GM Infinite Dwelling (India) - Bangalore Image

GM Infinite Dwelling (India), Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0|Sold Out Projects : 0
44% 2.32 141 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

6, GM Pearl, BTM Layout, Ring Road, 1st Phase, Bangalore 560068, KA

Reviews on GM Infinite Dwelling (India), Bangalore

Summary
May 31, 2024 09:09 PM Read

I booked flat in 2018. 95% payment released within 9 months as they completed basic MIVAN structure. CRM used to call every week to collect payment, send regular email with project photos.

after 95% payment collection by mid 2019 onwards, no response from CRM, no email reply, even at their office no one will attend us.

there is no way to stop EMI. almost 70% loan also paid. I am badly struck, possession not given, no body responding.

this is 100% cheater company.
May 13, 2024 05:16 PM Read

This company is created to launch product, collect money and disappear. They keep changing their legal name everytime they launch a product while marketing under the name of GM.

Within RERA itself they have 25 different name and everyone has lots and lots of complaints.

In the last 5 years they havent delivered any of their offerings.

GM Orchid Enclave

Ambitious

Elegance II

They stop taking customer calls once booking is done and most loan disbursement is done. Customer keep paying emi and there is no end. They do not respond to email as well.

1 star is given to a bad product and service. This company doesnt even deserve 1 star, maybe a separate fraud marker.

PLEASE DO NOT GET INTO THIS FRAUD SCHEME.
May 07, 2024 01:37 PM Read

I booked an apartment In Elegance Tower 1 in Oct 2016, the construction did not move forward ever, everytime we asked it will restart in 3 months or 6 months, it never did move above the basement. in 2022 March they sent an email that the have stopped the project and will refund the money paid with 8.5% interest. they said in 1 year they will return the money paid with interest. Its been 2 years now and if you call a hundred times they may pick up once. My conversation in Dec 2023 was that they will close everything by 31st March. April when I called they say April end, entire May I have called the so many times I lost count. No one is picking up the call.

YOUR RATING ON

GM Infinite Dwelling (India) - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Apr 09, 2024 09:46 PM Read

There is no proper Project Plan and No Road Map for this Project. Builder is not ashamed of repetitively giving false promises to us and remaining customers.

Customers after paying EMIs and rent for years are on verge of coming on road, there are distress email floating all around but builder doesn't care.

Do not buy flats IN any GM Infinite any project even if it half the price. You will end up paying 10X of what you expected
Mar 20, 2024 01:43 PM Read

Dont trust this builder you will regret

there wont be any updates regarding the possesion, CRM worst, Management is pathetic

though quality of the building quite good but they take their own time to complete

there are some talks about this builder not paying the labors, suppliers, no work progress in the site since 3 to 4 yrs
Jan 26, 2024 07:39 PM Read (via Mobile)

Builde Bank rupt and do not have money to complete GTT and GM Ambitious enclave projects

Case has been filed by loan vendors such as SBI

Piramanl finance and Edelweiss

Those who are thinking to buy just Forget that idea

Those who invested in Their Apartment are gone ??
Jan 13, 2024 11:07 AM Read (via Mobile)

Gulam Mustafa is fraud builder. I would suggest not to book properly with him else will struggle for next 15 yesrs
Nov 04, 2023 10:18 AM Read (via Mobile)

They have take money in prelanuch for Northside project which was stopped due to legal issues.

It has been 2 years we are following up for money, but they just dont care.

It is very disheartening when we keep seeing them give advertisements everyday for a new project, but no right intentions to pay back the money they owe to the customers.

They are good till they have to take money from us.

Save yourself from getting into any investment with these fraudulent builders
Oct 26, 2023 12:17 PM Read

I had booked GM Elegance tower -I and paid almost 50% of the amount. The project has been abruptly stopped but promoting other projects. They have not returned my principal amount also. One Desouza, Sundar are contacts who are not even responding to our calls. Don't invest in their properties as already we are struggling to get back our hard earned money.
Oct 24, 2023 08:09 AM Read (via Mobile)

I hope someone will read this and will not buy the property in the GM infinitie.

These are bunch of scammers, who are there to loot us thats it.

