who will sign the agreement? will it be Godrej Properties or some other company?



  3. Ask them specifically about everything - Parking(what kind of parking), Water( who will provide), project handover(how will that be planned and implemented).



  4. One point of contact who will be responsible for the entire project, to whom you may always escalate.



  5. Ask them specifically the process of hand over and get that in writing.



  6. Get a list of equipments which they will install in the scoiety like number of Air conditioners, STP who will install and maintenance, etc. Trust me, you will not be able to that all on your own.



  7. Never ever fall into this trap, that this is Godrej and they will never cheat. They can and will cheat you.


YOUR RATING ON

Godrej Properties - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 04, 2023 08:22 PM Read (via Mobile)

I purchased the Godrej Park Greens Mamurdi 2 BHK flat in 2019 on the very day they showed me a virtual site visit in their Mamurdi office. They promised that they have a track record of delivering before time and hence even though the possession date was mentioned as April 2023, they will deliver in April 2022. However even on today they are telling that th delivery will get delayed until April 2024, which means 2 years delayed as per their verbal promise date and 1 year delayed as per the agreement. Now when I complain they will not pay any heed to me. This is my worst experience with Godrej properties. Please don't buy don't buy. They will break your trust after you buy.
Jun 17, 2023 01:20 PM Read (via Mobile)

Godrej Properties is a pathetic builder charges 20 to 25 % premium and quality is worst . Sample flat and end product will be complete different. Beware of GPL as they have outsourced everything except payment collection of hard earned money of home buyers.
Jun 16, 2023 02:32 PM Read (via Mobile)

Dear readers,

Please don't fall in the trap of Godrej Properties, considering their brand name. I have got trapped looking at their brand name.

I brought a property in their project named Godrej Greens, in Undri, Pune and was promised to deliver the possession by 30 Sep 2021. Now we are already in April 2023, still the project is not completed. They have already extracted 95% of the payment from us. Now we are left with no choice and we are paying bank instalments and also heavy rents for our rented apartments.

Further, no one is listening to the purchasers grievances to update about compensation and possession, their RMs are useless with no knowledge or authority to commit anything. For all your queries they just keep saying we were working on it. Their grievances dept is another useless dept, we keep them emailing and they don't even bother about us.

You can't even ask anyone about any update. When we are visiting to their sales offices they have recruited bodybuilder bouncers for security and toothless RM as mentioned earlier.

Please take my advise and purchase property from a good local builder who are atleast available in their office to listen to your grievances. Here no one is taking responsibility of anything.

Please be prepared for financial, emotional and mental suffering if you are going with these Godrej Properties, looking at their brand name

May God help you.

Thanks
Jun 16, 2023 12:57 PM Read (via Mobile)

I booked a 3BHK Flat in last week October 2016 at Godrej Greens Undri Pune Project. GPL had promised possession by 30.12.2020. Project was launched on litigated land without Environmental Approval (Certificate). EC issued on 16.02.2018 - 15 months after launching and booking. 5 times project-flat possession dates have been changed. 79 months already passed from the date of booking, No one at Godrej Properties Ltd is able to confirm the possession date and delayed delivery compensation to 800 plus buyers of Godrej Greens Undri Pune Project. Godrej Greens will be dependent upon tankers water supply. A society of 900 plus flats will not have municipal corporation water supply (even drinking). Prospective buyers please be careful about Godrej Properties Ltd. Think 10000 times before booking Real Estate Products from Godrej Properties Ltd. 800 plus buyers of Godrej Greens Project are suffering due to unethical business practices and hypocrisy of GPL. Unfortunately they would not allow to see your dream home even you pay more than 90% payments. They are champions in false commitments, misleading information circulation and fake advertising about projects.
Jun 16, 2023 06:47 AM Read (via Mobile)

GPL delayed possession by 2 years of godrej greens undri project, huge loss , builder managing rera to get extension and delaying to get OC , we intested in this project waiting for possession , GPL dosent care their customer and their lossses
Jun 16, 2023 06:06 AM Read (via Mobile)

Worst ever Real estate company.

1) Awaiting possession of Godrej Greens 1.5 years beyond commited date.

2) RMs don't have any clue

3) Small flat area

4) Poor construction quality

5) No customer concern

Don't get fooled by the brand. They've cheated 800+ families in their Godrej Greens project
Jun 16, 2023 12:16 AM Read (via Mobile)

It's been a nightmare to be a Godrej customer.Worst builder ever and even worst customer service.Tbey have no regards for the customers and will treat you like beggars even after you have paid 95% .Worst at communications ...no or unclear communication every time.Beware of these frauds and liars.
Mar 07, 2023 01:35 PM Read

I have bough an apartment in Godrej Rivergreens in Manjari. At the time of sale in 2021 they said that there will be a 6 lanes DP road to connect it to main road in Kharadi. However till date there is no sign of DP road as its stuck inland disputes. Now they say that existing very narrow and dangerous road to be used. Who will stay in thsi project with no connecting road at all. I asked many times on progress of DP road but they don't reply. Only when they need payments then they will chase you like goons.
Feb 08, 2023 08:46 AM Read (via Mobile)

Builder is charging gst even when entire building construction is completed.

They won't allow us to see our own flat even after paying 95 per cent of the payment.

