Desai Homes - Cochin Image

Desai Homes, Cochin

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 1|Sold Out Projects : 0
45% 1.8 20 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

DD-Vastra Mahal, Near CSB Zonal Office, Market Road, Ernakulam 682035, KL

Project By Desai Homes, Cochin

Status
Ready to Move
1.8
45%
Kakkanad, Kochi
₹31.46 L - ₹39.9 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.8
45%
Edachira, Kochi
Price On Request
See More

Reviews on Desai Homes, Cochin

Summary
May 06, 2019 01:55 PM Read

Will recommend to anyone. Great area to live. and quality build. All facilities available price is reasonable compared to the flats around the area. Some of the reviews gives doesn't make any sense. I have been living here for the last 12 months with my family,
Jan 12, 2019 04:57 PM Read (via Mobile)

The builders have pathetic customer care. I have written more than 30 e-mails to the builders for poor build quality and for assistance. However the responses were extremely pathetic and I have even got chukled at by manager. Finally I spend around 30k for getting the job done which was a build quality issue. Similar issues have been reported by numerous residents also. They also give parking lots which are extremely small in which sedans or SUVs do not fit in.
Oct 07, 2018 01:49 PM Read (via Mobile)

I am staying in DD diamond valley tower1 from 2017. Corridors are flooded with rain water and rain water entering to lifts but builder not ready to solve that issue by installing rainguard.

Builder interested to convert open spaces to car parking slot.

YOUR RATING ON

Desai Homes - Cochin
1
2
3
4
5
Aug 29, 2017 07:51 PM Read (via Mobile)

DD Silverstone has an extremely nosy Caretaker man who tries to interfere in the private matters of female residents. My sister used to stay here and I paid her a visit from Bangalore. Apparently the next day he misbehaved with her telling her its not allowed to have male guests at home. It is still surprising that such perverts are kept as caretakers in such an apparently well off flat(though the swimming pool looked like a sewage tank)! Had a feeling that Kerala was a lot more progressive and perverts were taken care of!
Feb 08, 2017 10:16 AM Read

This is  excellent product.

please use this product,

I can also use this product.

use this product and benefied it.

ye bohat acha product he.

is ko use karain or faida uthain.

ye offer sirf mehdood muddat k liey hai.

agarrr pasand nahiiii Aaey to company ko wapas ker dee jiey.

or hamain alfaaz nahi mil rahey isssssss ki tarefffff k liey.

Q k,

ye product he hi aisa he please.

Apnay dosto ko bhi batain is product k baarey main.
Apr 23, 2016 03:44 PM Read

I am much happy to invest in Desai Homes DD Highway Heights. I have done lot of background check and enquiries about Desai homes. Most of the people tell they are best in kochi, Some tell there is some issue with project completion time.

But the peoples in desai homes are much co operative and helpful with each and every time of project.

Even though the top Managerial team is down to earth will contribute timely changes and suggestions to the project.I would recommend this and future projects of Shwas homes to my friends, relative and business circle. Also they can enjoy living in a peaceful location.
Apr 19, 2016 12:41 AM Read (via Mobile)

I am not from Kochi, but recently shifted to Kochi. I was looking around to purchase a flat in kochi. One of my colleague recommend  me that I could go with Desai Homes  to invest in Kochi.

I visited most of their projects and  I was taken up by the quality of their product. The finishing quality is amazing. Most likely I might invest in their Misty Hills  Projects. The place is huge and open, away from city noises  .
Apr 19, 2016 12:15 AM Read

This is from my personal experience, dunno about people who has got bad experience. My relative had booked an apartment and now they are abroad.

DD Silver Stone. I went to this builder regarding this project. I had very good experience at their office and form the project manager. Years of exposure and experience have made them a trusted builder.

I discussed regarding present maintenance and parking issues over there( which almost every flats will have and they are mostly of association's responsibility), they responded in very positive way. I suspect many negative comments here are biased and deliberately put. Anyway, I have good experience with Desai Homes and I would recommend them for sure.
Apr 18, 2016 11:50 PM Read

I Had Come To Know Through Newspaper Advertisement In The Year 2015 Of Desai Homes And Regarding Their DD Misty Hills Apartment At kakkanad, Ernakulam. I am willing to Purchase A Flat There In Jan 2017 And Am looking forward for a good living style. My Relatives And Friends Who Had Visited This Flat Had All Appreciation For Me For This Wise Decision Particularly In Regard To The Beautiful Design Of The Building. Hope this will work.
Apr 18, 2016 12:37 PM Read

I am here to share my wonderful experience about Desai Homes.

Like anyone I had these basic requirements when I have approached Desai Homes for owning an apartment. Spacious interiors with essential amenities at ideal locations I am very happy now that I have got more than what I had been looking for. And I am very satisfied with the quality of apartment & their customer dealings.

So I recommend Desai Homes.
Mar 08, 2016 03:21 PM Read (via Mobile)

My earnest exhortation to the planned purchasers is check the reputation and dependability of the developer, observe the 100% finished properties and guarantee they have all legitimate clearances(company endorsement, power, water, gas, fire and so on) before investing in future.