Please Don't Buy house here with GM.
Oct 04, 2023 03:29 PM Read

Bought a property in GM infinite E city town,

1) seepage everywhere, no solution from management

2) current / Bescom meters were not fixed,

3) need to pay fixed power charges irrespective of your usage

4) NO khatha transfer

5) clubhouse will never be yours, it will be owned by GM and they never fix the gym and other amenities they promised

6) you have to pay GM for utilizing the club house for the games such as badminton

7) Tiles are so weak, that you can hear crackling sound when you walk in the home,
Sep 16, 2023 12:06 PM Read (via Mobile)

Advice to new customers: please avoid gm infinite. Many of their previous projects are incomplete and they are not even refunding/ responding to calls even. We are having a tough time in court cases. Unfair business practices and hiding behind legal team is their approach.
Aug 07, 2023 01:04 PM Read (via Mobile)

!!!! Alert Alert Alert !!!!

This GM properties r big fraud ... if you wanted to buy this then I am 100 percent sure you ll regret on this and for rest of your life you ll suffer... I am writing my story please go through this...

We booked a 2 bhk flat before 1 year.. in May this year we got a mail that we have to go for registration by May last .. then we visited our flat and saw nothing is done.. oc is not received also.. then we told them we can't go for registration coz nothing is completed.. they again mailed if we ll not go for registration then my unit ll canceled.. then they canceled my unit and told we ll get our money back within 1 month.. we already paid 22 lakes to them.. and emi Is going on.. till now I did not get a single Rupees from GM . we r going every weekend to their office and calling also .. they are telling loan is under process.. from last 2 months loan is under process ??? Last week when we visited their ofc .. they threatened us and used slangs also.. my husband don't have job due to layoff... we sell our car , gold everything.. we r unable to pay our daughter school fees also... please help us......
Jul 17, 2023 12:41 AM Read

A Big cheater, I have booked a flat in GTT Gm Infinity E-City, at the time of booking they promises everything like they will give everything you don't even dream of, on reality all false promises. Project is delayed by years. at time of buying promised subsidies not on face they are saying they will not give. the sales person are horrible liers, they promised to give referral discount now at the time of registration they denying the promise. Big time cheaters, think 100 times before going to these guys. don't fall into the trap
Jun 13, 2023 05:08 PM Read (via Mobile)

Yes very carefully .they are cheating people, I lost my advance payment also (125000).Any reason don't pay advance suddenly.

After paying the first advance (25000) they are harassing us, as like we took the money from them.finaly our booking they are doings cancellation and not refunding our advance payment also. this is cheating company.very disappointed
Jun 10, 2023 01:29 PM Read (via Mobile)

CHEATER & TRAPPER

We have give a total of Rs. 375000 and as due to some financial issues we are not going ahead.When we asked for the refund, these guys are not responding to calls nor messages.

One suggestion- Before buying any of their property, please do speak to their current owners who have bought flats from the builder.
Apr 10, 2023 11:59 PM Read (via Mobile)

I feel it's the best location to buy a flat at GM Techies Town at E-City . I have visited there project last weekend and got a very good hospitality from there Sales Manager ( Mr. Mujahid) . He explained detaily everything about the project his hospitality was soo good we crossed questioned him but he was polite and humble respectful with us either on his desk or at the site which he explained. Me and my wife Booked a flat after having a final round of discussion with there GM ( Mr. Prashant) . It's a best place to stay lots of amenities plus ample open space the best part is there such a good ample of natural lighting and ventilation in that project . Thanks you Mr. Mujahid for getting a flat for us in the best location and the best Price. We highly appreciate ur efforts for us .
Apr 08, 2023 11:44 AM Read (via Mobile)

Its a best villaments inside E - City . Best layout, best aminities good ventilation. Best Sales Managers and best location to get a villament . Coordination js good as the builder is very cooperative .
Apr 08, 2023 11:32 AM Read (via Mobile)

Hi My name is Abhishek recently bought a Villament at GM Town's Ville . Was very happy the way the Sales Manager presented and explained the project . It made us to do the booking on the same day itself . The builder is also very much supportive to. Over all i m satisfied with this Builder .
Apr 04, 2023 09:09 AM Read (via Mobile)

I bought a flat from GM Infinite. Registration got delayed. I was angry. But could understand labour's went home during COVID never returned. Hope that may be the reason delay in work completion. But I'm happy now getting good ROI. Almost 12lakhs difference. Pls do contact them in office. I personally went to site to see the progress. 80% work over. They say by oct is the hand over. Let me see.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on GM Infinite Dwelling (India) - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

GM Infinite Dwelling (India) - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

GM Infinite Dwelling (India), Bangalore Photos