Gagan Developers - Pune Image

Gagan Developers, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 2|Ready to Move Projects : 1|Sold Out Projects : 0
25% 1 6 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

5, Marvel Alaina, 3rd Floor, Pune 411001, MH

Project By Gagan Developers, Pune

Status
Under Construction
1
25%
Undri, Pune
Price On Request
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1
25%
Kharadi, Pune
Price On Request
Under Construction
1
25%
Wagholi, Pune
Price On Request
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Gagan Developers, Pune

Summary
Mar 20, 2024 07:42 PM Read

Builder always make false commitment make customer fool.

CRM will not receive your call once they get payment, this builder not even completed any single project without delay and without any issue.
Jan 19, 2023 11:13 AM Read (via Mobile)

Plz be ver very very careful while booking your proper and make sure you take everything in writing what ever sales guy vl tell you ...not a genuine builder and they vl grad your money and fool you.

No on time possession

False commitments

False promises

Way of talking to customer is worst.

Waste of time money n efforts

Many people had very bad experience ......
Jan 18, 2023 11:36 AM Read

Had book my flat on April 2018, And its planned to handover the project on June 2020, So far I haven't got the posession. They keep false promise. CRM team are worst. They never respond the call.

I have opt the Rental Scheme while booking. But they are not giving the rental amount. Even I have paid the 90% of amount which I took loan from bank.

Most of the Gagan developer project are delayed.

Stay away from Gagan Developer.

YOUR RATING ON

Gagan Adira - Wagholi - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 18, 2023 11:23 AM Read

The most worst builder in Pune, Please stay away.

They keep false promises. I have book my flat on March 2018, And possession was planned for June 2020. Till now I haven't got my flat. As we opt Rent till possession scheme. Initial 1 year they gave the rent 12K. After that they not giving rent. Trying reaching so many times, They are not responding.

Mr Ujwal at Gagan Tisha Sales Executive is very worst person. He never respond to call or email.

Biggest mistake of my life to invest in Gagan Developer.

Never go to gagan developer any of the project its SCAM and they keep false commitment.

I would recommend go with Nyati, Kumar etc.
Dec 04, 2021 11:58 PM Read (via Mobile)

Always keep on giving false commitment also they never complete their project in time also does not give any compensation to the customer.... Only give false promises.... Greedy for their money also staff keep on changing... Everything is fishy customer really have bad experience please be careful.

I had very bad experience plz ?? be careful if your booking your flat with gagan properties.
Sep 01, 2021 12:23 PM Read

I booked a flat at Gagan Ela in March 2018. All these positive reviews are of their own employees so don't trust them. The project foundation was laid in 2016 and the possession timeline was December 2020. Still they are unable to complete 1 building. They just keep on taking extensions from RERA and will not even provide interest to customers. They are just greedy for money. CRM keeps on changing like anything. Management is pathetic. I have purchased the flat here so would recommend considering a genuine builder like Nyati or Kumar. Don't go for Gagan developers at any site. They have same issues even at Kharadi site. They will commit something but will never Complete as per their commitment. Just opposite to this site there is Kumar project. Go for that. These guys will not bother about customer's condition. If you delay the payment, they will ask for interest. And they will never do anything on time. CRM and managers are pathetic.

Showing: 1 - 6 Reviews on Gagan Developers - Pune

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Gagan Developers, Pune Photos