Brigade Group - Bangalore Image

Brigade Group, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 1|Under Construction Projects : 7|Ready to Move Projects : 30|Sold Out Projects : 0
39% 1.31 104 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

26/1, World Trade Center, 30th Floor, Brigade Gateway Campus, Dr Rajkumar Road, Malleswaram, Rajaji Nagar, Bangalore 560055, KA

Project By Brigade Group, Bangalore

Status
Upcoming
1.31
39%
Whitefield , Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.31
39%
Sarjapur Road, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.31
39%
Mysore Road, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.31
39%
Huvinayakanahalli, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.31
39%
J P Nagar, Bangalore
₹74 L - ₹1.24 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.31
39%
Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.31
39%
Sahakar Nagar, Bangalore
₹3.4 Cr - ₹4 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.31
39%
Kanakapura Road, Bangalore
₹72.11 L - ₹1.34 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.31
39%
Whitefield, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.31
39%
Kanakapura Road, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.31
39%
Devanahalli, Bangalore
Price On Request
Under Construction
1.31
39%
Aerospace Park, Bangalore
₹60.7 L - ₹62 L
2BHK,3BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.31
39%
Thanisandra, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.31
39%
Banashankari, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.31
39%
Varthur, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.31
39%
Whitefield Main Road, Bangalore
₹90.04 L - ₹2.4 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.31
39%
Whitefield, Bengaluru
₹1.38 Cr - ₹2.15 Cr
1BHK,2BHK,3BHK,4BHK,5BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.31
39%
Old Madras Road, Bangalore
₹71.9 L - ₹1.2 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.31
39%
Old Madras Road, Bangalore
₹2.3 Cr - ₹3.8 Cr
3,4,5 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.31
39%
Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.31
39%
Varthur, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.31
39%
Varthur, Bangalore
Price On Request
Under Construction
1.31
39%
Bangalore
Price On Request
Under Construction
1.31
39%
Budigere, Bangalore
₹30.16 L - ₹69.14 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.31
39%
Devanahalli, Bangalore
₹63.7 L - ₹73 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.31
39%
Bagalur Main Road, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.31
39%
Whitefield, Bangalore
₹71.88 L - ₹1.69 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.31
39%
Jakkur, Bangalore
₹71.83 L - ₹94.02 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.31
39%
Devanahalli, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.31
39%
Hennur Main Road, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.31
39%
Uttarahalli, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.31
39%
Devanahalli, Bangalore
₹77.6 L - ₹95.4 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.31
39%
Devanahalli, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.31
39%
Devanahalli, Bangalore
₹36 L - ₹71 L
1,2,3 BHK, 1.5 Apartments
Ready to Move
1.31
39%
Devanahalli, Bangalore
₹40 L - ₹71.6 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.31
39%
Kaggalipura, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.31
39%
Varthur, Bangalore
Price On Request
See More

Reviews on Brigade Group, Bangalore

Summary
Apr 28, 2024 12:15 AM Read (via Mobile)

Booked a flat in brigade eldorado and supposed to get by June 2023 then they mentioned got extended by December 2023 again saying that they got another extension of 9 months from RERA . Brigade is making customer fool . Don't buy brigade flats
Mar 20, 2024 11:54 AM Read

I recently had the unfortunate experience of purchasing an apartment in Gallium constructed by Brigade Builder, and I must say it has been nothing short of disappointing. Initially, like many others, I had faith in the reputed builder's capabilities. However, my optimism quickly dissipated upon witnessing the poor management and design of the apartment.

One of the glaring issues was the lack of transparency during the construction phase. Unit owners, including myself, were not granted access to view the flats under construction. This lack of visibility left us in the dark about the progress and quality of work being done.

Upon finally gaining possession of the apartment, my hopes were shattered when I discovered the subpar design and construction quality. One of the most concerning aspects was the irresponsible placement of fire sprinkler pipes, particularly in the kids' room. These pipes were left uncovered looking ugly and affect the aesthetics of the room.

Furthermore, the design flaws extended to the balcony area, where a concerning issue arises with an open outlet pipe from the balcony leading directly to the common area. This setup allows water to flow freely from any balcony to another in the event of wind gusts, posing potential risks and inconveniences to residents. This negligence is reminiscent of third-rate builders, not a reputed firm like Brigade. Such oversights not only compromise the aesthetics of the apartment but also raise serious concerns about safety and functionality.