Unfortunately, you may not discover numerous manufacturers who pass the criteria. Give me a chance to tell one thing, Desai Homes is defenitely not a place to stop your life time investment funds.

Heard manufacturers like National, Skyline, Abad, SFS and so on are great. in any case, not certain whether they will begin feeling the squeeze with late advancements in land.

Presently these shameless folks(not certifiable manufacturers; just the developers why should there plunder individuals' life time savings)can not visit center east and give handouts and "vagdanams" and get speculators.

With apple misrepresentation and late story of deficient undertakings(even following 4 years!), individuals have perceived that they are going for broke in contributing with them.

Additionally, in the event that we run with the media reports, Govt of India might soon accompany land administrative board to screw these folks.
Mar 04, 2016 09:38 AM Read

I had perpetually detected awful audits concerning doctor's degree Thamanam extends nevertheless tense buying direct the amount Coz it had been inside my budget and space was near chinmaya faculty. are seeing an excellent deal of problems that the developer has in expression their once deals administration. they do not attempt to offer support once the pads r oversubscribed.

Try to not bring down the manufacturer to anybody. get level at up own danger Coz u can got to keep running behind all enhancements u would like.
Mar 04, 2016 09:36 AM Read (via Mobile)

I had constantly heard awful audits about DD Thamanam extends yet wound up purchasing direct the level Coz it was inside of my financial plan and area was close to chinmaya school.

Have been seeing a great deal of issues that the developer has in wording their after deals administration.

They don't try to give support after the pads r sold.

Try not to prescribe the manufacturer to anybody.

Buy level at up own danger Coz u will need to keep running behind all enhancements u need.
Mar 03, 2016 11:38 PM Read

Booked DD Silver Stone Apartments in Vaduthala in 2k9 basically on account due to the low costing of the property. It was all within my budget and offered lots of amenities.

The project delivery was promised in 2k11 but was getting delayed and finally had to forcefully move in 2k13. Then the issues started.

Leaking bathrooms, bad quality of construction, frequent breakdown of lifts, non maintenance of amenities are some of the issues here.

Have visited the management at least 25 times so far to get the project up and lively. However, very arrogant attitude of the staff and non caring attitude of the MD has not helped the situation.

My advise - don't ever buy DESAI HOMES projects.
Mar 02, 2016 07:46 PM Read (via Mobile)

I had always heard bad reviews about DD Thamanam projects but ended up buying guide the flat Coz it was within my budget and location was near to chinmaya school.

Have been seeing a lot of issues that the builder has in terms their after sales service. They don't bother to give support after the flats r sold.

Do not recommend the builder to anyone.

Purchase flat at up own risk Coz u will have to run behind all amenities u want.
Mar 02, 2016 05:43 PM Read

Desai Homes project D D silverstone at Vaduthala, Me selected this project because of the location, which was near to Chinmaya Vaduthala, where my childrens studying. But I regret on my decision now.Desai not even maintained the amenities like Lift, swimming pool etc, they were collecting maintenance charge from customers for the last two years.

They not even transfer the corpus fund to association .Car parking allotment was a mess, you never get a good parking facility from Desai . There is nothing good to say about this builder and I wont recommend to anybody again for Desai Homes. My rating for this builder is below 1
May 07, 2014 09:10 AM Read

Desai did not honour the consumer court order granting me compensation for delaying the handing over of the flat which I had booked in DD Golden Gate, by about three years.

Now in execution proceedings arrest warrant has been issued against Mr V R Desai by the consumer court on 24/04/2014 - Dr Rajeev. Venugopal
Nov 19, 2012 02:39 PM Read

Subletting of each and every job (with unskilled labours) without even proper supervision has helped them to fail in the market.

Their rates are very competitive, whereas the quality is matching with a roadside cobbler. They have failed in executing each and every project, and ended up with a delay of more than 2-3 years. I don't think they will be able to pick even a single "Happy" customer from their database.
May 28, 2011 04:45 PM Read

Endless delay has created lots of unhappy customtakeouters. Worst ever ....I had ever experienced. Me too booked a flat in 2007 and the agreed date of completion was 2009 and delayed by 2 years.

No point in giving them a rating. I think what Satish was mentioning was about platinum planet and my case of their project golden gate is no different.

Customtakeouters can join the group dd-golden-gate@commonfloor.com and I think more people joining will make others aware about this one.
May 27, 2011 04:09 PM Read

I had booked in 2 of their projects at Cochin in 2005 and 2006.Till date they have not finished both.The customer service is one of the worst.They did not even bother to reply on time.They were least bothered about customer sensitivity and often giving brazen lies!

The finishing is not up to the mark.There has been numerous complaints against this builder from the buyers.It's always better to avoid such builders.Nobody knows who is the real promoter.If it is some Desai, he is not even visible.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Desai Homes - Cochin

YOUR RATING ON

Desai Homes - Cochin
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Desai Homes, Cochin Photos