DS Max Properties - Bangalore Image

DS Max Properties, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 1|Under Construction Projects : 8|Ready to Move Projects : 66|Sold Out Projects : 0
75% 3.66 223 Reviews Overall Summary
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

1854, 17th Main, 30th B Cross, 5th Block, Ring Road, HBR Layout, Bengaluru, 560043, KA

Project By DS Max Properties, Bangalore

Status
Under Construction
3.66
75%
Medihalli, Bangalore
₹29.04 L - ₹35.13 L
2BHK,3BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
4.5
100%
Silk Board, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
5
100%
Silk Board, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Nagasandra, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Narayanapura, Bangalore
₹31.94 L - ₹44.58 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1
1%
Jakkur, Bangalore
₹39.84 L
3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3
50%
Hesaraghatta, Bangalore
₹28.2 L - ₹35.5 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.66
75%
Horamavu, Bangalore
Price On Request
Under Construction
3.66
75%
Begur, Bangalore
₹36.72 L - ₹44.06 L
1BHK,2BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.66
75%
Kalkere, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
3.66
75%
Kithaganur, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Uttarahalli, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Raja Rajeshwari Nagar, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Kengeri , Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Jallahalli , Bangalore
Price On Request
Under Construction
1
1%
Kengeri Satellite Town, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Begur, Bangalore
₹44.6 L - ₹58.6 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Mallathahalli , Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
5
100%
HBR Layout, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1
1%
Attibele, Bangalore
₹23.9 L - ₹47.1 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Hulimavu , Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Old Madras Road, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Malleshwaram, Bangalore
₹1.5 Cr
3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Anjanapura, Bangalore
₹29.7 L - ₹42.7 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.86
86%
Anjanapura, Bangalore
₹41.2 L - ₹51.2 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1
1%
Sarjapur Road, Bangalore
₹18.8 L - ₹34 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
4
100%
Kodigehalli, Bangalore
₹48.4 L - ₹53.75 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1
1%
Nagarbhavi , Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1
1%
Hebbal, Bangalore
₹37.8 L - ₹49 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
3.66
75%
Bellahalli, Bangalore
₹39.48 L - ₹51.95 L
2BHK,3BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1
1%
Chikkabanavara, Bangalore
₹33.39 L - ₹51.97 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
5
100%
Yelahanka, Bangalore
Price On Request
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Mysore Road, Bangalore
₹32.71 L - ₹39.48 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.67
67%
Thanisandra Main Road, Bangalore
₹75.7 L
3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.29
86%
Anagalapura, Bangalore
₹58.4 L
3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.75
50%
Uttarahalli, Bangalore
₹34.6 L - ₹48.4 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.66
75%
KR Puram, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
3.66
75%
Kodigehalli, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
DS MAX Spectrum - , Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1
1%
Anagalapura, Bangalore
₹20.19 L - ₹55.6 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
3.66
75%
Gattahalli, Bangalore
₹40 L
2BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Kothanur , Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1
1%
Subramanyapura, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
5
100%
Electronic City Phase 2, Bangalore
₹44.2 L - ₹53.2 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.5
1%
Electronic City Phase 1, Bangalore
₹32.8 L - ₹35.2 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.5
50%
Sahakar Nagar, Bangalore
₹36.82 L - ₹47.16 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.66
75%
Hennur, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Kanakapura Road, Bangalore
₹29.97 L - ₹41.04 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
5
100%
Varthur, Bangalore
₹20.25 L - ₹38.62 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.66
75%
Uttarahalli, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
2
50%
Electronic City Phase 1, Bangalore
Price On Request
Upcoming
0
0%
Kengeri, Bangalore
₹37 L - ₹48.1 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.86
71%
Electronic City Phase 2, Bangalore
₹25.4 L - ₹34.6 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.66
75%
Seegehalli, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Nagavara, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1
1%
Hennur Road, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1
1%
Horamavu, Bangalore
₹38.22 L - ₹55.61 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.5
50%
Bommasandra, Bangalore
₹29.62 L - ₹54.4 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
5
100%
Nagarbhavi, Bangalore
₹40.8 L - ₹53.1 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.66
75%
Yelahanka, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Uttarahalli , Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
4
89%
Nagarbhavi, Bangalore
₹22.49 L - ₹43.68 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Yelahanka, Bangalore
Price On Request
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.25
67%
Uttarahalli, Bangalore
₹47.5 L - ₹84.5 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
3.66
75%
Chandapura, Bangalore
₹27.45 L - ₹32.67 L
2BHK,3BHK Apartments
Under Construction
3.66
75%
Kengeri, Bangalore
₹39.59 L - ₹56.04 L
2BHK,3BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Old Madras Road, Bangalore
₹41.1 L - ₹45.5 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.4
40%
Sarjapur Road, Bangalore
₹30.6 L - ₹42.6 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
5
100%
Nagarbhavi, Bangalore
₹35.9 L - ₹42.8 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
5
100%
Anjanapura, Bangalore
₹40.6 L - ₹51.9 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.66
75%
Hallehalli, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.67
33%
K R Puram, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1
1%
Kengeri, Bangalore
₹33.1 L - ₹43.9 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
4
100%
Nagarbhavi, Bangalore
₹18 L - ₹38.1 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
4.25
88%
Electronic City Phase 1, Bangalore
₹34.5 L - ₹42 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on DS Max Properties, Bangalore

