Countryside Group - Bangalore Image

Countryside Group, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 1|Sold Out Projects : 0
31% 1.88 8 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Countryside Group, Bangalore

Ready to Move
Electronic City, Bangalore
Price On Request
See More

Reviews on Countryside Group, Bangalore

Jun 03, 2024 10:46 PM Read (via Mobile)

Our experience with Raindance, Countryside has been really good. We got registered recently and will be moving in soon
May 20, 2024 01:29 PM Read (via Mobile)

Countryside team and ceyone marketing team cheated many with their false promises and sold flats.

Project is still not complete

Promised amenities are not done

Very pathetic team who never responds

Buyers paid hard earned money which Atmeek never care

Many amenities are planned in 70% land which still with land owner and nowhere related to project

They never communicated about it they showed amenities and sold everything on poor buyers and left

Nothing is working

I feel suicidal and depressed because of them
Oct 25, 2023 10:13 AM Read (via Mobile)

The builder is pathetic. No sense how to talk to him customer( I have proofs). He came close to assault buyers when they confronted regarding delay in project.

The project is immensely delayed and no definitive timeline provided. They have falsified all the documents. There are tons of deviations from the original plan. Brochure changed multiple times. Landlord and builder showcased the notified land in between the towers to be the part of project and that’s where the amenities are coming in. However now completely denying and have changed the brochure accordingly.

If you have enough money and intend to buy a property, my advice. RUN.


Countryside Group - Bangalore
Oct 04, 2023 10:20 PM Read (via Mobile)

We booked an apartment few years back and according to information provided by builder in RERA website, the project is complete which is completely FLASE information.Builder is not upholding the promises given in brochure (few examples such as dumb waiter for waste management, semi-covered parking, terracotta wall tiles for balcony etc) , these were highlighted in brochure but are not being given. Project was supposed to be completed by February 2023 ( including RERA extension) but it is no where near to completion.

According to agreement, builder is liable to give compensation to all the owners incase of delay in possession after RERA extension( February 2023) , Many of the owners have approached Atmeek Anand( MD of countryside) seeking for compensation but he keeps on evading this topic.

Project is nowhere close to completion nor habitable. Flat owners are suffering with financial burden.
Sep 30, 2023 05:51 PM Read (via Mobile)

Post all the trust and knowing the poor after booking service no response from CRM team, the marketing personnel Sagar, Vinay and CRM person Mona have stopped responding to calls emails what’sapp after promising refund of booking amount. Booked N1202 in May 2023. Since then following for refund. No response on email. No response on WhatsApp or call. Promised once you pay we will do everything. Now no response still. We have verbal and written refund promise however no date when will that happen. Have been following up on phone email and WhatsApp. Kindly let us know a communication person. Thank fully came across Yuvaraj site engineer he informed the sales team have left the site. Hope we can get the refund and correct point of contact to approach for refund. 98196xxxxx abhishek chowla invested in Nimbus 1202 for my wife.
Aug 10, 2023 10:47 AM Read (via Mobile)

We booked a unit in June. Payment done and hand over was proposed in the first week of august, but nothing has been done so far. It is same as it was when we first visited. Their CRM Mona neither picks up the call nor responds to emails. She has no answers. They have moved their labor to their new project leaving the project pending. There is utter mismanagement happening. Broken tiles, broken window frames, no balcony door/ mesh, broken door knobs, door holders, bathroom fittings, kitchen slab missing. Even after repeated communication she is not responding. I am completely disappointed with the way they are doing. They just sold off their unit and now they are no where, you are your own. Biggest mistake to book a property with them. Will suggest not to go with them ever.
Apr 26, 2022 04:56 PM Read

We had great experience in Countryside Raindance, The marketing staff are very professional and knowledgeable.

we loved the plan and design of the whole project, very beautifully planned flats and amenities, a well planned architecture

value for money if you are investing in this project.

They maintain their high quality construction standards.

Their designs were eye grabbing, when we looked at the model flat.

Be it their first residential project, the team here is working so brisk that in another few months there will be awesome homes coming up with a lot of natural light and greens in this prime location.

We liked their distinctive features like organic farming, bay windows etc

Overall loved the experience, visiting here, hope to book my flat soon in Countryside Raindance.
Nov 08, 2021 11:32 AM Read

This issue is been resolved. Builder have refund the whole amount and team look very professional. Thanks Countryside.

Showing: 1 - 8 Reviews on Countryside Group - Bangalore

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
Ready to Move Projects
Under Construction Projects
Upcoming Projects

Countryside Group, Bangalore Photos