As a homeowner, I never anticipated encountering such careless and unplanned construction from a builder of Brigade's calibre. The experience has left me feeling disillusioned and regretful of my decision to invest in their property.

In conclusion, my experience with Brigade Builders has been marred by poor management, design flaws, and a lack of accountability. I hope that the company takes immediate steps to address these issues and uphold the reputation it once held in the industry.
Mar 11, 2024 09:59 AM Read (via Mobile)

Brigade group customer service was unresponsive, unreachable and rude throughout the purchase etc. Also Brigade group funds a startup called "Wegot" which tracks water usage of flats. It isn't even reliable gives readings even on vacation days. They hid that they are using it in the society before purchase; taking away our choice of choosing society or not. They forced it on us to be used. Now because of water crisis society members are trying to shove it down our throats. It will eventually lead to people deciding water usage limits for others and complaints etc.

YOUR RATING ON

Brigade Group - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Mar 03, 2024 05:13 PM Read

I am a flat owner in brigade Eldorado helio. why the flat is ready they are continuously delaying the project handover without giving any specific reason. I would suggest don't buy any flat in that as there is something fishy in this project.
Mar 03, 2024 12:09 AM Read (via Mobile)

I BOOKED ONE UNIT IN BRIGADE UTOPIA VARTHUR AND WHEN I BOOKED IT WAS CLEARLY TOLD BY BRIGADE THAT THEY HAVE FIXED PRICE POLICY AND THEY WON’T OFFER ANY DISCOUNT OR ANY GOODIES TO ANY CUSTOMER. I spoke to the customer care today and I felt so bad. There is no direct answer after talking to them. Just lied and I am repenting from my heart. Why did you take a house here .Whilr booking that I was told. that registration will be in June 2023 or might extend to December 2023.Now they are saying it will take 9 months more because they have got RERA extension date. The flat is completely ready, the club house is ready.
Feb 09, 2024 08:36 AM Read

I spoke to the customer care today and I felt so bad. There is no direct answer after talking to them. Just lied and I am repenting from my heart. Why did you take a house here .Whilr booking that I was told. that registration will be in June 2023 or might extend to December 2023. Now they are saying it will take 9 months more because they have got RERA extension date. The flat is completely ready, the club house is ready. Still holding on. These people of Brigade Plus Interiors want us to forcefully invest in their interiors. I don't recommend anyone to invest in this problem.Literally people are suffering. By investing here, they have taken one year extension for all the blocks. Whereas the gallium block is completely ready. I Made a big mistake. After investing here, I have to pay EMI to the bank. Rent also has to be paid. It became so difficult. Third class company.
Feb 03, 2024 10:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

Already living

Great location

Great builder

Great layout and construction

Low rise and less than 300 flats
Jan 29, 2024 09:55 PM Read (via Mobile)

Before buying flat here remember they don't have sufficient approval for Tower height from KIADB & Indian Air Force base Yelahanka. For more than 1-Year they are keep on telling to the customers revised approval about to come, please don't get into this trap... Entire phase 2 towers are hanging because of this so be careful before purchasing any flat here.

Currently impacted towers: Iridium, Emerald, Luminaire, Aurum and future towers as well.
Dec 25, 2023 11:44 AM Read (via Android App)

I AM VERY HAPPY TO VISIT THE PROJECT NICE PLANNING AND I AND PLANNING TO BUY ACCORDING TO MY BUDJECT PLAN
Dec 21, 2023 06:31 PM Read (via Mobile)

Any organization's CREDIBILITY is tested by how they treat people who can do nothing for them.

Example- Customers who want out.

There is a rental team in Brigade that identifies prospective tenants for their NRI flat owners. I paid a 12k token for allotment of a rental unit. They did not tell me which rental unit would be alloted to me as I looked at one of the model flats. I later realized they have misled me. They aren't supposed to accept token without earmarking a unit. The payment of token happened on 7th Aug 2023. The problem started here. They were not able to provide the rental unit at the price agreed which was 25k per month for a 1BHK. I was okay paying a higher price too. From 25k to 28k and then 30k but then they were not able to get me in contact with a suitable landlord.