Summary
Apr 25, 2024 09:10 AM Read (via Mobile)

Very bad experience with ds max, now regretting for purchasing a flat from them.quality of switches are really pathetic. They won't keep their promises. Very worst experience with staffs.Good for nothing. Won't pick up the call and respond. They are really stubborn. They won't allow outside vendors for interior. For visiting our flats we've to take site visit mail from these stupid people. Really regretting now being part of ds max.
Feb 10, 2024 10:12 AM Read (via Mobile)

We have booked flat in DSMax SkyShubham and paid 17 lakhs including 7 lakhs loans. Cancellation was done 6 months back and daily we are calling them to return money. They keep giving lame excuses like your return amount is big , the house is not sold , the loan process of new owner is done done , loan is on hold and etc.. each month emi is deducted for no reason. Not sure if they will ever return the money..DO NOT BUY FROM THEM !!
Jan 23, 2024 06:49 PM Read (via Mobile)

I am owner of DS MAX , STARNEST APPARTMENT by DS MAX.

After 3 years of stay in my house i am writing my review.

My suggestion to all flat buyers don't buy any flat in DS MAX in any project. lot of cracks in the building and inside the house. They are taking lot of hidden charges like


  1. flat patani offer,





2.khatta transfer charges ,



  1. interior not allowed by outsider, Quality of his interior is very bad. after six month plywood start decaying.



  2. 3 year maintenance in advance, IN 3 YEARS NO ONE COME TO APPRATMENT TO TAKE THE FEEDBACK FROM RESIDENCE.



  3. DSMAX fail to form appropriate association for buyers to convey the common area to the so registered association of Allottees.



  4. All electric switches are bad quality.



  5. NO GARBAGE DISPOSAL SPACE.





if u send any complaint to him no one is reply from management,

if u call they will not pickup the phone.

I am giving one star because there is no option in google to give minus star.

my suggestion go for other builder not with DS MAX.

SAVE YOUR MONEY NOT TO BUY FLAT WITH DS MAX PROPERTY.

YOUR RATING ON

DS Max Samyak - Kengeri - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Nov 27, 2023 08:24 PM Read

Hi,

What is manintaince cost generally for DS-MAX properties.

I got quotation of 2, 02, 000/3years. which is high comes around 5, 600 per month.

If this is 3 /per sq foot then looks ok.

regards

DS Max Sky Shubham
Sep 20, 2023 09:05 PM Read (via Mobile)

I purchased flat in DS max synergy and sincetaking possession I m staying in my flat since 18 months with water leakage issue and after sending hundreds of mails and personally visited to office no is attending the issue.... Horrible experience with DS max
Sep 12, 2023 12:51 PM Read (via Mobile)

Worst management , worst site engineer who behave like CEO of DS max and will not respond and no one is accountable for any issue after your handover without OC. How RERA encouraging DS max ia question.

KV satish mail ID useless though sending many mails. ..

Worst projects worst team
Jul 02, 2023 08:49 AM Read (via Mobile)

Biggest chitter builder in Bangalore is DS MAX . According to my openion please do not go with ds max . Expensive things may be difficult to buy but cheap stuff is a permanent nuisance. . DS max claim cheap but it is not cheap. Always have some other issue . Legal issue . Etc.......
May 11, 2023 08:26 AM Read (via Mobile)

It is very unfortunate and I regret to share my review here as I have been let down by each and every department of DS MAX right from the marketing team to possession.



  1. Marketing team - At the time of buying the flat I was given false completion date which has been delayed by more than one year. Also I was tricked to contribute 30k towards CEO's birthday celebration.



  2. Modification team- I was assured that there is provision for modification and I had communicated the changes and got the required the approvals when the apartment was still in the foundation stage. But I was shocked to see no changes were considered and executed on the flat. The lame reason given for that is employee negligence and nothing can be done about it as it would end up cracking the other walls as such is their construction standards.



  3. Registeration team- To get my flat registration done I had to bribe 30k unaccountable cash which DS max would be bribing to government authorities in return of hassle free and priority based slots, but as aways it took a complete day of wait sacrificing breakfast and lunch. I was asked to pay 1lakh for bwssb connection with no assurity of connection. I quote the exact lines used by DS MAX "it can take 1 year or even 5years we cannot guarantee".



