BPTP - Faridabad Image

BPTP, Faridabad

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0|Sold Out Projects : 0
42% 2.46 56 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

15, Udyog Vihar Industrial Area, Phase 4, Gurgaon 122001, HR

Reviews on BPTP, Faridabad

Summary
Aug 25, 2023 10:43 AM Read

My experience with the residential plots at BPTP District1 has left me utterly amazed. These plots redefine luxury living in NCR. From the moment I stepped into this development, it was clear that every detail was meticulously crafted for an extraordinary lifestyle. The security measures, wide roads, and lush greenery showcase a commitment to excellence.
Jul 27, 2023 06:44 PM Read

I am thrilled to be a proud owner of a plot in BPTP Fortuna! With the lush Garden of Dreams and top-notch amenities, I can't wait to build my dream home in this serene and luxurious community.
Nov 24, 2022 12:37 PM Read

It is my Immense Pleasure to have a deal with Discovery Homes in Faridabad for BPTP Parkland Pride Plots.

I got my Dream plot at BPTP Parkland Plots and the deal was done with Mr. Chander Arora. I personally recommend him to please visit him.

Discovery Homes in Faridabad

Chander Arora: 987351xxxx

YOUR RATING ON

BPTP - Faridabad
1
2
3
4
5
Nov 22, 2022 02:35 PM Read

I would highly recommend BPTP to opt for, it not only offers just a home to stay but actually offers a bundle of benefits with it. Being a part of one of the decor partners with BPTP, I can completely rely on the quality works delivered.
Oct 10, 2022 10:29 AM Read (via Android App)

A loving home away from home for my family! The environment that BPTP provides is a wonderful for living purpose.
Oct 08, 2022 01:46 PM Read (via Mobile)

I would highly recommend BPTP District as it is the best in Faridabad. The best district plots and that too ar affordable price.
Oct 08, 2022 10:34 AM Read

This is the best real estate company and the best-trusted brand. it is the best brand for your investment in BPTP
Aug 27, 2022 09:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

This is regarding the property named park floor 1 in faridabad. The service is extremely poor, the builder does not listens, they are looting in the name of CAM. They have yet not given all the committed amenities, we have found them not being able to justify the CAM cost. NEVER BUY BPTP property, you will regret it for the lifetime, in fact before buying go and talk to the owners on the property and you will understand.
Aug 02, 2022 08:55 PM Read

Bptp has amazing inventory in Faridabad, Be that plots or flats bptp beats everone in the region. I live in Bptp Sector 81.
Aug 02, 2022 08:34 PM Read (via Mobile)

BPTP District 81 is just amazing. One can dream of this residential plot and that too at affordable pricing. Simply in love with this project
Jun 20, 2022 06:20 PM Read (via Mobile)

District- 81, 84 is the best residential plots in Faridabad that comes under Deen Dayal Affordable Housing Scheme. Investment that never fails.
Jun 11, 2022 02:50 PM Read (via Mobile)

Worse customer support, huge power for around 6hr a day some times for whole day. No severage line. Worse customer support.
Jun 07, 2022 11:09 AM Read (via Mobile)

BPTP District is one of the top class project at faridabad with modern amenities. I have invested in two plots in District 84. I am very satisfied with my decision.
Jun 02, 2022 05:25 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have invested in their affordable housing project and is totally satisfied. Looking forward for my home at the best posh location
Jun 02, 2022 02:03 PM Read (via Mobile)

I would recommend BPTP as they provide esteemed project and that too at affordable pricing. Those looking forward to invest can go with them.Highly recommend developer
May 13, 2022 11:04 AM Read

I have seen projects of BPTP, they are just making buildings they are very much focused on the environment and greenery. you can see a lot of green space in there every project.
May 02, 2022 11:36 AM Read (via Mobile)

BPTP Limited is one of the best company to work with. I have spent almost 2 yrs and I must say I have grown my skills to the next level. Very cooperative staff.
Apr 28, 2022 01:46 AM Read (via Mobile)

# Jan hit mein jaari!

A very genuin friendly advise to all who have not bought the free hold plots in BPTP yet…I would say do not waste your money…this place is not worth it..these people are not ready with their basic amenities like electricity..we are struggling to get a sound 5 hours sleep because every night there is no electricity here. This is inhuman to sleep without a cooler, leave apart the AC to sleep in 50 degrees..and then start in the morning for work half slept for your work!

Not worth it
Apr 14, 2022 11:39 AM Read (via Mobile)

BPTP Limited is one of the best and leading realty developer in Faridabad. I have invested in one of its projects and I must say I am very satisfied by my decision of investing with such reputed developer.
Mar 30, 2022 11:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

Think 10 times before investing in any of the BPTP projects even if they are selling them on lucrative prices. They will loot you throughout post your purchase by sending wrong maintenance and electricity bills every month. There would be no one to answer your phone calls and their customer service would not reply to your mails. Third class material used for construction and majority of amenities would not work.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on BPTP - Faridabad

YOUR RATING ON

BPTP - Faridabad
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

BPTP, Faridabad Photos