While booking sales team will take you for a ride by making lot or promises, but after that you would have to follow up with them, with no response from their side.

I would strongly suggest to look for alternate options like VTP bluewater in Mahalunge rather than godrej.
Jan 30, 2023 05:34 PM Read

Never trust Godrej staff; they lie and share incorrect information with their clients. to get the booking. Indeed they have no sense in dealing with clients.

Once they get a booking, they will start ignoring you. Horrible experience I have faced.
Aug 03, 2022 01:38 PM Read (via Mobile)

We had booked a flat in Godrej properties but due to financial issues we had to cancel but they did refund the booking amount. And while booking the flat we were not informed that we won’t get the booking amount back. We tried talking to them regarding the refund but they were very stubborn. And that amount is really important for us.

We really wanted to buy the flat but our Loan was not getting sanctioned

We even recommended our friends to buy The property there and they went and booked it next day itself, we asked Godrej people to transfer the amount there instead of refund but they did not even agree to do that!

I would suggest everyone to be careful while booking.
Jul 20, 2022 11:47 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have had a bad experience booking a flat with Godrej Properties. Booked a flat in Greens in 2017 with possession date September 2021 , I acknowledge the delay due to COVID and 6 months extention due to same and expected possession in March 2022 , However i understand the possession will not be given until September 2022 a further delay of 6months for now with no compensation.Any payment delays from the Purchaser the builders charge a intrest upto 12% , However when there is a delay from the Builders in this case Godrej Properties they keep taking extention with no compensation to the Purchaser. Sad on the part of such a reputed Builder.

Think twice before you book a flat with Godrej Properties.
Mar 17, 2022 06:34 PM Read

I'm fond of choosing apartments where I can enjoy the nature. When I was to Tune in my business trip I decided to devote more time to searching for comfortable apartments and found this one. The stuff here met me quite warm. They explained me everything, how to find my apartments and stuff like that. Everything in apartments was cool there was an air conditioner and it rescued me from scorching weather once. I appreciate the fact that I was allowed to check in there, because nowadays it's pretty difficult for travellers to find proper apartments for staying for couple of days)
Jan 23, 2022 05:12 PM Read

My review is about Godrej24 Hinjewadi Pune which is not listed here.



  1. Management is the worst of all including Adi Godrej, Pirojsha Godrej, Naman Jani, Ujjwal Sarkar. They respond on their own sweet which could take years for them to reply, sometimes they don't reply as well.



  2. RMs(e.g. Toshita Jain) are human ROBOTS who communicate with customers with Sugar coatings instructed by Management. Whereas the actual reality at the back end is something different.



  3. Promises not delivered.



  4. Without informing to customers as per RERA, Stack parking was installed and forced to customer by providing 3% of monetary benefits.



  5. Many things hidden from customer and informing them at the time of PIL.





There are many things here to be listed, but DO NOT EVER invest hard earned money into Godrej properties. Look out for some better option who does not cheat the customers.
Jan 21, 2022 12:09 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have booked a flat at forest grove Central park Mamurdi Pune. I have attended launch event at 5 star hotel and they promised me to show the property but they asked me to first sign booking form which I did without reading due to reputation of Godrej. I was denied to take to the site due to non availability of agent. But still I have faith because there are many people doing same thing as I did. After paying 5.6 lakhs i got many calls to payment the next installment but i started reviewing other Godrej projects and i got shocked to find out that there is just joint venture between godrej and third party but godrej business ethic are not followed here. So I visited the site and realised it's very deep inside a village with no proper infrastructure and remoteness which is risky to travel during night. So I changed my mind and i called and mailed them for refund for which they refused and asked me the check documents signed by me which has a clause to forfeit my deposit but i told them that I have not entered into legal agreement then why are they forfieting my deposit for that they have only one answer it's our company policy. I have researched further and realised that the booking agreement is one sided agreement for that RERA tribunal passed judgement in favour of buyer and they are not giving time to customer to go through the booking agreement because lot of rush at event and they never show site just they play video in hotel. Please if anyone have same experience then we can fight and can win our hard earned money because they are misusing our trust and fooling by lanch event. Please message me if you want to file petition together my contact is 9867083173.
Jan 20, 2022 11:48 AM Read (via Mobile)

They have masters degree in cheating customers.. They have been misusing their Brand Name .. One such example - Project Godrej24, Pune - Delivering Dependent Parking after promising Independent parking.. not allowing third party audit .. Pathetic management with no customer care.. Be safe and avoid Fraudrej !
Jan 20, 2022 12:17 AM Read (via Mobile)

Godrej 24 Hinjewadi Pune Project team is the biggest cheat developers ever. 1) Sold as a 17 acre property in 2017, promising 65% open area, made it into a 7 acre property buyers in 2021, 2) All 815 residents were promised a covered parking, and instead made unauthorised stacked parking to hide their flaws of the architect or selling the additional FSI. 3) Horrible CRM and Relationship team, will rate them 0/5. 4) The Project team did not mention about the changes to any buyers, thereby breaking RERA rules. #BoycottGodrej, and never trust any of their projects or products, despite their brand name from 1897. Pathetic builder, sic!

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Godrej Properties - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Godrej Properties - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Godrej Properties, Pune Photos