I asked for refund on 20th October 2023. They said refund would take 30 to 35 days for absolutely no apparent reason. I WANTED TO ESCALATE THIS, BUT WHEN YOU CALL THEIR HELPLINE NUMBER, THEY CONNECT YOU WITH PEOPLE WHO CAUSED THESE PROBLEMS AND NOT TO PEOPLE ABOVE THEM. THIS WAS EVEN MORE PATHETIC. After repeated follow-ups, 30 to 35 days became 30 to 35 'WORKING' days. When the refund was finally due, they said the bank account details shared by me were incorrect. I couldn't believe these guys specially after they took a bloody canceled cheque from me. HOW THE HELL CAN THEY GET IT WRONG. This company suffers from SERIOUS LACK OF SKILL AND WILL of being a customer centric company. Finally I got my refund of Rs. 12K today i.e. 21st Dec 2023.

PLEASE DON'T ENCOURAGE THESE KINDA SHITTY COMPANIES. Wanted to do a LinkedIn story but did not feel like dirtying my profile page for these bunch of losers.
Dec 19, 2023 12:13 PM Read (via Mobile)

I am reviewing for brigade horizon. .

Instead of paying for that we can buy bigger size apartment in centre of city itself.

He is quoting double price excluding his profit.

In return he is providing free amenities.

As i have lots and lots of experience in construction field and stock market i calculated the actual price of apartment.
Dec 16, 2023 02:28 PM Read (via Mobile)

Constant construction of interiors in apartments all around leading to severe noise pollution. Not able to sleep or work properly, the noise goes on from 9 am to 6 pm constantly. Having headaches at this point
Nov 08, 2023 10:52 PM Read



  • Finishing is not good(Used cheap stuff at all places)



  • Taken money for smart township but haven't delivered any smart stuff



  • Pushing an unknown app that no community is using in the market



  • Installing tower inside society(Don't care about customer health)



  • Don't allow site visits



  • Zero Quality check before handover



  • Cheap material is getting used at all places



  • CRM / Customer care team is very arrogant. Don't want to listen. We are working on fixing stuffs but it has been months they are not able to fix issues



  • Top management is in a don't care attitude. Damn sure they won't be able to survive in the industry for a long time



  • Asking for maintenance w/o delivering all amenities etc etc



  • Showed a premium society video but at that the time of delivery you will get 3rd class property


Nov 03, 2023 03:58 PM Read

The location is far from satisfactory. Access routes to important routes like ORR and Whitefield have severe bottlenecks at railway underpass and Varthur market, taking 2-3 hours for a small stretch, that too even during non peak hours. This is when very few people stay there, once more residents move in, it would be worse.

The cost of the apartment has doubled in the last few months despite the infra getting even worse. Even the CDP road project is stalled.

Inside the apartment the land to amenities ratio is very poor with too many apartments cramped for a small set of amenities.

Very poor choice from both investment and staying point of view.
Sep 18, 2023 10:50 PM Read (via Mobile)

Beware , I invested in the one of the Brigade group project on loan thinking it will be a good investment. At the time of handover, brigade group service was so lathargicand pathetic, that they were not replying to the mails nor receiving the calls. They only provided theservice until they received all installments for construction , They are least bothered of their customers. And more over they kind of cheaters. They charge exuberant price when bought directly, but half of the projects belong to the landlords and those landlord sell for 40-50% discounted price. It’s waste of investing hard earned money with these cheater builder.

They don’t deserve even one star rating
Aug 24, 2023 12:05 PM Read (via Mobile)

I saw an ad for Brigade property and sent request for details. A person called over phone. When I said please don't disturb, I will call at my convenience, he shouted at me saying, I disturbed him by asking for details. Brigade can send details by Email as well. I was shocked by this response. I am a senior citizen and I don't like being disturbed at inconvenient hours.
Aug 05, 2023 01:33 PM Read (via Mobile)

That property hasn't worth because facilities are not much better and the place of this property also not suitable for many's
Aug 05, 2023 01:03 PM Read (via Mobile)

Cheater n money minded builder no respect no hear , CRM team is world third class and 15% service charge the charge to all the customer for their pathetic job in the name of society maintenance till the handover
Aug 02, 2023 03:25 PM Read

After the agreement, very bad behaviour from the sales staff. They also doesn't pick up the call. You have to pay them 10% + GST of the cost of the property if you cancel the booking.
Aug 01, 2023 10:44 PM Read (via iOS App)

After the agreement, very bad behaviour from the sales staff. They also doesn't pick up the call. You have to pay them 10% + GST of the cost of the property if you cancel the booking. Yes, lacks of money will be lost if you cancel the booking after the agreement is made.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Brigade Group - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Brigade Group - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Brigade Group, Bangalore Photos