BSNL Employees And Citizen House Building Co-Operative Society Ltd. - Bangalore Image

BSNL Employees And Citizen House Building Co-Operative Society Ltd., Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0|Sold Out Projects : 0
68% 3.23 91 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on BSNL Employees And Citizen House Building Co-Operative Society Ltd., Bangalore

Summary
May 25, 2024 11:56 PM Read

BSNL Employees And Citizen House Building Co-Operative Society Ltd. in Bangalore offers affordable housing with a reliable reputation. However, be aware of potential project delays and occasional inconsistent customer service. Ideal for budget-conscious buyers seeking a community-oriented living environment. Recommended with caution regarding timelines and communication.
Aug 06, 2023 09:09 PM Read

I've been a satisfied BSNL customer for several years now, and I must say that their services have exceeded my expectations in many ways. As an avid internet user and someone who heavily relies on a stable connection for work and leisure, BSNL has proven to be an excellent choice.

Reliable Connectivity: BSNL's network reliability is impressive. I rarely experience any downtime, and even during peak hours, the internet speed remains consistent. This has been a game-changer for me, as it ensures seamless video conferencing, smooth streaming, and uninterrupted online browsing.

Wide Coverage: BSNL's extensive coverage is truly commendable. Even in remote areas, where other providers might struggle to provide a stable connection, BSNL continues to deliver reliable services. As someone who travels frequently, having a network that extends its reach to diverse locations is a significant advantage.

Transparent Billing: One aspect that sets BSNL apart is its transparent billing system. The billing statements are clear and easy to understand, eliminating any confusion or surprises in the charges. This level of transparency instills trust in the company and gives me peace of mind knowing that I am charged fairly for the services I use.

Prompt Customer Support: BSNL's customer support team deserves applause for their responsiveness and efficiency. Whenever I encounter an issue, I can rely on their dedicated team to resolve it swiftly. They are knowledgeable, patient, and genuinely care about solving customer problems.

Affordable Plans: BSNL offers a variety of cost-effective plans that cater to various user needs. Whether you're a heavy data user or looking for a basic plan, they have options to suit everyone's requirements. Additionally, they often introduce attractive offers and discounts, making their services even more value for money.
Jul 06, 2023 04:37 PM Read

Both of the locations I visited have unique advantages due to their location. urban green spaces located 500 meters from the street and 3 kilometers from the proposed Cargo metro station and Aero hub.

Nirvana is around important universities and offices in Washington, D.C.

Guide me, please.

YOUR RATING ON

BSNL Employees And Citizen House Building Co-Operative Society Ltd. - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Apr 10, 2023 10:28 PM Read (via Mobile)

GM Techie Town is very good project with offering best price and awysome luxury amenities and really interesting to book the flat

And one of the best builder in electronic city, 100 + Amenities, one of the biggest tower in E-city I'll recomment for my frend also
Mar 21, 2023 03:56 PM Read

Does anyone invested in Urban Greeens/Kubera Greens and Bhishma? there are lots of developments are happening in that are but how trustworthy is this housing society is a qustion?
Mar 21, 2023 09:08 AM Read

I am happy to share my positive experience with BSNL Employees And Citizen House Building Co-Operative Society Ltd, and I highly recommend their services. As a customer, I have found their team to be highly professional, competent, and dedicated to providing excellent service.

In addition to their expertise and commitment to customer satisfaction, BSNL Employees And Citizen House Building Co-Operative Society Ltd is also highly reliable and trustworthy. They always deliver on their promises and follow through on their commitments. I have complete confidence in their team and know that I can trust them to handle any real estate transaction with the utmost professionalism and integrity.

Overall, I highly recommend BSNL Employees And Citizen House Building Co-Operative Society Ltd to anyone looking for a reliable, trustworthy, and highly competent real estate company.
Feb 14, 2023 08:44 PM Read (via Mobile)

Bsnl is best government company SIM card I also used but network is very slow and internet is very very poor I think bsnl need it develops your plans and your network also
Jan 29, 2023 01:15 AM Read (via Mobile)

I visited both location and both has their own location advantage. Urban greens 3km away from planned Cargo metro station and Aero hub, 500metre away from strr.