  4. Interior team- I was shocked after registration to get to know if you are buying flat from DS max you cannot get your interiors done by any other vendors, it is mandatory to go with DS Max for interiors as it is mentioned in some hidden corner of the agreement. With no option I had to contact their interior team, the quotation was double of the prices in market, after great struggle and negotiation we cut down the requirements to minimal to match our budget. The commitment was 45days completion which as usual did not complete and after constant follow up and multiple conflicts the work got completed after 70+ days, With minor works like mirror and glass door fix pending.



  5. Possession team - DS MAX has ab hardcore and strict rule in their Bible as not to start any sanitary fitting or kitchen granite fixing work until the interiors are completed. It's just another reason to delay things. The work which can be done parallelly is deliberately delayed for some hidden reason and an additional one month of time is demanded to complete the pre-delivery works.



  6. CRM team- CRM team in DS MAX is as good as Rahul Gandhi in Congress. No use of it, instead of solving customer issues they create new set of problems. All the customer complaints goes unheard, unanswered and unresolved.



  7. Site engineer team- They basically have no idea what they are dealing with, they are unfamiliar with the term called quality, one solution for all civil issues "putty", the broken tiles are either ignored by telling minor issue or replaced by different shade of white. Again the reason for using different color is the manufacturer has stopped producing the tiles which were used initially. It's pathetic that some tiles have different colour then the ones used previously. I'm not sure from which local vendor does DS Max buy tiles from, as they get different shades of white every time.



  8. Qc team - From past one and half years for all issues related to civil issues, broken tiles and wall putty, I have been told that QC in DS Max is of international standards and all above mentioned issues will be fixed at the time of QC. But in reality QC happens in the absence of customer, and as QC is also same branch of DS MAX tree it has the same characteristics as other branches as it's shares the same root. Being a QC employee even after seeing mismatched and unaligned tiles we are asked to live it, such is the standards of QC check.





All my life I have stood for what is right, fought for my rights and never felt helpless. But now I'm disappointed to share that I have lost my battle against DS MAX, I have accepted the bitter reality that even after hundreds of mails and thousands of calls none of issues will ever be considered and resolved.
Apr 15, 2023 08:57 PM Read (via Mobile)

At the time of buying the property the sales person makes all false promises. After sales service is not good. The sales person told that I can take property without balcony and later on requesting they can make a small balcony from the bed room. Now, they are denying to do that. It was a worst decision. This is for DS Max Spoorthi.
Apr 07, 2023 12:30 AM Read (via Mobile)

Registration happened 3 months before with full payment but still not giving the position because they are forcing to go for Interior work with them only othere wise you will not get the position at leat one yr.

And Interior team is pathetic., can not be expl super liers, you have to burn your blood behind them.

So its give a feeling like a third class builder,
Mar 29, 2023 10:35 AM Read (via Mobile)

I suggest people to not believe them. Flat patni is a scam just to celebrate ceo's birthday. Flat patni is like a lottery system but you need to pay 30k and is mandatory if you are buying flat from DS max. In the later stages you will get to know they charge 1lakh extra for bwssb connection. And a bribe of 35k in cash to complete registration. You cannot get your interiors done by other vendors, as it is not allowed and you need to go with ds max, initially they promise on 45days completion, but even after 90days work won't be completed and they keep giving lame reasons or stop responding to your calls. Finally possession after all these struggle the so called qc check which they assume as international standards take 1.5months. By the time you get apartment, you would have spent half life running behind DS max staffs.
Mar 09, 2023 12:13 PM Read (via Mobile)

Untill they need payments they will not contact you. In case you contact they won't respond

Location is good but full of fake promises . Worst service

Price is comparatively less, but what's the use if serv.

No co- ordination between teams. They will misplace the material and will say we never gave them and they are not aware of anything as previous person didn't informed them . You handed over to him not me so I don't know. They don't take responsibility to contact other team from whom they need information. They ask us and say it's not there responsibility and when we contact no response

Modification team - never ever replied to email or calls and for every small information you can't visit office

Interior team : they respond when they need payment after that they will disappear especially - Santhosh . Who calls responds when payment is due when u call he will always be in meeting, i called him once his office after seeing him walking out to check on interiors and gt message as in meeting. When i called other person she told same that he is meeting.

Smart homes team - they reply and Dayalan from same team kept reaching me untill he got confirmation and payment, now am following up for few details for which no reply.

Regretting for buying flat. Will not recommend anyone to buy from ds max. Wish can go back and stop myself from buying

Only person who responded properly and in time till now is site engineer Ravi kumar. Gets atleast Late respond from Inchara from interiors team. Apart from them no one else have proper knowledge on anything and how to be custom centric.
Feb 08, 2023 02:38 PM Read

Please accept my heartfelt gratitude; I am very pleased with the services provided by the FMC team and CRM Vishwanath for the outstanding support.

Thank you for your support; we had a wonderful experience with Mr. Sundar. God will bless you for your upcoming endeavours.

I hope you will continue to support me in the future.

Regards,

Zalaki Prakash, DSMAX Savera Uttarahalli Bangalore