Adani Group - Ahmedabad Image

Adani Group, Ahmedabad

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 6|Sold Out Projects : 0
15% 1 10 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Adani Group, Ahmedabad

Status
Ready to Move
1
15%
SG Highway, Ahmedabad
₹1.56 Cr - ₹3.25 Cr
4,5 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1
15%
SG Highway, Ahmedabad
₹18.82 L - ₹26.19 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1
15%
SG Highway, Ahmedabad
₹88.8 L - ₹2.23 Cr
3,4,5 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1
15%
SG Highway, Ahmedabad
₹38.93 L
2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1
15%
SG Highway, Ahmedabad
₹36 L - ₹62 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1
15%
Gandhinagar, Ahmedabad
₹18.05 L - ₹1.7 Cr
1,2,3,4,5 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Adani Group, Ahmedabad

Summary
Jun 27, 2019 06:07 AM Read

We do not have proper car parking! We have to park ur cars outside! The inavailabilty of other facilities also leads to a lot of irritation to the buyers!
Jun 24, 2019 03:34 PM Read

Certain amount of down payment is made mandatory for all the buyers and from among the buyers, it is the bachelors that cannot move forward with the buying options. This needs to improve so that many of the projects can be shifted to buying options.
Jun 21, 2019 04:13 AM Read

General local connectivity issues are not catereed to. These involve local transport, basic entertainment services and that adds up to extra time taken to commute to far off distances. This problem needs to be taken care of such that the time is saved and buyers see a potential return in their investment in these properties.

YOUR RATING ON

Adani Pratham - SG Highway - Ahmedabad
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 20, 2019 11:37 PM Read

At the time of possession, we were made to agree with things that we would never have agreed with if they said that we would have to forfeit the money that we paid them as a deposit that we would get back later.
Jun 20, 2019 05:34 PM Read

There has been a terrific rise in the real estate domain since there are many of the joint families that have been seeking to emerge and grow as independent nuclear families. That has led to one of the most crucial key driver responsible for rise in demand in the real estate domain.
Jun 12, 2019 10:42 PM Read

This people are renowned cheaters and will dupe you of your money, so better beaware of them.
Jun 12, 2019 04:10 PM Read

We did not get the document which states that the land on which the building is constructed in non-agricultural, which is why I decided not to invest in this project! Ask them for the document! If they are able to show it to you only then go forward!
Jun 08, 2019 01:19 AM Read

The marketing team tells a lot of lies to sell the property and later they balantly deny having said those things and it is terrible.
Jun 03, 2019 12:11 AM Read

The place is not hygienic and there are so many rats here and other things that roam around here, which is a huge problem.
May 29, 2019 09:38 AM Read

There are total 800 units. Developer collected advance CAM along with security deposit from all members. Developer [Adani Infrastructure And Developers Pvt Ltd ] continued their corrupt and substandard society management illegally without submitting any sort of income-expenditure statement to members for almost four years. Booking of Pratham started around last quarter of 2012. Initially I booked unit, through their executive Mr Mehul Joshi in block E1. As their demands were not on schedule and as Mr Joshi failed to disclose reasons for delay, I needed to investigate matter through government officials. I could come to know that sold flat belonged to land for which they were yet to obtain NA certificate. As it was illegal, I needed to involve CERC and discuss further with their higher officials. Finally they needed to offer me alternate unit, but I paid higher price for that. At the time of possession(Mar'15), members paid advance two years common area maintenance along with security deposit to society. But they could start their society management service in Jun'15.They continued their substandard services of society management for few more years. As they were not submitting audited financials of society account and neither intending to handover society management, members opposed the same. They continued their corrupt management till Dec'18 and finally handed over without submitting legally required society management documents. During that tenure so many cases of theft, misconduct etc. reported against workers appointed by them. There isn't sufficient green cover around/inside society and they continue their anti-environmentalism approach. Internal walls are brown coloredas their staff chew and spit tobacco here & there. Security cabins are used as storage space and guards illegally occupies parking space. Developer [AIDPL] and society [Sursuta Co.Operative Housing Society ltd vibhag-7] failed to comply with RERA guidelines.

Ref: https://gujrera.gujarat.gov.in/resources/staticpage/Form-5_Defaulters_list-Final.pdf

Ref: https://rcs.gujarat.gov.in/images/ccrcs/pdf/Rights-of-members.pdf

#AdaniPratham#SocietyManagement#RERA

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on Adani Group - Ahmedabad

YOUR RATING ON

Adani Group - Ahmedabad
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Adani Group, Ahmedabad Photos