Nirvana close to DC office and top universities.

Please guide, thanks
Jan 23, 2023 02:23 PM Read (via Mobile)

Despite my repeated requests, they could neither clarify nor share as to how they are using the name of BSNL. Copy of the letter from BSNL permitting them to use the name of BSNL, and BSNL extending any type of partnership with the society is not provided to me.

Further, they could not provide very basic documents like RERA Registration, and layout plan approval by BIAAPA/BMRDA.

They also could not clarify as to which Govt authority has authorised these projects.

They have provided only Byelaws and copy of Registration with Registrar of co op societies.
May 21, 2022 01:24 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hi i have brought this site on may - 2022. As of now all seems to be good only problem is the security and time taken to complete this project.

To be on safer side we have created a whatsapp group to get the updates for all the customer who have made the payment. Please feel free to reach out on 903565xxxx to join our whatsapp group BSNL ECO NIRVANA.
Apr 12, 2022 11:10 AM Read

Hi,

I have visited Sahakar nagar office and visited the Eco Nirvana & Eco Panorama sites, As Eco 360 booking is already closed, so, I buy the plot in the Eco Nirvana. Hope the best.
Mar 10, 2022 01:59 PM Read

We booked 2 sites at Eco 360 .happy so far. May be they need speed up the allotment will be good to plan for construction
Jul 29, 2021 05:19 PM Read

Visited their projects in Devanahalli. Seems like the area has got potential for future developments. We can easily expect good returns in 3 to 5 years. Looking forward to book a plot in their nirvana project
Jul 15, 2021 04:52 PM Read

We invested in Eco Nirvan because of the location. Its on the national highway and close to schools, colleges, DC office and KIADB area. My friends also visited the location and booked. For sure this road has good growth in future.
Jul 07, 2021 03:54 PM Read

Their projects are on new RingRoad and the Road construction work in going on in full fledge. The location of both the projects are very impressive, I feel its similar to the ORR construction in year 2000. Looking at the developments its definitely a kind of location which will fetch good returns in future. There are other Premium Projects on that road which are more that Rs3000/sft. Society Projects are good from price and flexibility point of view.

Good Investment!
Jun 23, 2021 08:22 PM Read (via Mobile)

I got know about this project through one of my cousin who have already invested in thier other project. He asked me to visit once. I really liked location since on strr road facing.The area also has various education institutions in that sorroundings.
Jun 23, 2021 05:00 PM Read

Recently visited the location. Very potential location. The main road expansion is happening in front of our eyes. a very big university is also very near. its a good location to settle. This is the best time to invest as the price may increase once the road work gets fully completed.
Jun 11, 2021 06:03 PM Read

All of their projects are on NH and nice entrance to the layout. BSNL has delivered lot of sites across Karnataka and that gave me confidence to invest in their projects.
Jun 08, 2021 06:41 PM Read

Hi,

We visited projects of Eco Nirvana and Panorama a few months ago. Both the projects are in very Rich improving area, bcs close to BLR Airport and very close to Rural DC office as well as Gitam University and KIADB.

If invested its rich in future returns, so I suggest you can go for it.
Jun 07, 2021 08:36 PM Read

I HAVE VISITED VARIOUS PROJECT IN THAT AREA BUT THIS PROJECT SEEMS TO BE VERY GOOD IN TERMS OF LOCATION AND PRICING. IAM IMPRESSED WITHLOCATION SINCE IT IS ATTACHED 300FT RING ROAD AND VERY CLOSE TO DEVANAHALLI JUNCTION. BOOKED A PLOT MEASURING 40X60. HAPPY TO GET ASSOCIATED WITH THE SOCIETY

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on BSNL Employees And Citizen House Building Co-Operative Society Ltd. - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

BSNL Employees And Citizen House Building Co-Operative Society Ltd. - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

BSNL Employees And Citizen House Building Co-Operative Society Ltd., Bangalore Photos