Casagrand Builder Private Limited - Bangalore Image

Casagrand Builder Private Limited, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 5|Ready to Move Projects : 5|Sold Out Projects : 0
30% 1.04 27 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Casagrand Builder Private Limited, Bangalore

Status
Under Construction
1.04
30%
Kanakapura Road, Bengaluru
Price On Request
Ready to Move
2
75%
Hoodi, Bangalore
Price On Request
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Sarjapur, Bangalore
₹1.25 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1
25%
Sarjapura, Bangalore
Price On Request
Under Construction
1.04
30%
HSR Layout, Bengaluru
₹2.02 Cr - ₹2.8 Cr
1BHK,2BHK,3BHK,4BHK,5BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.43
21%
Kogilu, Bangalore
₹51.06 L - ₹72.17 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1
1%
Hennur, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.04
30%
Krishnarajpuram, Bangalore
Price On Request
3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1
25%
Hennur Road, Bangalore
₹32.68 L - ₹86.63 L
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.04
30%
Geddalahalli, Bengaluru
Price On Request
See More

Reviews on Casagrand Builder Private Limited, Bangalore

Summary
26 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Just don't invest or buy any casagrand project. I own a unit in this project. Already delayed by an year. Now they are about to do registration but with hell lots of issue still open:



  1. Private terrace sold illegally, they are not including it in sale deed



  2. Uncertainty in water connection



  3. Delay payment scam...they are charging hefty delay payment without giving any reason.



  4. CRM team: WORST PATHETIC SXXTTY, XXL, XX, XX (Shilpy, Arthi, Vasudevan, Prathap, Sheena, Megha) ...they fXXing don't value your time & money.



  5. Many deviation from actual plan.





And many more....

SAVE YOUR MONEY! DONT BUY Pls
May 30, 2024 10:07 AM Read (via Mobile)

Worst builders in Bangalore, quality wise its very low standard materials used in every stage,

Fraud CRM team( Prathap/Sheena) They dont even respond properly to mails and they will not intimate you on delays, we have to keep on mailing/calling them asking for updates.
Apr 18, 2024 04:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

I've blocked atleast 50 numbers of the casa grand and They call me from yet another number everytime. Is it hard to understand I'm not interest. If they so desperate then why don't you sit outside a temple and beg.

Only bad products needs extensive advertisement and soliciting. They are pathetic. Please STOP disturbing us. And get down to doing something productive in life.

YOUR RATING ON

Casagrand Flamingo - Hsr Layout - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Feb 06, 2024 05:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

I had mental shutdown because of the pathetic salesmen, I was approached by two hooligans who represented these shitty builders. One of them who was the so called sales manager was a shithead, who thought of me as his sales team member and spoke in such a rude manner that if he this would have been a face to face conversation, I would have made him realise who he was talking to.

They are collecting money in the name of EOI even before receiving RERA
Dec 20, 2023 10:59 AM Read (via Mobile)

As i have lots of experience in real estate and share market i calculated the actual price of apartment. He is quoting double price excluding his profit and providing free amenities.

Instead of paying double price to enjoy amenities we can buy bigger size apartment in centre of city itself.
Jul 28, 2023 12:30 PM Read (via Mobile)

Casagrand is a fraud. They make false promises, no after sales service. They will not attend your complaints. The customer representative/poc will sit in Chennai for a banglore property so that you can't reach out to them physically
Jun 21, 2023 07:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

One word review - "Thieves"

There is no zero star rating option hence I am forced to give that 1 star.
May 05, 2023 08:39 PM Read (via Mobile)

I brought unit in CASA grand Lorenza, kogiliroad, yelanka in the ground floor option but after registration of one year they are saying terrace portion to be removed due to deviation this is ridiculous and illegal since we purchase in the ground floor because of terrace portion and now they are forcefully demolishing some of the owners and we are legally fighting. This builder is not trust worthy and false promise and fraudulently selling the units ....Don't buy any of its projects in Bangalore and Chennai, cheaters
Apr 19, 2023 09:35 AM Read (via Mobile)

We purchased 2 flats in Casagrand Galileo, Bangalore (KR Puram) and paid almost 50% of total flat cost. Now the apartment has some legal case and construction is stopped. When we asked for refund, Casagrand Customer service team is not processing refund for last 3 months now.. My refund reference nos are # 155524 & 155525.

DONT BUY CASAGRAND FLATS, THEY ARE CHEATER COMPANY
Mar 23, 2023 10:00 PM Read (via Mobile)

Casagrand management has to check the tele callers nd sales team activities. They are making irrelevant followup with very bad customer experience. These two teams are just bluffing the casagrand management team
Dec 06, 2022 12:58 AM Read (via Mobile)

In casa grand Karnataka but we can see only thamil people ruling in Karnataka that's not fare more ever employees also choses by ther. Language , karnrnataka dadi kannadiga sasa bobaa .not even thelugu people , this company will wanishe very soon
Dec 02, 2022 01:20 AM Read (via Mobile)

It's a worst place to book a flat. We booked a flat in HSR layout on month of June. They promised to get RERA by July. But as till date (Dec 1st) they didn't get. Hence we cancelled 2 months ago ( sept 6) but they have not refunded 1lk rs which we paid as EOI. Everytime we email them we are getting only templet response. Worst decision that we ever took. Please refund our money. @casagrand dont force us to send you a legal notice.
Jul 28, 2022 09:24 PM Read

Please be careful before you purchase any property from Casagrand especially in Bengaluru as they showcase and promise a lot of things but unfortunately it will differ from the final product.

