Arsis Developers - Bangalore Image

Arsis Developers, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 1|Sold Out Projects : 0
26% 1.5 15 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

56/2, Beside Purvi Greens Hotel, Old Madras Road, National Highway 4, Battarahalli, Krishnarajapuram, Bangalore 560049, KA

Project By Arsis Developers, Bangalore

Status
Ready to Move
1.36
23%
K R Puram, Bangalore
Price On Request
See More

Reviews on Arsis Developers, Bangalore

Summary
May 30, 2024 12:23 PM Read (via Mobile)

The builder is fraud guy and they will cheat anyone without thinking a minute. I never saw this kind of person in my life time. Please don’t buy or recommend any one to buy an apartment from this guy.
Jul 23, 2023 02:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

Commitments are not fulfilled as per the agreed timelines mentioned in the sale deed.

Possession is delayed, amenities is ongoing for quite sometime now.

The rent clause is not entertained.

Project is running at snail's pace, which adds to owners pain.
May 30, 2023 03:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

Unprofessional builder peddy Reddy ..got this appartment 3 yrs back till now they are not ready to apply even oc .. manipulators these Ravi and other staff since frm 3 yrs only 4 times he answered our calls ....tried to meet peddy Reddy who is so called bulider had bouncers with guns in the site, how the gov giving permissions for all these gangsters to build high rise apartments ..don't know when the hell we gonna get our apartments ...don't get trusted by talking with Ravi who is the first cluprit of this arsis green hills apartments

YOUR RATING ON

Arsis Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Dec 28, 2022 08:09 PM Read (via Mobile)

I booked my flat in may’22 , and was waiting for agreement. Builder told us government TDR approval is pending once approval comes agreement can be done. After waiting for 8 months in Dec’22 , builder sent message that they are cancelling bookings due to approval is not there. When we visited builder said we are going in loss , if you want to take flat you pay more money. I booked flat at 1.04 cr and after 8 months builder said deal is 1.2 cr, so i have to pay 16 lacs more. This so unethical and such fraud thing to do. Please do not buy flat with this builder. Heights of cheapness.

Already many other owners are also crying out for possession , who booked in other towers. This builder is fraud. The way this builder mentioned he is running in loss , i am sure builder will go bank corrupt.

Also pasting my flat booking certificate.
Jun 26, 2022 04:04 PM Read (via Mobile)

I visited Arsis Greenhills and paid the blocking amount of 50K for one of the flat. My agent were Pratibha and Ravi. I decided not to go ahead with their project after I paid the 50 K blocking amount and I notified them. I got money refunded after chasing the management as their sales team were not picking up the calls. Only Pratibha was replying but even she was not able to give a deadline or proper update on process as she might be in junior position to give a proper update. Anyway I got my refund after so many days.
Jan 13, 2021 09:31 AM Read (via Mobile)

Excellent support from Sales team.

One of best high rise project in same neighborhood. Quality and cost plus
Aug 19, 2018 03:41 PM Read (via Mobile)

One of the best project coming in k r puram(main road old madras road). It has all the amenties. Spacious homes. Good open space and greenery. Good amenties like badminton court, tennis court, cricket pitch, fitness station and seating areas around.
Feb 01, 2023 05:30 PM Read

Arsis Developers have great reputation in Bangalore and I love their projects. I have booked one of the 3BHK Apartments in Arsis Green Hills. It is amazing project has wonderful environments with fulfilled amenities!
Jan 30, 2023 06:04 PM Read

It is a very good project with 100% Vastu. Location is surrounded with malls and tech parks and it has a very good amenities.
Jun 12, 2019 02:55 PM Read

Arsis developers is the best option to invest in real estate in Bangalore. The apartments is located in KR Puram. It has all modern facilities like swimming pool, Gym, Club house, and kids play area.
Jun 12, 2019 02:12 PM Read

Arsis developers is the best developers in Bangalore.arsis is one of the best builders in Bangalore happy with their projects.
Aug 18, 2018 02:38 PM Read

Visited the property and it has good amenities one can get in a project, open space is around 82% and which is really good with dedicated green zones. It includes both Indoor and outdoor facilities along with children's Creche( day care) center facility which is really good for family.

I recommend this project for my Friends and dearests.
Aug 18, 2018 02:34 PM Read

1.Enquired different branded projects which around 80 lacks

2.Compared with others cost is less with same amenities and construction quality



  1. From my office(Capgemini) its too neara around 6 kms which is located at old madras road KR puram



  2. I have a plan to revisit again and would like to know more details.


Aug 18, 2018 02:22 PM Read

Visited this site and the price of the flat is very reasonable and I have enquired the prices in surrounding areas but which is having too much difference compared with this developer. really worth for the people who are looking in this range for valuable property in prime location.
Aug 18, 2018 02:14 PM Read

I have visited this project last week. had a good experience with the staff and they are very friendly in providing required details .would recommend a visit for property buyer .They are using best construction technology(MIVAN) which impressed me a lot.

Showing: 1 - 15 Reviews on Arsis Developers - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Arsis Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Arsis Developers, Bangalore Photos