Example:



  1. Home automation shown in previous projects and what was given completely differs.



  2. Referral amount is a fluke and big lies. You will not receive it until you follow up 1000 times. I haven't received it to date.



  3. Project will never be delivered on time.



  4. Sales team will work with you until you certain point - a post that no one will be bothered to speak to you after that



  5. Please keep everything in writing.



  6. No Bore well water at Lorenza but the sales team sold the property stating the availability



  7. No Kaveri water at Lorenza but was told the connection will be provided.





You will end up just following up with them.

Note: Please speak to owners of previous property before you buy anything in Bengaluru for Casagrand.
Jun 18, 2022 01:25 AM Read (via Mobile)

It's a waterfall experience in the basement. Walls are weak, rules are horrendous. Where to get started, , ., ,
Mar 19, 2022 03:46 PM Read

Worst Quality of construction and worst customer support. They will charge you for premium quality and give 3rd class quality of construction. Whenever it rains you can see seepage from terrace. Even after raising complaint multiple times, they do just patch work which will fix issue only for 1-2 weeks after that seepage again starts coming. They just want to wash off their hands and not fix the issue permanently.

Even after reporting issue multiple times over email call, no response. Richard from their customer delight team promised that he will root cause and fix the issue, but nothing happened.
Feb 12, 2022 07:17 AM Read (via Mobile)

Double check before you invest here, Don't go with the contacts their sales team provide, instead directly go to their big mess projects Royce and Lorenza.

Their sales team is pretty good at their, their model house and 3d rendering looks very good. But the story after you this is very worst.

Casagrand Royce - Lot of issues related to building cunstruction quality, Cauvery connection not provided yet after collecting lakhs from qowners and now asking they to pay from customers pocket, Faulty STP - Entire area stinks and kids are falling sick and the list continues. But Casagrand is not bothered about them.

Casagrand Lorenza - A project delayed by 1.5+ years, Casagrand managed to get extension from RERA multiple times. Buyers are in pain.

Casagrand did not reply for queries from customers, they are least bothered about the unfuortunate guys who paid 95% of the flat cost an year back.

No water source, Casagrand is not ready to provide yield report of the bore wells(No body saw them till today).

Not completing the poject on time, now the extensions are 10 days / 5 days / 2 days. But unfortunatley nothing happens.

They block customers from doing quality check from external consultants. This shows their confidence of construction. You have to fight a lot to get permission for this.

Commen area/ association area / set back area of the project sold with ground floor units to make extraa money. This made external area conjusted and the pathway for walking/joggin is very narrow.

A bunch of unhappy customers with Casagrand:(
Dec 24, 2021 01:51 PM Read

They will take your advance payment and start demanding. dont get cheated. very poor and unprofessional group
Sep 26, 2021 01:10 PM Read

A common scheme by these cheats are that they will ask you to block an apartment and that in case you do not want it, they will assure you that your money will be refunded within a month. I had paid a booking amount to the builder under the promise that in case I did not wish to proceed with the booking, the money would be refunded within a month. This was specified to me by mail.

I cancelled the booking and it has been more than 45 days. Nobody has contacted me regarding the refund. When I contact them, the response they have since the past twenty days is " Sir, someone will contact you at the end of day".

For being such a big builder, they have poor ethical standards and are big cheats. They have no concern that a common man's money is stuck with them, when they had clearly agreed in writing to refund the money withina month.
Jun 06, 2021 01:28 AM Read (via Mobile)

This is my humble request to any new buyer of casagrand to visit its Royce project at Bangalore and ask any resident there. He will only tell you the real picture of his worst sufferings. Casagrand is no doubt best in sales but worst in project quality and implementation. Only false promises are made by them. Even after 9 months of handover, several major jobs are still incomplete.

1 No cauvery water connection done till date despite assurance


  1. No solar power installation despite assurance.





3 Some work of boundary wall (plaster and painting) , left over portion of outside incomplete drains, main gate structure etc are still left unfinished giving ugly look of society.


  1. Only 6 months maintenance period after so called handover, whereas several flats are still unoccupied.





5 No fire fighting arrangements there .


  1. CCTV is symbolic only at few places and not inside blocks anywhere. So, it is of no use.





7.Electrical system is faulty in some areas. Some residents are suffering due to frequent tripping.



  1. Foul smell coming in several flats due to poor plumbing system.



  2. Cracks developed in some flats.





10 Most of the amenities are of substandard quality.

Above pending assured jobs can be done easily, if casagrand takes proper initiative to safeguard its brand value but they are interested to finish only petty nature of jobs and most important job of cauvery water connection will remain incomplete. Therefore, please think hundred times before wasting your hard earned money in casagrand property. Best of luck.
May 31, 2021 12:50 PM Read

This is one of the cheater builder. They promise big and deliver a low standard apartment.

Do not believe on sales representative and their promises, later they don’t deliver what they promised.

There Bangalore CRM team is one of the worst teams I have ever dealt with.

If you really want to get the real and true review please get in touch with their existing Royce customers. No one is happy with construction quality and complaint resolution. They have deviated from actual floor plan also. Word of caution: THINK BEFORE YOU INVEST YOUR SAVINGS. YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED AND ANGRY LIKE I AM RIGHT NOW. Nobody advised me, but I am advising you from my experience.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Casagrand Builder Private Limited - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Casagrand Builder Private Limited - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Casagrand Builder Private Limited, Bangalore Photos